Menu

Landmark Windows Reviews

#2Ranked

Landmark Windows

Overall Rating. 8.67 / 10

good professionalism in the workplace

Landmark windows gave us great options for windows that satisfied both our vision and budget. The workmen were truly responsible and calm. We got a fair deal from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professionalism.

Posted by Bristow on July 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Patio Door

We recently got our patio door installed from Landmark Windows. The door looks amazing. The installation went smoothly. It has improved the entire look of the room. The work crews were polite and courteous. I'm impressed with the product quality and service.

Posted by Robert on July 3, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Doors and window installation

Doors and window installation We contacted Landmark for installing windows and doors for our new home. We had the bay bow windows and the classic entry door installed from them. They answered all the questions and the team was efficient. We were very impressed with their service and completed the...

Posted by Steve on June 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

New Front Door

We recently got our front door replaced with a new one. Landmark showed us a variety of styles to choose from and helped us select the door that was durable and safe. The installation team answered all my doubts and the team was quick and professional in their service. Thank you.

Posted by McGlen on June 3, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Decent Windows

Landmark helped us refresh our windows throughout our home and we are pleased with the results. They had a good selection and installation came relatively quickly. Overall happy with our purchase.

Posted by Martin on May 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Updated Guest Room Windows

With more family coming to stay this summer we decided to update the windows in our guest room. Landmark showed us a range of options and opened our eyes to the possibilities. We chose some lovely awning windows and Landmark had them installed quickly and professionally. Well done!

Posted by Kim Song on April 5, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Doors Throughout House

We decided to do a full reno of our home and all of the doors had to go. Landmark helped us find all the styles we were after and whipped them up in record time. The installation crew were awesome and we are thrilled with the outcome. Thanks so much!

Posted by Hektor on March 6, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced Windows In Front Room

With winter almost over we wanted to have the windows in our front room replaced so we could entertain in the warmer months. Landmark helped us get the exact look we were after, with plenty of light now coming into the place. Love it!

Posted by Molly on February 6, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy customer

We recently updated our windows in our town home in Toronto and are very pleased with the results from Landmark. The quoting and construction process was straightforward and the sales team were attentive. Installation went according to plan and the windows look great. Thanks!

Posted by Jose on January 29, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Windows

We have had a great experience with Landmark from start to finish. Sandra from head office arranged for our sales rep, Bob, to come to our home and assess our requirements. When Bob arrived he knew exactly what we were looking for and took the measurements quickly and professionally. The...

Posted by Gustav on December 30, 2018


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back