Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Total Home Windows & Doors Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Total Home Windows & Doors Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 67 reviews)

Very professional approach

Rated 4 out of 5

I would suggest Total Home Windows & Doors to our friends and neighbors without any doubt because everything was completed in such a prompt, professional manner, from the time we spoke with the sales representative until the windows were installed.

Tim
November 13, 2022

Most affordable doors and windows

Rated 4 out of 5

I found this Total Home Windows & Doors company for my window replacements in my existing home. The guy who came for measurements is very helpful. He gave a decent estimation and quote. In comparison to other companies, they offered the most competitive price. So I chose them.

Ayden
November 10, 2022

Awesome collection of windows

Rated 4 out of 5

I took the front door and 6 windows from Total Home Windows. I am really satisfied with their product and service. The customer care department is so cool and they handle everything smoothly. Apart from the customer care team, the installation team also did great work.

Dan Coleman
October 11, 2022

Smooth installation by a team of professionals.

Rated 4 out of 5

I would love to express my sincere gratitude to the team at Total Home Windows & Doors. The installation team is very professional. They came on time and did the installation neatly and quickly without messing up anything at home. I never thought Windows installation was this easy.

Jeff Roger
October 4, 2022

The whole team deserves appreciation.

Rated 4 out of 5

From the first phone call to the completion of the installation, the full team of Total Home Windows & Doors coordinates everything very smoothly and efficiently, causing no headaches for the client. I like their attitude and politeness towards the customer. I have no words to show my happiness towards them.

Lawrence
September 20, 2022

Marvellous work.

Rated 4 out of 5

We bought some of their new collections of windows and got them installed. We are so happy to see the newly designed windows that drastically change the look of our house in a good way. I would really recommend them to my loved ones.

Alice
September 3, 2022

New window designs

Rated 4 out of 5

I was looking for some new designs in the windows for my newly bought dream home other than some ordinary designs. I have searched a lot and ended up at Total Home Windows & Doors. The designs over there are fresh and beautiful. I am really appreciative of their creativity.

David Lake
August 23, 2022

Highly recommendable

Rated 4 out of 5

I would highly recommend Total Home Windows to everyone because they are very professional and have great communication from start to finish. We were really relaxed during the installation. They managed everything related to the work nicely.

Abel Holder
August 13, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Our front and rear doors were replaced. From the beginning, Total Home Windows & Doors was attentive and helpful. They responded quickly, offered advice, and helped us choose doors. Due to market and supply chain challenges, our doors were late, but worth the wait. The firm was responsive and updated us. Beautiful, high-quality doors. The door installers were also fantastic. They were efficient, yet made sure everything was flawless and cleaned up after themselves. We made a suggestion at the conclusion of the setup, and they implemented it instantly. Helpful and customer-focused organization. We’re thrilled and suggest Total Home Windows and Doors.

Pam Elmhirst
July 20, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

We shopped around for quotations from four different window providers and obtained four different estimates. There is no doubt that Total Home Windows & Doors was the finest option for us. Quality goods were provided at a fair price with outstanding customer service. Because of our positive experience, we have no qualms about recommending Total Home Windows & Doors to others. Please accept our thanks, Total Home Windows & Doors!

Andrea Morales
July 13, 2022