Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

LifeStyle Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

LifeStyle Windows Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 139 reviews)

Professional installation team

Rated 4 out of 5

I am a homeowner in Ontario. I always wanted to get windows, but I was worried about how much it would cost. When I contacted Lifestyle Windows, they were so helpful and told me exactly what my options were. They really helped me get the best out of my home while staying within my budget!

Callie Daniel
August 22, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

I just moved into my new home and needed to replace windows that would be perfect for our climate. I had heard from friends about the crap customer service in the window industry, but Lifestyle Windows completely changed my mind. Their team was professional and knowledgeable and really made sure to help me find a window that would work for our home.

Luca Warner
August 2, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Exceptional items, cleverly basic yet extremely durable and well-designed. After sales and installation, Lifestyle Windows is available for the customer and responds immediately and promptly. Their entire staff displayed a great level of professionalism at all times. We are quite satisfied with the quality of the job and the transparency of the price and delivery schedules. I think it’s fantastic!

Cindi Parisi
July 13, 2022

Highly Recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

We just had a wonderful experience with Lifestyle Windows. They just completed a renovation of our workplace. They provide a wide selection of windows and doors to meet your demands. Everyone on the staff was kind, competent, and communicative right from the start. In the end, the result was fantastic in every respect. We’re thrilled with the results. Anyone who asks about my experience with Lifestyle Windows gets my highest recommendation.

Stephen Dobos
July 1, 2022

Fantastic job!

Rated 5 out of 5

I just have 9 windows installed by Lifestyle Window Company and I couldn’t be happier! I received over 4 quotes from different companies and no one even came close. I’m extremely happy with the quality of their product and the professional service that they offered. The installers kept the area clean and finished the job. You will not be disappointed with choosing Lifestyle Window Company.

Tony Sam
June 18, 2022

Great company to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5

I had been considering replacing my windows. I called Lifestyle Windows and they scheduled Danny to come out the next day. The entire team was informative and gave us suggestions since our outside of the windows frame was not the usual fit. They took measurements and gave us a quote and brought out samples to show what it would look like when finished. I would highly recommend them to everyone out there.

Mike Heather
June 4, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Great products, made ingeniously simple but very robust and very nice design. Lifestyle Windows is there for the customer even after sales and assembly and reacts quickly and promptly. Their entire team was highly professional. We are very pleased with the work and transparency around pricing and timeline. I highly recommend it!

Jake Nickolas
May 12, 2022

Good One!

Rated 5 out of 5

We recently had a great experience with Lifestyle Windows. We recently had our office renovated by them. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. The entire team was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and communicative from the very beginning. The overall finish was really great. We are very pleased with the outcome. Would highly recommend Lifestyle Windows to anyone who asks!

Laura Ben
May 2, 2022

Professional Service!

Rated 4 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team at Lifestyle Windows was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. I highly recommend Lifestyle Windows to everyone.

Laura
April 4, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I’ve chosen Lifestyle Windows to replace all the windows of my home and office recently. The team for installation was very responsive and professional throughout the journey. They also offer outstanding customer service and after-sales service. We are very pleased with the work and transparency around pricing and timeline. Would highly recommend it!

Oliver
April 1, 2022