Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Total Home Windows & Doors

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Total Home Windows & Doors

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

We had the absolute best experience from Total Home Windows & Doors. The entire team was so professional and kind. The quality of the window is durable and made to perfection. We had old basement windows and they did an excellent job at removing and installing new ones. They worked so hard. Would highly recommend Total Home Windows & Doors for any window need.

Kurtz Becker
June 20, 2022

Highly Satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5

We are so happy with our window installation by Total Home Windows & Doors. The experience was wonderful from beginning to end! The sales team did an excellent job envisioning the window designs which have given the entire house a more modern feel. The installation team was fast, but thorough. They were very professional and added to the positive experience we had with Total Home Windows & Doors.

Peter Samuel
June 6, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Overall great experience with Total Home Windows & Doors. They offer high-quality windows and doors from traditional to modern designs. The installation process was very professional. Communication was constant which helped tremendously. I recommend this company to anyone who is in need of top-quality windows and doors.

Micheal
May 12, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Total Home Windows & Doors was a great place to deal with. We found a variety of high-quality windows and doors collections. They were very attentive with the installation and the customer service was really appreciative. We will definitely be using them again in the future and it is such a relief to find a team that is hassle-free and trustworthy.

Cyndra
May 4, 2022

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5

Recently installed a replacement door for my apartment and it was the best decision made! Total Home Windows & Doors provides exceptional quality and service. The installers completed the task in a professional manner. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service. I highly recommend Total Home Windows & Doors!

Brendon Smith
April 16, 2022

High-Quality Windows & doors!

Rated 4 out of 5

One of the best companies for high-quality replacement doors & windows. I recently had a number of doors replaced at my office. The entire team was highly professional & friendly throughout the journey. The Installation team was right on time and they left the place neat and tidy. I highly recommend Total Home Windows & Doors and would definitely use them again in the future!

Tony Ray
April 9, 2022

Highly Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5

Total Home Windows & Doors was a good place to deal with. They installed the doors for my new office. All of their products were reasonably priced with a great variety of options. Total Home Windows & Doors did a fantastic job installing the doors and they cleaned up after themselves! I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much!

Luke
March 14, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Total Home Windows & Doors installed new windows and doors for my office. Installation was done timely and professionally as anticipated. The price was unbeatable as compared to other places we checked. I just can’t thank the team enough for their service and I would recommend it to anybody who is looking for new doors and windows. Thanks!

Wesley
March 8, 2022

Highly Professional.

Rated 4 out of 5

Loving our new windows and front door! Total Home Windows & Doors have completely upgraded the look of our house and given us so much more light. Fantastic job from start to finish. I highly recommend this company to everyone looking for high quality windows & doors.

Karl Brentsky
February 13, 2022

Happy with the new doors!

Rated 4 out of 5

Bought windows for my house from Total Home Windows & Doors and I was delighted with the quality and service. The installers left our home spotlessly clean each day and the sales & service people were fantastic. Would really recommend Total Home Windows & Doors for quality & value.

Edward John
February 2, 2022