Menu

Welda Windows Reviews

#3Ranked

Welda Windows

Overall Rating. 8.26 / 10

Wonderful products and installation

I had my entire windows installed in my home. Welda windows went beyond my expectations. Excellent company and very positive experience. Extremely satisfied with the installation of windows. Providing high-quality products at fewer costs.

Posted by Greg on August 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great product and service

My parents replaced a few windows last month in their new home. Their windows are of good quality. They are very professional and did a great job. They are assuring guaranteed service as well. We look forward to them. I would highly recommend Welda windows.

Posted by Henry on August 25, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Guest room door

My wife and I were looking for a design door to our guest room. While we checked for it, we came to know about Welda windows. We contacted them and they finished their work in brisk time. Product quality and appearance were so good and they have very talented workers in their group.

Posted by George on July 24, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Lifetime guarantee services!

The services offered by Welda windows were simply amazing. They give lifetime guarantee administrations which I believe is new to me. It will be extremely helpful. They provided quality items at a fair rate.

Posted by Donald on July 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Guest room windows

Very happy with Welda. We installed a new set of windows in our guest room. Welda helped us select the right windows to improve the interior space and style of our room. The team was very friendly from the beginning. The windows look great and work perfectly. Excellent service.

Posted by Margaret on June 30, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Garden windows

Clera Windows Douglas 10/10 Renovated windows and doors Clera helped us pick the perfect windows and doors for our home which we are currently renovating. The installation team was very courteous and informative. The team also helped us pick the right style that suits our exterior as well....

Posted by Carmel on June 24, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Fantastic New Front Door

We can't believe we waited so long to update our front door! Welda helped us find exactly the style I had in mind and it looks even better in person that I could have hoped for. You definitely won't regret giving these guys a call. Love it!

Posted by Callum on May 27, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Windows In Kitchen

Our kitchen windows were too small and non-functional, so we decided to upgrade to some larger awning windows. Welda had just what we were after and we got them in just a few weeks. Love them!

Posted by Zelda on April 30, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replacement Windows

Our new windows we received from Welda are everything we could have hoped for. Well made, expertly installed, and open and close smoothly. The whole process was quick and easy and we love the new look. Highly recommend!

Posted by Mitchell on March 27, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Back Door Installation

It was time for a new door so we contacted Welda for a new back door. They have a huge range and we found a new style of door that brought so much more light into our home. Installation was a breeze and we couldn't be happier with the results. Definitely check these guys out!

Posted by Felipe on February 28, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 3123
« Back