Menu

Brock Windows Reviews

#7Ranked

Brock Windows

Overall Rating. 8.19 / 10

Fantastic customer service

When I wanted to replace my bathroom window and door, I found this company extremely easy to deal with. Everyone was professional and well-qualified. Installers were polite and they cleaned up after the installation. I have already recommended this company to all my friends and families.

Posted by Nathanne on September 20, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed two new front bay windows

When we wanted two new front bay windows to be installed, we decided to use Brock Windows. They went beyond our expectations. The team was punctual, friendly, professional and very tidy. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Glenney on September 13, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Home windows upgraded

My wife and I decided to upgrade our old wood windows. We called Brock windows for this job. They helped us to choose the right one. We choose Double-hung wood frame and vinyl-frame windows. Now, my house looks beautiful. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Maxwell on August 14, 2019


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Home doors replaced

We were in the urge to replace our home doors. My close friend suggested Brock windows. They provided a fantastic service at affordable prices. Now, my home looks prettier and stylish. It seems simply amazing. I would recommend them for those who seek professional services.

Posted by Merlin on August 13, 2019


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Exceptional service

Brock windows and team are truly professional. They had a great selection that met our needs, advised us on all the choices through every step of the way. They explained everything in detail and even provided us with the data we required. They have skilled workmen at reasonable pricing. Would...

Posted by Juanne on July 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Doors and windows!

We contacted Brock Windows to replace our patio door, entry door and 2 broken windows in the kitchen. The installation crew was professional and polite. Once the job was completed, they cleaned up the work areas and made sure that we were satisfied with the work. We simply love our new doors and...

Posted by Della on July 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

New patio door

We were in the urge of replacing our old cracked patio door. Brock windows and team were on time and professional. The installation went smoothly without any issues. They left the area neat and clean. Highly recommend this company.

Posted by Stephen on June 17, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Broken window replacement

Some of the windows in our house were broken and needed replacement. We contacted Brock windows to fix them out. The team was very attentive and careful. They helped us choose the right style and the pricing was also good. Everything went fine and happy with their work.

Posted by Caroline on June 15, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Bright Kitchen Windows

Brock Windows recently installed some large new picture windows in our renovated kitchen and the difference is amazing. So much light and a beautiful view into our backyard. Installation was easy and quick, no problems at all.

Posted by Slyvia on May 15, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fresh Front Door

During our recent renovations we knew we had to update the front door. We got rid of the 70s style door we had and got a fresh modern door from Brock. It looks very stylish and had added a lot of curb appeal to our home. Thanks so much Brock Windows!

Posted by Mario on April 20, 2019


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back