Menu

Total Home Windows & Doors

#9Ranked

Total Home Windows & Doors

Overall Rating. 8.06 / 10

Fabulous windows and doors service!

Total Home Windows & Doors is the best windows and doors service company we have ever worked with. Efficient and responded to my inquiries expertly. The team finished the job professionally. They have great client support. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Nolan on September 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very much pleased with the service!

Great people to deal with. Very much pleased with their service. They responded to all my inquiries. They were very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. Thank you!

Posted by Jeremy on September 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Classy service!

Had a great experience with this company. Very knowledgeable people. Explained everything to me. Extremely pleased with their service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Andrew on August 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced old wooden windows

My sister suggested Total Home Windows & Doors to me. I called them for a windows replacement. They came down quickly and replaced our old wooden windows in my house. The best window and door service! The work was done quickly, the service was amazing. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Ben on August 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Wonderful service!

I am so amazed by the wonderful service I received from Total Home Windows & Doors. The team was very professional and friendly! Extremely helpful with all my questions. I will definitely call them for all my window needs. Highly recommended!

Posted by Sennet on July 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome job!

Total Home Windows & Doors did an absolutely awesome job! This company is a good one to consider. They provide high-quality products and services at an affordable price. I'm very happy with the company. I would highly recommend them

Posted by Searlus on July 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great replacement service

We wanted our windows and external doors to be replaced. I contacted this company. They did an excellent job from the start to the end. We couldn't be happier. We would highly recommend them.

Posted by Kelly on June 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Had a delightful experience

The service we received from Total Home Windows & Doors was great from start to finish. We chose a contemporary style. The crew was very knowledgeable and provided all the necessary information. It was a delightful experience to work with them. Thank you.

Posted by Angela on June 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New doors and windows

We have replaced the old door with a new sliding glass door and all the windows in our house. The door is really nice and has some great security features. Great company to do business with. So happy and satisfied with their service. I would highly recommend them

Posted by Axel on May 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient workmanship

The major wow factor in their service is top quality product and efficient workmanship. Customer service is also a good one to consider. The windows look amazing and the service was impeccable. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Emma on April 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back