Menu

Consumers Choice Windows Reviews

#11Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.74 / 10

Fair price and turnaround

The team of installers who came to our home were exceptional. They worked non stop and did not waste any time getting the job done very well. We had all the windows replaced and two doors, and they were completer in a very short amount of time. The cost was great compared to many other quotes I got...

Posted by Dustin B on August 18, 2017


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Bay windows

We had Consumer's Choice to install a bay window in our living room. We had a great experience overall in terms of quality, price, and customer service. They were great to work with and we are very happy with the how the window was installed. We would definitely work with them again.

Posted by Sonia on August 18, 2017


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Can’t complain

The installer was great and did a wonderful job on our windows. I couldn't be happier with how it worked out, we have much more light in our house now, and the edges are much cleaner. Thanks for the service, we can't complain!

Posted by Brianna on June 27, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Two doors replaced

We had two exterior doors replaced in April and we're very happy. The staff we worked with was excellent and the clean up was quick and painless. The doors look great and I'm looking forward to winter when we see a difference in our heating bills.

Posted by Nick on June 15, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Will continue to recommend

We've worked with Consumer's Choice three times now and no complaints to date! We had very speedy answers to all our many questions and thorough responses. They know a lot about the products they sell and I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.

Posted by Madison on June 3, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Will be back in the future

Great job from the staff, we had a new patio door installed as well as one basement window and the crew left absolutely no mess. They were on time and left before their estimated time was even up. We appreciate how efficient they were and will be back in the future.

Posted by Brianna, Whitby on May 27, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Again, no disappointment.

After having most of our windows replaced by CC last October we didn't hesitate to call them when our kids broke one of our back windows. We've always had a pleasant experience work with them and this time was no different. Great service and great prices.

Posted by Madison, Toronto on May 7, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Couldn’t have done it alone

Hi. I would like to say thank you very much to CC for handling us so well. We had a great relationship with our sales rep and now our new windows look absolutely beautiful. We couldn't have done it without your help!

Posted by Tammy, Whitby on April 20, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Second time’s a charm

This was our second time going through CC for new windows. The first time was a very pleasant experience so we knew this time would be no less. We got beautiful windows at a great price and the staff was awesome. Three cheers!

Posted by Tom, Ajax on April 15, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Warmer and brighter home for a good price

The sales rep we dealt with here in Toronto was able to secure us a really good deal on three new windows. We originally wanted two but were able to afford one more, which was incredible. Our house is much warmer now and even brighter! Thank you.

Posted by Tim, Toronto on April 8, 2015


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 512345
« Back