Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Beverley Hills Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Beverley Hills Windows Reviews

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 144 reviews)

Excellent Quality Windows

Rated 4 out of 5

I purchased my windows and doors from Beverley Hills for my new home. I couldn’t speak about the quality of windows. They are made of premium-quality materials and look so beautiful. I am in love with my windows. I highly recommend it.

Parker Eaton
August 15, 2022

Contemporary style windows

Rated 4 out of 5

I was looking for some contemporary style window designs to replace my old windows After a lot of research, I found those types of designs in Beverley Hills Home Improvements. After spending a lot of money and time, I finally got the designs I had in mind. I’m so happy!!

Maria Fenetry
August 5, 2022

Great place for replacement windows & doors

Rated 4 out of 5

Replacement windows and doors from this firm are of the highest quality. It was an absolute pleasure working with everyone at Beverly Hills Windows. They provide a wide selection of windows and doors to meet your demands. Because of their low prices, I was able to purchase high-quality doors and windows. Beverly Hills Windows is a company I strongly suggest to everyone.

Trina Nelson
July 8, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I needed to replace the windows in my home. After speaking with a number of suppliers and contractors, I came to the conclusion that Beverly Hills Windows was the best option for my needs. The windows and doors manufactured by this manufacturer are of the highest quality. Customer service is also excellent. The work was completed in a timely manner by the installers. I’d happily buy from Beverly Hills Windows again if the need arose in the future.

Judy Bezanson
July 4, 2022

Best choice for replacement windows and doors.

Rated 4 out of 5

I used Beverly Hills Windows to replace my patio doors and I love the results. I am very happy with all the work they have compiled for me. The installation team was really awesome. They arrived early, explained everything they were doing before they did anything, and cleaned up nicely after they were done. The quality of the installation was top notch. Very professional team. I would highly recommend them to everyone out there.

Fiona Rodrigues
June 18, 2022

Great Choice!

Rated 4 out of 5

We had a great experience with Beverly Hills Windows, the difference in our home is really amazing. The installers were on time, very efficient and I couldn’t believe how fast they did the installation. They were efficient and honest. The price we were quoted was generously lower than all the other quotes we received. It was a seamless process and would highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows to anyone looking for replacement windows.

Omar Julie
June 11, 2022

Great company!

Rated 5 out of 5

I had windows that needed replacing. I checked with many dealers and contractors and Beverly Hills Windows seemed like the right fit for me. The company is highly professional and has great quality windows and doors. They also provide good customer service. The installers kept the area clean and finished the job. I highly recommend them and would definitely purchase from Beverly Hills Windows for my future projects.

Erik Jeffrey
May 17, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 3 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team at Beverly Hills Windows was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. Their price was so good for quality doors & windows. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows to everyone.

Fernando D’silva
May 1, 2022

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

If you are someone who is looking for great quality windows and doors then you should check out Beverly Hills Windows and you will not be disappointed with their replacement doors & windows collection & service for all your needs. The installation team was highly professional and friendly, they finished their work on time and left the place clean. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Windows!

Fernandes
April 12, 2022

Great place for replacement doors & windows

Rated 4 out of 5

Bought replacement windows recently for my private villa from Beverly Hills Windows and I was so pleased with their quality and service. The installers were very informative & friendly from the very beginning and left our home on time spotlessly clean and the sales & service people were also fantastic. Would really recommend Beverly Hills Windows for quality & value.

Edwin
April 10, 2022