Menu

Canadian Choice Windows Reviews

#10Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.69 / 10

Very flexible

I was impressed by how flexible my agent was at Canadian Choice. I work kind of a complex schedule so it's usually hard for me to make things work. I was well taken care of and given lots of options for me to make the right decision for our home.

Posted by Michael on June 22, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fun to work with

From start to finish, the staff at CC was really fun to work with. I learned a lot about installing windows and had a few good laughs with those guys. Thank you for the great work you did on my home, things look great!

Posted by Emily on June 16, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Earned a returning customer

I looked around to replace 6 different windows in a building I recently took over. The windows were cracked and cold air was getting in pretty bad this past winter. I searched around for the best deal and Canadian Choice had my back! I got awesome service with a rate that I could afford. I know if I...

Posted by Hannah on June 5, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Huge change within hours

I had Canadian Choice change 4 of my basement windows that were in terrible condition. All windows were changed and insulated in all the gaps within a few hours with no mess afterwards. There has been no draft since and my heating bill has gone down exponentially. Cheers!

Posted by Nick, Brampton on May 24, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Absolutely no complaints

This is the second time I have worked with CC, the first time was to get basement windows installed in my home where the previous owners only had boarded up windows so it was kind of complicated. Again, absolutely no complaints. Great job guys!

Posted by Matt, Toronto on May 24, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Learned about CC online

I learned about Canadian Choice online when I was looking for a good company in the GTA that I wouldn't have to spend a fortune on. Luckily, I came across them! I had an excellent experience working with the staff there, learned a lot, and ended up with some beautiful new windows in my place....

Posted by Sarah, Etobicoke on May 17, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great clean up

I had three windows installed in January this year – a cold time indeed, so I was very happy that the staff were in and out in just a half day. They also cleaned everything up beautifully. I didn't have to worry at all and I appreciate it. Thank you very much.

Posted by Chuck, Markham on April 20, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good product knowledge

Hi. I want to give a big THANK YOU to the staff at Canadian Choice – I've worked with many window companies in the last 10 years in the GTA and this was by far the best. Excellent service and product knowledge. I will surely return to your services.

Posted by Ben, Toronto on April 15, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick delivery

We purchased three windows and one patio door from CC back in December. We knew it was a bit of a busy season so we were surprised with how quickly they came in. The installation crew was amazing and we will be back in the future!

Posted by Mike, Vaughan on April 8, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great selection and pricing

We did a complete renovation of our house and got 8 windows replaced. We shopped around before finally choosing Canadian choice for their great selection and pricing. I'm happy we found these guys, if we ever replace any windows again I'll give them a call for sure.

Posted by Joe, Toronto on March 5, 2015


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 512345
« Back