Menu

Verdun Windows Reviews

#4Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.25 / 10

Amazing service

I am so happy to say that Verdun windows provided an amazing service. They did almost all windows and doors installation in my home. I am very pleased with their professionalism. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Melissa on August 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely service

After struggling for a window company for my new house, I found Verdun windows online. The entire crew was efficient and courteous. They completed the work on time. Highly appreciable.

Posted by Jude on August 15, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awning windows and entry door

The awning windows and entry door from Verdun windows were of good quality. They were installed within weeks of placing the order. The service was good, and I would contact them in the future.

Posted by Matilda on July 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great customer support

The team at Verdun windows were professional, clean, fast and best of all did an amazing job installing my windows. They explained the whole process from start to finish and the sales representative even contacted us to know the progress. We had an excellent service from them.

Posted by Hannah on July 13, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great teamwork

From the very beginning, the sales team were very friendly and supportive. The Verdun team provided us a reasonable estimate and gave suggestions on the style. For our new home, we called Verdun windows for the door and window installation. They provided us with quality products and service. The...

Posted by Pearl on June 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Steel door installation

While upgrading our home we thought of changing our entry door with an attractive steel door from Verdun. They customized everything as we needed and gave a final touch to our home. We were very pleased with their service and pricing. Thank you, Verdun and team.

Posted by Rachel on June 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Double Paned Window Upgrade

During winter we noticed our windows were letting in a lot of cold so we decided to upgrade to better double paned windows. Verdun did an amazing job helping us find the right style and organizing installation. So happy with the results!

Posted by Raquel on May 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replacement Doors

We recently got new replacement doors from Verdun and we were happy with the experience. They had the style we were after and the dark wood finish we wanted. They installed it in a reasonable time frame and we love the new look. Well done guys!

Posted by Ngyuen on April 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Love Our New Windows

Very happy with Verdun and the new windows they provided us. We had 4 new windows installed in our home and they all look great and work perfectly. The sales and support team at Verdun were excellent too. Highly recommend!

Posted by Manuela on March 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Front Door Replacement

We are looking to get our house on the market and looking for anyway to increase the curb appeal, so we decided to refresh our front door. Verdun offered a fantastic range at prices we couldn't believe. The entire team went above and beyond to get us the exact door we were after, and even custom...

Posted by Jacob on February 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back