Menu

Total Home Windows & Doors

#12Ranked

Total Home Windows & Doors

Overall Rating. 8 / 10

Wonderful service!

I am so amazed by the wonderful service I received from Total Home Windows & Doors. The team was very professional and friendly! Extremely helpful with all my questions. I will definitely call them for all my window needs. Highly recommended!

Posted by Sennet on July 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome job!

Total Home Windows & Doors did an absolutely awesome job! This company is a good one to consider. They provide high-quality products and services at an affordable price. I'm very happy with the company. I would highly recommend them

Posted by Searlus on July 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great replacement service

We wanted our windows and external doors to be replaced. I contacted this company. They did an excellent job from the start to the end. We couldn't be happier. We would highly recommend them.

Posted by Kelly on June 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Had a delightful experience

The service we received from Total Home Windows & Doors was great from start to finish. We chose a contemporary style. The crew was very knowledgeable and provided all the necessary information. It was a delightful experience to work with them. Thank you.

Posted by Angela on June 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New doors and windows

We have replaced the old door with a new sliding glass door and all the windows in our house. The door is really nice and has some great security features. Great company to do business with. So happy and satisfied with their service. I would highly recommend them

Posted by Axel on May 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient workmanship

The major wow factor in their service is top quality product and efficient workmanship. Customer service is also a good one to consider. The windows look amazing and the service was impeccable. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Emma on April 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced the old kitchen door

When our kitchen door got stuck, I contacted Total Home Windows & Doors.The team arrived immediately and identified the problem. They replaced the old one. Good quality installation of kitchen door. So delighted with the work. Really like my new door. I hope there is no need for another repair....

Posted by Harper on April 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Installed a new back door

Very impressed with Total Home Windows & Doors . They installed a new back door in my home. Total Home Windows & Doors helped me to choose the right one that adds beauty to my home. The doors look classy and my family is so happy about that. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Posted by Tristan on March 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great job team!

I'm very satisfied after doing business with them. The professional team did a great job and quickly too. They went beyond our expectations. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Henri on March 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Got relief from the cold

We got new vinyl windows installed in our home from Total Home Windows & Doors. We had a problem with the cold from outside before. But now, their windows keep the heat in. No more cold in! All the windows look great . We are extremely happy about their service. I Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Avery on February 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back