Menu

Beverley Hills Windows

#8Ranked

Beverley Hills Windows

Overall Rating. 8.1 / 10

Pleasing service!

I used this company once. The installation process went well. Products are of good quality. They were prompt and executed the process very well. I was so pleased with them. Thank you.

Posted by Jeremy on November 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New wood patio doors

I had a new project from this company. New wood patio doors were installed in my home. They were so good and unique. The entire crew was very professional and left the house in the same condition. Nice people to work with. I would highly recommend them

Posted by Ethan on November 13, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfying service!

My parents replaced their home's exterior doors this month. The service was excellent and professional workmanship. I also look forward to doing more projects with this company in the future. Thank you!

Posted by Henry on October 24, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great customer service.

I was pleased with the customer service of this company. They answered all my queries to my satisfaction and did the work after I chose the product that suits my home. They cleaned up so well after finishing and left no mess. Very polite people and nice to deal with. Had a good experience. Thank...

Posted by Amelia on October 13, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Pleasing service

I had a new front door put in by Beverly Hills Windows. Their work was excellent. I am very pleased with the way it looks and what a professional job they did. I would have no hesitation in using them again.

Posted by Henry on September 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic service

I am very much impressed with the astonishing service of this company. They have installed new doors for my home. Really it was a fantastic job from start to finish. They completed the task with minimal intrusion and left no mess.

Posted by Tyler on September 3, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed new bay windows

I have used this company to replace our dining hall's new bay window. They did the job in a brisk time without any inconvenience. Now, there is a lot of light coming inside our dining room. Thanks to Beverly Hills windows.

Posted by Weslin on August 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New awning windows and entry door!

The awning windows and entry door from Beverly Hills windows were amazing and of good quality. I am pleased with the entire experience from them. They installed it in a short time. Genuinely, they did a great job.

Posted by Emma on August 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


We fixed the doors in our living room

From my experience, I would recommend Beverly Hills windows to anyone. Their team was so informative and talented. They finished all the work in a fulfilling way, and the doors they gave was solid and appealing.

Posted by Freddie on July 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent Administration

Beverly Hills windows give heaps of incredible administration. It's the second time I had worked with Beverly windows. Still, I had no bad things to say in their service. Their administration was really professional. They clear up everything about their items to their customers.

Posted by Monty on July 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back