Menu

LifeStyle Windows

#15Ranked

LifeStyle Windows

Overall Rating. 7.95 / 10

Excellent service!

Great job! On-time, responsive, and very professional. Great products at great prices. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jordan on July 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing crew!

This company did an amazing job helping me with my damaged door. They came down immediately and helped me fix it. It needed some replacements, and they did the job perfectly. I would definitely hire them again. Highly recommended!

Posted by Bethany on July 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very professional and informative!

I had a delightful experience with the entire crew that came to my house! Very professional and informative about everything. The job was done quickly and was clean. I would highly recommend Lifestyle Windows to all!

Posted by Aaron on June 12, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very responsive!

Very responsive, always professional. Deals well with the customers. Good products at affordable prices. This was the second time I worked with this company! Lifestyle Windows is the best. Thank you!

Posted by Declan on June 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable and exceptional window and service

This company offers a reliable and exceptional window and door service. Very much impressed with their customer service. Good product and quality service. I will use them again in the future. Would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Eleanor on May 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome company

Awesome company and knowledgeable people. The team was friendly, efficient and professional. Everything was nice from the beginning to the end. I could not be happier with their service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good service.

Posted by Penelope on May 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Office’s entry door replaced

My office's entry door needed replacement. The locking system was improper and got stuck from the inside. So we contacted Lifestyle Windows. They came to our office and did a thorough inspection and then gave an estimate. After that they started the service and completed it on time. I would highly...

Posted by Ariana on April 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Had a delightful experience

I had a new sliding patio door installed in my home. They went beyond my expectations. Excellent company and very delightful experience. Providing a high standard of service at fewer costs and satisfying products. Very good coordination and hard work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Aurora on April 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Old windows replaced

Lifestyle windows did magic in our home. My family would like to thank everyone at this window company. Our old windows and doors were replaced with new windows and doors. This changed the entire look of my home. Now my home has become an envy part for my neighbours. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Stephen on March 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Hats off for coordination and hardwork

I have used this company many times. One of the leading windows and doors companies in Canada. They deserve hats off for their coordination and work. Did a thorough and complete job without leaving a mess behind. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a responsible service.

Posted by Charlie on March 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back