Menu

Landmark Windows

#2Ranked

Landmark Windows

Overall Rating. 8.56 / 10

Great service!

I'm so thankful to this company. All of my home's windows and doors were installed by them. They are always on time and did an amazing job. I was very impressed with the windows. Great work! I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Miller on November 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good company!

We installed new patio doors in our home from this company. The company offers a wide variety of doors including front, pet, security, patio and interior. They did an excellent job and would use them again.

Posted by Jake on November 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New sliding glass door

We installed new sliding glass doors in our home from this company. Great people to work with and high quality products. We were very pleased with their overall work. Absolutely love our new sliding glass doors. Thank you!

Posted by Kennedy on October 15, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent quality!

I wanted to replace the old windows and doors in my home. One of my friends suggested Landmark Windows. I opted for them. They did magic in my home. Now my home looks classy and I would definitely call them in the future. Thank you for your service.

Posted by Jonathan on October 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleased with the excellent service

I would highly recommend this company. My home's entire windows were done by them. They left no mess so that I had no cleaning to do either. Friendly and excellent people. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much landmark windows!

Posted by Emile on September 25, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


A Variety of Windows at Great Prices

They replaced all the windows and doors in my home and made it hassle-free. They have a vast variety of selections at an affordable price and helped us with choosing the right windows that suit my room. Reliable and fair service.

Posted by Gordan on September 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Guest room’s new window

Our guest room's window looked too old and ugly. When I fed up in searching for perfect window service, one of my friends recommended Landmark windows. Their customer service and installation were very professional.

Posted by Bernard on August 4, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Incredible service

I am so glad about the incredible service from Landmark windows. They brought admirable products and services. Now, my home looks more lovely than before. They adopted an artful and creative way for the installation of doors and windows that have improved the overall outlook of my home.

Posted by Maxwell on August 3, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


good professionalism in the workplace

Landmark windows gave us great options for windows that satisfied both our vision and budget. The workmen were truly responsible and calm. We got a fair deal from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professionalism.

Posted by Bristow on July 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Patio Door

We recently got our patio door installed from Landmark Windows. The door looks amazing. The installation went smoothly. It has improved the entire look of the room. The work crews were polite and courteous. I'm impressed with the product quality and service.

Posted by Robert on July 3, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back