Menu

Beverley Hills Windows

#10Ranked

Beverley Hills Windows

Overall Rating. 8.03 / 10

Great folks to deal with.

I worked with this window company for a project. Great folks to deal with. The installation team was very professional and hard-working. They did the job real quick. I'm so impressed with their products and services. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Ethan on July 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent customer service.

Something I really loved about Beverly Hills Windows is their excellent customer service. We would like to thank you for all the work you did! Great job!

Posted by Chris on July 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing customer service

Beverly Hills Windows was great. Very good customer service. They always listen to customer's problems. Arrived on time, very efficient and cleaned up after they had finished. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Darren on June 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing crew

Amazing workmanship. They completed the work in no time. Very efficient. Overall we are very happy. Thank you Beverly Hills Windows!

Posted by Heather on June 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent service and great expertise

Truly excellent service. Great expertise and finished the job perfectly. They double checked and made sure the job was done properly. Did a very clean and tidy job. So happy to work with. Thank you!

Posted by Melody on May 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very professional and excellent job!

Excellent work! Arrived on time, got the job done efficiently with perfect finish. Left no mess. Very professional, and I️ would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Posted by Josie on May 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New sliding patio door

Beverly Hills Windows went beyond my expectations. Very pleased with our new sliding patio door. There were some technical issues during installation. But they managed everything and completed it on time. The crew was prompt and reliable, and we were always informed about what was going on. Very...

Posted by Colton on April 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Fantastic cottage windows

We got two fantastic cottage windows from Beverly Hills Windows. Installed by professional fitters. They cleaned up everything afterwards. Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants new good windows and doors.

Posted by Brielle on April 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Upgraded beautiful doors and windows

I'm so happy with the service. They upgraded some beautiful doors and windows in my new home. They have a uniqueness in design. It adds beauty to my new home. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Mathis on March 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced kitchen door

Our home's kitchen door was replaced. The old door was damaged and looked ugly. They replaced the old one with a picture door. Now my kitchen looks lovely! We couldn't be happier. I am very thankful to Beverly Hills Windows. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Gabriel on March 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back