Menu

Beverley Hills Windows

#9Ranked

Beverley Hills Windows

Overall Rating. 8.04 / 10

Exceeded our expectations!!

Top-notch service! The sales representative was a real pleasure to work with and helped us make the right choices for our home. The installation team was very professional and exceeded our expectations by completing the job timely. I would highly recommend them and looking forward to our new Bedroom...

Posted by Sandra on March 13, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Quick and efficient!

We had Beverly Hills Windows replace an old window in our dining room with a new one and we are thrilled with the outcome. The new window lets in so much light and provides a great view of our backyard. The installation crew was quick and efficient. Thank you Beverly Hills Windows!

Posted by Richard on March 8, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Worth mentioning!

We are very pleased with our windows. They were efficiently and quickly installed and the installers cleaned up after themselves and left the work site clean. The windows are well made and the materials are topnotch. Highly recommended to everyone! Thank you Beverly Hills Windows!

Posted by Antony on February 19, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Trustworthy!

I am very happy with the services provided by Beverly Hills Windows. They installed windows and were very professional and had great customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anybody who is looking to buy quality products at a good price. Thank you Beverly Hills!

Posted by Amy on February 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extraordinary work!

Very quick, efficient, and great quality work! We are happy with our new front doors. Our house feels warmer and there are no leaks now. Thank you so much for your extraordinary work!

Posted by Stacey on January 11, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Absolutely fab!

Beverly Hills Windows team did a great job. Very professional service, and a reasonable and fair price. I would definitely use them again! Highly recommended!

Posted by Suzanne on January 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Remarkable support and service!!

We received many estimates for our basement windows, and we're so glad we've picked Beverly Hills Windows. They look great and the installation was perfect. Did a wonderful job!

Posted by Felix on December 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable!

Great experience! The team was very professional. The products used are very good and efficient. I would recommend Beverly Hills Windows to anyone looking for window services. Thank you!!

Posted by Hannah on December 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly, professional and trustworthy service!

Quick response, reliable, highly professional. We are extremely satisfied with the whole experience. The service provided by The Beverly Hills Windows exceeded all of our expectations. I would definitely recommend them!

Posted by Sylvia on November 30, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installation of new Awning windows!

I'm fully satisfied with the professional and expert service. I couldn't be happier with the new Awning windows. The crew members were very supportive. Amazingly proficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an extraordinary service.

Posted by Daryl on November 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back