Menu

LifeStyle Windows

#19Ranked

LifeStyle Windows

Overall Rating. 7.94 / 10

Wonderful work!

I am very happy with their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The workmanship and quality of their products are excellent. Best company I have worked with!

Posted by Ethan on December 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly and polite!

Wonderful experience! They did an amazing job in replacing our old windows. They are professional and friendly. Would highly recommend it to all. Thank you!

Posted by Noah on December 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous Team work!l

High-quality job from a fabulous team! The work was done hastily, within the quoted price. Very helpful and reliable people! They all did an amazing job. Very glad to recommend them. Thank You!

Posted by Geraldine on November 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Brilliant service!

I'm so happy that I found a professional window company that made me 100% satisfied. Trustworthy and experienced people. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank You, team! Outstanding Workmanship!

Posted by Patrick on November 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly team!

I am so happy that I decided to call this company for my window service. We had an issue with our kitchen door window, the corner was cracked. They replaced it with a new window at a fair price. The team was friendly and professional, knowledgeable, and provided good advice. I am planning to call...

Posted by Philippe on October 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Very professional and skilled team.

Thank you, Lifestyle Windows for the professional, clean, and reasonably priced work. Very professional and skilled team. They were happy to answer all of my questions. I really appreciate having this kind of service. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Posted by Andrew on October 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Affordable window service!

Lifestyle Windows's team provided timely service. They did a great job. I will use this company again. Fair price and the work was completed on time. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Grace on September 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very skilled & super friendly team!

We are very happy with the service from Lifestyle windows. Very skilled & super friendly team! It was a great pleasure working with them. They quickly responded to our call and were courteous. Highly recommended.

Posted by Harris on September 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick service!

We couldn't be any happier with our new storm door. It looks amazing. We were very impressed with the team for their efficiency and attention to detail. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for perfect emergency service. Thank You!

Posted by Bianca on August 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and prompt team!

I'm so happy with their services. From the time of inspection to the replacement of our windows, they did a great job. The team was professional and prompt. I appreciate their honesty. I would recommend Lifestyle Windows to everyone for your windows and doors replacement needs. Thank you.

Posted by Alyssa on August 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back