Menu

Consumers Choice Windows

#13Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.95 / 10

Amazing job and stylish products.

I called several companies looking for custom windows and a sliding glass door but they couldn't satisfy my needs. Then I contacted this company. They have a wide variety of products. I'm so satisfied with their stylish products. Everything went on well. Thank You!

Posted by Hugh on November 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic job!

Very pleased with this company and their personnel. I have used this company several times. Installation crew did an amazing job. Excellent service and very nice people to deal with. Everyone did a great job. I would use this company again.

Posted by Stan on November 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed Bay Windows.

My friend suggested this company to me. Our bedroom and living room's windows were installed by them. They completed the work on time. The installation process went fine. They cleaned up the area after their job. The bay windows look great and add a style to my bed room. Thank You!

Posted by Lexy on October 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed two storm doors

We contacted Consumer's Choice windows to install new doors. They had a wide range of options and finally, we choose the storm doors. The quality is great. They completed the work on time at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Peter on October 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Repaired damaged door in my office

Once I noticed that the sweep on my office's front door was coming off. When I was on the hunt to repair it, one of my colleagues suggested consumer's choice windows. I contacted them. They arrived quickly and repaired it. I am so happy with their service. They did an excellent job. Thank you,...

Posted by Peterson on September 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

New vinyl windows

This company have done magic in our home. Our old windows were replaced with new vinyl windows. This changed the entire look of my home. They are easier to clean and maintain than the older windows. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Zack on September 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced door and windows

Our kitchen door and windows were damaged. We decided to replace those. My sincere thanks to Customer's Choice windows. They helped me to choose the right windows and doors that fit my kitchen. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Clint on August 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent customization

After a long time, I have found a company whose window options, prices, and services met my needs. I am impressed with their customization. They can customize doors and windows to fit our personal preferences and style. They have attractive style packages, mix and match options and help desk for...

Posted by Lucy on August 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Amazing windows

The installation team was very courteous, and they did a great job on my windows. They even inspected the other windows at my home. They likewise helped me in picking the correct blinds for my windows. Altogether, the experience was great. Thank you, Consumer choice windows.

Posted by McGray on July 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Worth it

Very happy with the product and installation from Consumer choice windows. The price was competitive, and I would definitely contact them to replace my remaining windows in the fall. Now, I just got a few of my windows replaced. They were very professional and the whole experience was great.

Posted by Glenmark on July 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back