Menu

Consumers Choice Windows Reviews

#5Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.84 / 10

Homeowner

From our initial meeting with Mike, who provided us with information as to the windows. ( We changed all our windows after 20yeras). Philip, who measured and Branco and his team, who installed extremely professional throughout the installation. We are extremely please with the customer and the...

Posted by Susan on July 17, 2017


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Can’t complain

The installer was great and did a wonderful job on our windows. I couldn't be happier with how it worked out, we have much more light in our house now, and the edges are much cleaner. Thanks for the service, we can't complain!

Posted by Brianna on June 27, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Two doors replaced

We had two exterior doors replaced in April and we're very happy. The staff we worked with was excellent and the clean up was quick and painless. The doors look great and I'm looking forward to winter when we see a difference in our heating bills.

Posted by Nick on June 15, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Will continue to recommend

We've worked with Consumer's Choice three times now and no complaints to date! We had very speedy answers to all our many questions and thorough responses. They know a lot about the products they sell and I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.

Posted by Madison on June 3, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Will be back in the future

Great job from the staff, we had a new patio door installed as well as one basement window and the crew left absolutely no mess. They were on time and left before their estimated time was even up. We appreciate how efficient they were and will be back in the future.

Posted by Brianna, Whitby on May 27, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best decision in a long time

I found out about CC online through reviews and blog posts. I'm happy I did my research because there's a lot of shady companies out there. We got beautiful windows at an incredible price. This was the best decision I've made in a long time and I won't hesitate to call them again.

Posted by Chris, Mississauga on May 16, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Again, no disappointment.

After having most of our windows replaced by CC last October we didn't hesitate to call them when our kids broke one of our back windows. We've always had a pleasant experience work with them and this time was no different. Great service and great prices.

Posted by Madison, Toronto on May 7, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Couldn’t have done it alone

Hi. I would like to say thank you very much to CC for handling us so well. We had a great relationship with our sales rep and now our new windows look absolutely beautiful. We couldn't have done it without your help!

Posted by Tammy, Whitby on April 20, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Second time’s a charm

This was our second time going through CC for new windows. The first time was a very pleasant experience so we knew this time would be no less. We got beautiful windows at a great price and the staff was awesome. Three cheers!

Posted by Tom, Ajax on April 15, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Warmer and brighter home for a good price

The sales rep we dealt with here in Toronto was able to secure us a really good deal on three new windows. We originally wanted two but were able to afford one more, which was incredible. Our house is much warmer now and even brighter! Thank you.

Posted by Tim, Toronto on April 8, 2015


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 512345
« Back