Menu

LifeStyle Windows

#19Ranked

LifeStyle Windows

Overall Rating. 7.91 / 10

Professional!

We changed all our windows recently through Window City. Their team is very knowledgeable and professional. The communication with the staff was so efficient throughout. Finally, the installation was also done very professionally. The whole process was so efficient and indeed a great experience....

Posted by Brian on March 17, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Outstanding!

Great company to deal with, very professional service from initial consultation to final installation of windows. So glad I found Lifestyle Windows. My house looks even more beautiful now. Thank you, Lifestyle Windows!

Posted by Karen on March 3, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly and polite!

The staff at Lifestyle Windows completed the job quickly and efficiently. They were cautious to not bring any dirt into the house. I was happy with the job that was done. Will recommend Lifestyle Windows to all! Thank you for the great service!

Posted by Simon on February 24, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing job!

We used Lifestyle Windows for replacing our windows. We are really happy with the quality of the windows. The installing team was really professional and got the job done briskly. Thank you, Lifestyle Windows. Highly recommended!

Posted by Sienna on February 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing customer service!

Very pleased with the entire team and customer service. A super helpful and extraordinary team. Did a great job of installing our new windows. Thoroughly clean up the area. I will be recommending Lifestyle Windows to everyone!

Posted by Arthur on January 6, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Super installers!

Great window company with a wide range of options for windows and doors. Professional installers! Very knowledgeable and skilled in replacing windows. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Nolan on January 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Wonderful work!

I am very happy with their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The workmanship and quality of their products are excellent. Best company I have worked with!

Posted by Ethan on December 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly and polite!

Wonderful experience! They did an amazing job in replacing our old windows. They are professional and friendly. Would highly recommend it to all. Thank you!

Posted by Noah on December 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous Team work!l

High-quality job from a fabulous team! The work was done hastily, within the quoted price. Very helpful and reliable people! They all did an amazing job. Very glad to recommend them. Thank You!

Posted by Geraldine on November 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Brilliant service!

I'm so happy that I found a professional window company that made me 100% satisfied. Trustworthy and experienced people. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank You, team! Outstanding Workmanship!

Posted by Patrick on November 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back