Menu

LifeStyle Windows

#16Ranked

LifeStyle Windows

Overall Rating. 7.95 / 10

Affordable window service!

Lifestyle Windows's team provided timely service. They did a great job. I will use this company again. Fair price and the work was completed on time. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Grace on September 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very skilled & super friendly team!

We are very happy with the service from Lifestyle windows. Very skilled & super friendly team! It was a great pleasure working with them. They quickly responded to our call and were courteous. Highly recommended.

Posted by Harris on September 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick service!

We couldn't be any happier with our new storm door. It looks amazing. We were very impressed with the team for their efficiency and attention to detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for perfect emergency service. Thank You!

Posted by Bianca on August 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and prompt team!

I'm so happy with their services. From the time of inspection to the replacement of our windows, they did a great job. The team was professional and prompt. I appreciate their honesty. I would recommend Lifestyle Windows to everyone for your windows and doors replacement needs. Thank you.

Posted by Alyssa on August 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent service!

Great job! On-time, responsive, and very professional. Great products at great prices. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jordan on July 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing crew!

This company did an amazing job helping me with my damaged door. They came down immediately and helped me fix it. It needed some replacements, and they did the job perfectly. I would definitely hire them again. Highly recommended!

Posted by Bethany on July 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very professional and informative!

I had a delightful experience with the entire crew that came to my house! Very professional and informative about everything. The job was done quickly and was clean. I would highly recommend Lifestyle Windows to all!

Posted by Aaron on June 12, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very responsive!

Very responsive, always professional. Deals well with the customers. Good products at affordable prices. This was the second time I worked with this company! Lifestyle Windows is the best. Thank you!

Posted by Declan on June 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable and exceptional window and service

This company offers a reliable and exceptional window and door service. Very much impressed with their customer service. Good product and quality service. I will use them again in the future. Would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Eleanor on May 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome company

Awesome company and knowledgeable people. The team was friendly, efficient and professional. Everything was nice from the beginning to the end. I could not be happier with their service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good service.

Posted by Penelope on May 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back