Menu

Clera Windows

#1Ranked

Clera Windows

Overall Rating. 9.31 / 10

Incredible service!

Had a new project from this company. I really appreciate their commitment and integrity to work. They completed the work very quickly. So impressed with their fair pricing. I would definitely recommend this company.

Posted by Oscar on December 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick and friendly service!

Super happy with Clera window's high-quality doors and windows service. Very efficient and friendly people. Look forward to doing more projects with them. Thank you Clera windows.

Posted by Parker on December 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Nice people and great work.

Clera Windows provides high quality products. They offer a wide variety of windows from hundreds of manufacturers. We got our home's windows installed from this company and so pleased with their service. Nice people and great work. Thank you!

Posted by Jackson on November 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great service and professional team

Best window replacement company. We got our old windows replaced with new vinyl double hung windows. Very professional and nice people to work with. My family is so happy about their service. Thank you Clera Windows for your great service! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a better...

Posted by Jess on November 3, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Sagged windows replaced

Recently, we got our guest room's sagged window replaced. We are so happy with our overall experience with Clera Windows. They worked diligently and impressed us with the quality of the product. Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Christopher on October 14, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Spectacular products and service!

I was so pleased with Clera Windows for their high quality product and efficient workmanship. They went beyond my expectation. Really great people to deal with. Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Zack on October 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Affordable window service and repair

No one can beat this company in providing valuable service. They are providing high-quality window services and complete repair services at an affordable price. I am satisfied with their customer service and highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Jack on September 26, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient Workmanship and quality service

Our home's doors were installed. They did the job quickly. Spectacular products and services. I had a nice experience with them. They actually made the room better. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by McGlen on September 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Simply Amazing!

I am fully satisfied with the pleasing services of Clera windows. Also, I'm very impressed with the outstanding quality. The major wow factor in their service is proper doors and windows installation, which perfectly suits each room. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Chris on August 2, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Astonishing window and door service

For a long time, I had been in search of an excellent door and window installation. One of my colleagues recommended Clera windows. I owe Clera for their irreplaceable service that gave a new definition and beauty to my new home.

Posted by Amanda on August 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back