Menu

Welda Windows Reviews

#3Ranked

Welda Windows

Overall Rating. 8.4 / 10

Guest room windows

Very happy with Welda. We installed a new set of windows in our guest room. Welda helped us select the right windows to improve the interior space and style of our room. The team was very friendly from the beginning. The windows look great and work perfectly. Excellent service.

Posted by Margaret on June 30, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Garden windows

Clera Windows Douglas 10/10 Renovated windows and doors Clera helped us pick the perfect windows and doors for our home which we are currently renovating. The installation team was very courteous and informative. The team also helped us pick the right style that suits our exterior as well....

Posted by Carmel on June 24, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Fantastic New Front Door

We can't believe we waited so long to update our front door! Welda helped us find exactly the style I had in mind and it looks even better in person that I could have hoped for. You definitely won't regret giving these guys a call. Love it!

Posted by Callum on May 27, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Windows In Kitchen

Our kitchen windows were too small and non-functional, so we decided to upgrade to some larger awning windows. Welda had just what we were after and we got them in just a few weeks. Love them!

Posted by Zelda on April 30, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replacement Windows

Our new windows we received from Welda are everything we could have hoped for. Well made, expertly installed, and open and close smoothly. The whole process was quick and easy and we love the new look. Highly recommend!

Posted by Mitchell on March 27, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Back Door Installation

It was time for a new door so we contacted Welda for a new back door. They have a huge range and we found a new style of door that brought so much more light into our home. Installation was a breeze and we couldn't be happier with the results. Definitely check these guys out!

Posted by Felipe on February 28, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Bathroom Window Installation

Our main bathroom window was smashed recently, so we decided to replace the whole thing. Welda showed us a range of great options before we chose a lovely sliding window. They came when they said they would and everything was installed perfectly. Great work!

Posted by Zac on January 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Front Entry Door

Installation and windows themselves extremely high quality. Workspace was cleaned after installation. Quoted installation date was missed by about 2 months but final product was worth the wait.

Posted by Sage on December 20, 2018


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Windows

Right from the get-go, dealing with Mercedes was a pleasure. She took care of us by giving us the best options to choose the right window for our home at an absolutely competitive price. When it came time to install, the window crew were amazing! They showed professionalism and their work showed...

Posted by Larry on November 30, 2018


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Windows

Great products, installation, and service. I would recommend Welda as a well established window company in the GTA. The sales team was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you for a job well done.

Posted by Vincent on October 30, 2018


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 3123
« Back