Menu

Pella Windows

#7Ranked

Pella Windows

Overall Rating. 8.07 / 10

Very efficient team

I had several projects from this company. Very professional in carrying out their work. So happy with the results. I really appreciate their professionalism and friendly behavior. They did a great job. Polite, clean and very efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Wendy on June 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


High quality service

It's great to find a window company like Pella Windows. The best! From quoting to completing the job they were perfect. Pleasant, professional and very tidy. High quality service with friendly staff. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Dean on June 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick and hassle free service!

We installed a new bay window from Pella Windows. Quick and hassle free service! The team completed the job very efficiently. Overall great communication and customer service. I will definitely call them again the next time we need window services. Thank you!

Posted by Athena on May 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great coordination and teamwork

I am very pleased with the service Pella Windows provided. Every step from easily giving a quote, to the installation was quick and efficient. I couldn't be happier with the results. They really did a great job. I appreciate them for their coordination and teamwork.

Posted by Sloane on May 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced sagged door

We were in the urge to replace our bathroom's sagged door. So, I searched online and found Pella Windows. They replaced it with a new modern door. Everything was good from initial quote to installation. Very pleased with the new door and their workmanship. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Mavae on April 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic company

I am so thankful to Pella windows because my bedroom looks like heaven. They installed two doors and a window in my bedroom. The quality of the products is fantastic. The team was very professional throughout. The sales team was very helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Nolan on April 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Astonishing service!

Astonishing service and product at a reasonable price. Reliable and much appreciable job. They completed the task with minimal intrusion. Everyone is exta-ordinary. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Tristan on March 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Skilled personnel and quality products

One of the best window companies in providing quality products. They have so talented and skilled personnel. They provide an unbeatable service at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Henri on March 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced old wooden windows with vinyl windows.

Recently, we had a problem with the cold from outside. So we decided to replace the old wooden windows with vinyl windows. We contacted this company and their skilled employees provided a friendly service. The best decision I ever made calling them! Got relief from the winter cold. I would highly...

Posted by Harper on February 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Professional crews and excellent service!

I used this company twice. The installation process with Pella Windows was good. I'm so impressed with the professional crews and excellent service. High quality products at an affordable price. Looking forward to doing a new project with them. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Omar on February 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back