Menu

LifeStyle Windows

#11Ranked

LifeStyle Windows

Overall Rating. 8.01 / 10

Awesome people!

I used this company twice. Recently, they installed a casement window that adds beauty to the outdoors. Products are of good quality. The installation crew were prompt and executed the process very well. They are beyond my expectation. I was so pleased with them. Thank you.

Posted by Jasper on December 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed windows and doors.

I would like to thank everyone at Lifestyle Windows. Everyone is very professional and did an excellent job with installation. The quality of the work and the products they promote are great. Cleaned up all the area after completing the work. I'm so thankful to them for such a hassle- free...

Posted by Eliot on December 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Professional workmanship and fantastic service

I used this company three times. They provide service at an affordable price. Professional workmanship and fantastic service. I'm so impressed with their service and pricing. Looking forward to doing a new project with them. Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Aiden on November 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Unique service!

The installation process with Lifestyle windows was good. The installers were very nice and did their best. I couldn't be happier with this company's service. Professional crews and excellent service. High quality products. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional...

Posted by Daniel on November 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Irreplaceable service!

Lifestyle windows is a good one to consider. I have used this company several times. Nice people to deal with. Provides high quality products and service at an affordable price. I'm so happy about them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Laura on October 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Double hung windows

We contacted this company for replacing some old windows. We replaced all the old wooden windows in our house with double-hung windows. They did a great job at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality window service.

Posted by Pearl on October 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely service

I wanted my home's window work to be completed within a week. Got a few companies quote. But they were not willing to work within the short timeline. Then I contacted Lifestyle Windows. They did a great job on time. I couldn't be more pleased.

Posted by Darnell on September 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Unparalleled service

Our entire home's windows and a sliding patio door were installed. They have very clean workmanship and good service. Everything was smooth from the sales to installation. Now my home looks great. Thank you Lifestyle Windows.

Posted by John on September 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfactory service

We needed replacing our bedroom's window. After getting quotes from many companies, I decided to go with Lifestyle windows. I am pleased with their entire services. I would highly recommend them for their aesthetically pleasing service and satisfactory implementation.

Posted by Derwin on August 12, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Front door installation

It was time for the guest house's front door installation. So I contacted Lifestyle windows for the same. They gave us great options that satisfied our vision and budget. They have qualified workers in their group and finished the work on time. I would highly recommend them

Posted by Martin on August 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back