Menu

Beverly Hills Windows Reviews

#8Ranked

Beverley Hills Windows

Overall Rating. 8.13 / 10

Installed new bay windows

I have used this company to replace our dining hall's new bay window. They did the job in a brisk time without any inconvenience. Now, there is a lot of light coming inside our dining room. Thanks to Beverly Hills windows.

Posted by Weslin on August 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New awning windows and entry door!

The awning windows and entry door from Beverly Hills windows were amazing and of good quality. I am pleased with the entire experience from them. They installed it in a short time. Genuinely, they did a great job.

Posted by Emma on August 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


We fixed the doors in our living room

From my experience, I would recommend Beverly Hills windows to anyone. Their team was so informative and talented. They finished all the work in a fulfilling way, and the doors they gave was solid and appealing.

Posted by Freddie on July 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent Administration

Beverly Hills windows give heaps of incredible administration. It's the second time I had worked with Beverly windows. Still, I had no bad things to say in their service. Their administration was really professional. They clear up everything about their items to their customers.

Posted by Monty on July 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Disturbing patio door

Our sliding patio door was producing some squeaky sound for the last two weeks. Also, the door gets stuck from outside sometimes. So we were thinking to replace it with a new one. Beverly hills windows gave us wide choices at an affordable price. Great customer service.

Posted by Karl on June 27, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good service!

We got our windows replaced by Beverly windows one week ago. Great customer service, high attention, explained everything in detail. Thank you, team.

Posted by Jerry on June 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Modern Front Door Replacement

We recently updated the exterior of our house to look a bit more modern, and our 70s era front door had to go. Beverly Hills Window helped us find exactly what we were looking for, gave us a great price, and organized installation in record time. Very pleased with the result!

Posted by Josh on May 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


4 New WIndows

We needed to have 4 windows in our home replaced due to old age. We were nervous about ruining the look of our older home but Beverly Hills knew exactly what we were after. They got us an exactly style match and had it installed in no time. We love our new windows!

Posted by Noah on April 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replacement Front Door

We recently got a new front door from Beverly Hills Windows and were pleased with the results. They had a good range and we were able to customize the colour and finish. They installed without issue and it has been working well ever since.

Posted by Abdul on March 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Awning Windows

We wanted to replace our picture windows with ones that opened, so we decided to go with Beverly Hills windows for some awning windows. Straight away we knew it was the right choice, the team helped us find everything we were looking for and worked with us to find an installation time that worked...

Posted by Jeffrey on February 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back