Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Beverley Hills Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Beverley Hills Windows

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 138 reviews)

Great company!

Rated 5 out of 5

I had windows that needed replacing. I checked with many dealers and contractors and Beverly Hills Windows seemed like the right fit for me. The company is highly professional and has great quality windows and doors. They also provide good customer service. The installers kept the area clean and finished the job. I highly recommend them and would definitely purchase from Beverly Hills Windows for my future projects.

Erik Jeffrey
May 17, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 3 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team at Beverly Hills Windows was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. Their price was so good for quality doors & windows. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows to everyone.

Fernando D’silva
May 1, 2022

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

If you are someone who is looking for great quality windows and doors then you should check out Beverly Hills Windows and you will not be disappointed with their replacement doors & windows collection & service for all your needs. The installation team was highly professional and friendly, they finished their work on time and left the place clean. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows!

Fernandes
April 12, 2022

Great place for replacement doors & windows

Rated 4 out of 5

Bought replacement windows recently for my private villa from Beverly Hills Windows and I was so pleased with their quality and service. The installers were very informative & friendly from the very beginning and left our home on time spotlessly clean and the sales & service people were also fantastic. Would really recommend Beverly Hills Windows for quality & value.

Edwin
April 10, 2022

Highly Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently replaced a few of the windows and doors of my home from Beverly Hills Windows and I found them really great. The quality of their products was top-notch and they also offer good after-sale service and on-time delivery with professional work. Now my home looks more beautiful than ever. Thank you guys so much for this amazing work. I highly recommend them to everyone out there.

Chris Lovan
March 15, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 4 out of 5

I placed an order for a few replacement windows and doors for my home with Beverly Hills Windows and I’m really happy with all the work. They were highly professional. Overall, I was quite happy throughout the journey. I would highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows to anyone looking for top-quality windows.

Dom Nova
March 6, 2022

Highly Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5

Absolutely love our Beverly Hills Windows and window! We recently had our house renovated and we installed our windows from Beverly hills windows. It is by far our favourite feature and thing people notice most. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows!

Paul
February 16, 2022

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5

If you are looking for high quality doors and windows then you should check out Beverley hills windows, you will not be disappointed with their service & wide collections for all your needs. The installation team was highly professional and they finished their work on time. I highly recommend Beverley hills windows to everyone!

Jason
February 9, 2022

Great Service!

Rated 4 out of 5

Great quality windows. Great customer service. We are so pleased with our new windows and certainly highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows. Looking forward to purchasing more in the future to complete the rest of our home.

Adam
January 27, 2022

Fast & professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Very high-quality products, friendly and helpful staff from quoting through to installing. They also provide a fast response to resolving even a very minor issue after installation. All in all very impressed and would absolutely use Beverly Hills Windows again.

Chris
January 18, 2022