Menu

Welda Windows

#3Ranked

Welda Windows

Overall Rating. 8.23 / 10

My new lovely picture door.

I'm so pleased and delighted with my new picture door. It's simply amazing. I love it. Very quick delivery and fitting, very competitive price. I would definitely use them again in the future. Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Louis on December 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fair and affordable service!

They were quick and responsive with an affordable pricing and survey. They were punctual and clear when providing information regarding windows. They were polite and courteous and worked until everything finished without any hesitation. Very pleased with service from start to finish. Thank You!

Posted by Raphael on December 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Astonishing service

My wife and I would like to thank everyone at Welda Windows for such a stress free experience of having new windows and doors installed in our home. The quality of the work and the products they promote are second to none. We would definitely recommend this company. Thank You!

Posted by Ron on November 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Courteous service!

Excellent, everyone is very professional and does a thorough and complete job. They kept us well-informed about timelines. The team of installers is courteous, did an expert job with installation and were careful to ensure to keep the rooms clean and cleaned up afterwards. Welda Windows did a great...

Posted by Julien on November 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Perfect workmanship!

Excellent company to do business with. The crew was very professional, courteous and neat. Explained everything in detail. I'm very satisfied after working with them. They did everything fairly and quickly. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted by Keziya on October 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a back door

Recently we have installed a back door. The product is very stylish, durable and easy to use. The crew were very professional and courteous from the beginning. Solid construction and installation. One of the best companies in Canada I have ever seen. Back door is really nice and I could not be...

Posted by Steve on October 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Outstanding window service

We chose Welda Window Company to install a Victorian bay window. They completed the work on time to a meticulously high standard. Great work and perfect finish. My home looks classy. Thank you!

Posted by Lorris on September 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced door at an affordable price.

I had problems with an open/tilt window at my house and was unable to fully close it. After getting many quotes, I decided to go with Welda Windows. They installed a new window at a very affordable price. I am so happy with their service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Carlson on September 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Wonderful products and installation

I had my entire windows installed in my home. Welda windows went beyond my expectations. Excellent company and very positive experience. Extremely satisfied with the installation of windows. Providing high-quality products at fewer costs.

Posted by Greg on August 26, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great product and service

My parents replaced a few windows last month in their new home. Their windows are of good quality. They are very professional and did a great job. They are assuring guaranteed service as well. We look forward to them. I would highly recommend Welda windows.

Posted by Henry on August 25, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back