Menu

Consumers Choice Windows Reviews

#13Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.98 / 10

Replaced door and windows

Our kitchen door and windows were damaged. We decided to replace those. My sincere thanks to Customer's Choice windows. They helped me to choose the right windows and doors that fit my kitchen. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Clint on August 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent customization

After a long time, I have found a company whose window options, prices, and services met my needs. I am impressed with their customization. They can customize doors and windows to fit our personal preferences and style. They have attractive style packages, mix and match options and help desk for...

Posted by Lucy on August 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Amazing windows

The installation team was very courteous, and they did a great job on my windows. They even inspected the other windows at my home. They likewise helped me in picking the correct blinds for my windows. Altogether, the experience was great. Thank you, Consumer choice windows.

Posted by McGray on July 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Worth it

Very happy with the product and installation from Consumer choice windows. The price was competitive, and I would definitely contact them to replace my remaining windows in the fall. Now, I just got a few of my windows replaced. They were very professional and the whole experience was great.

Posted by Glenmark on July 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Sideway door

Got our side way door installed from Consumer choice. The team was professional and careful. Answered all my questions. Excellent service and the work was completed on time. Thank you.

Posted by Dsouza on June 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Entry door

Our old entry door needs to be replaced and wanted to upgrade with a secure one. We reached out to consumer choice and they helped us find a door as needed. The team gave us a quick quote and met all our specifications. Great work.

Posted by Greg on June 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Renovated Home Windows

We recently renovated our entire home and were in need of some good new windows. Consumer's Choice helped us out and made sure we got the windows we wanted on time. Great option!

Posted by Markus on May 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Sliding Patio Door Installation

Summer is almost here so we decided to upgrade our patio door. Consumer's Choice seemed like the right fit for us and the sales team gave us endless options to choose from. Once we had made our decision, they got their installation team over here fast. Thanks!

Posted by Tanya on April 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Bay Window

As a Christmas present for my mother we decided to get her a new bay window for the front room. Consumer's Choice were a huge help, helping us to pick the right style and shape for the home. Installation was relatively painless and the results are fantastic. Thanks so much!

Posted by Abi on March 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Cracked Windows Replaced

After a strong windstorm blew a tree branch through our second floor window, we were in desperate need of some new windows. We found Consumer's Choice online and knew they were the ones for us! We got gorgeous new picture windows at an amazing price, and installation was arranged immediately....

Posted by Zoe on February 13, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
Page 1 of 712345...Last »
« Back