Menu

Window City

#6Ranked

Window City

Overall Rating. 8.16 / 10

Best service at an affordable price.

We were in need of replacing our home's doors and windows. Got a few quotes from some other window companies. But we chose Window City. We got the best service at an affordable price and good quality products. Very satisfied with their work. We definitely recommend this company to all.

Posted by Meliza on November 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beautiful windows

Last week, my office's sagged windows were replaced. I'm so pleased with the work Window City has done. Even though it was a cold day, they did the job very quickly and left no mess. New windows changed the entire look of my office. I really appreciate them. Thank you!

Posted by Claudio on November 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome company…

I had a great experience with this window company. They did my new home's entire windows and doors. I'm so pleased with their customer service. They did an excellent job and would use them again.

Posted by Dsouza on October 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely service!

I was impressed with them from the start to finish of the project. The process was fast. They finished it on time and cleaned up all the area. Great work. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for brisk service.

Posted by Claire on October 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Patio door and screen installed

We had a new patio door and screen installed. Excellent job! Their entire crew was friendly and the doors were ready so quickly. They saved our time and money. The new door amplified the beauty of my room. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Wilson on September 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable and honest service.

This is the second time I have used this company and wouldn't hesitate to return to them. Their products are of high quality and the service is reliable and honest. They use advanced technologies and installers are very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Sarah on September 24, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


High quality and remodeling

Recently, I replaced my old wood windows. Now, it looks more appealing than ever before. They are using high-grade wood to build wood windows and are experts in offering new models. Customer service is very appreciable. Overall best services at affordable prices.

Posted by Andrea on August 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Nice people and great work

The windows in my door look amazing and the installation was impeccable. I am impressed with how quickly they changed my home's window. They provide the best quality products. I would highly prefer them.

Posted by Hannah on August 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding quality

Outstanding quality This is the second time am contacting Window City windows. They have a wide range of choices. Recently installed our front and back door. Their product quality and price were too good. They possess a professional team and the installation was also fast. Very happy with their...

Posted by Mark on July 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Windows and Patio Door

We were in need of replacing two windows and a patio door. After getting five quotes from different window companies, we chose to go with Window City windows. They were very professional from the beginning and finished the work on schedule. They also left the premises clean after work.

Posted by Mendez on July 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back