Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

LifeStyle Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

LifeStyle Windows

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 133 reviews)

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Great products, made ingeniously simple but very robust and very nice design. Lifestyle Windows is there for the customer even after sales and assembly and reacts quickly and promptly. Their entire team was highly professional. We are very pleased with the work and transparency around pricing and timeline. I highly recommend it!

Jake Nickolas
May 12, 2022

Good One!

Rated 5 out of 5

We recently had a great experience with Lifestyle Windows. We recently had our office renovated by them. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. The entire team was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and communicative from the very beginning. The overall finish was really great. We are very pleased with the outcome. Would highly recommend Lifestyle Windows to anyone who asks!

Laura Ben
May 2, 2022

Professional Service!

Rated 4 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team at Lifestyle Windows was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. I highly recommend Lifestyle Windows to everyone.

Laura
April 4, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I’ve chosen Lifestyle Windows to replace all the windows of my home and office recently. The team for installation was very responsive and professional throughout the journey. They also offer outstanding customer service and after-sales service. We are very pleased with the work and transparency around pricing and timeline. Would highly recommend it!

Oliver
April 1, 2022

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5

If you are looking for great quality windows and doors then you should check out Lifestyle Windows and you will not be disappointed with their products & service for all your needs. The installation team was highly professional and friendly, they finished their work on time and left the place clean. I highly recommend Lifestyle Windows to everyone!

Laura Daniels
March 5, 2022

Highly Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently had to get some of the doors and windows for my home and my office space replaced and I contacted Lifestyle Windows. They offer a great collection of replacement doors and windows with affordable prices and attractive designs. The entire team was really helpful from the very beginning. Everything was done perfectly by the entire team! Thank you, Lifestyle Windows!

Harry Tomlinson
March 2, 2022

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5

From our first visit to the installation, all the staff was extremely helpful. We got windows that suit our home. The installers did a very neat job. The whole team should be appreciated for their effort and concern for each customer. The overall finish was total to my satisfaction. Thank you so much Lifestyle Windows. Highly recommended!

Scarlett
February 18, 2022

Highly Satisfied.

Rated 4 out of 5

Lifestyle Windows was a good place to deal with. They installed the doors for my new apartment. All of their products were reasonably priced with a good variety of options. They kept constant contact from the initial inquiry to the installation. Lifestyle Windows did a fantastic job installing the doors and they cleaned up after themselves! Would not hesitate to recommend these guys. Thank you so much!

Dan
February 10, 2022

Extremely happy!

Rated 5 out of 5

I had to replace all the windows of my salon during the renovation. I’m extremely happy that I could find Lifestyle windows for the process. They offer a wide range of beautiful windows to choose from and are also very good value for the money, the windows look great and I am extremely happy with the quality of the Windows. Thank you, Lifestyle Windows.

Steve
January 18, 2022

Highly satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

I was looking for a place where I could get the best quality windows for my new cafe. Lifestyle windows provided me with plenty of beautiful windows with excellent quality. An amazing team with an amazing product. The team was easy to deal with and very professional. I highly recommend Lifestyle Windows and will use them again for future works.

Paul
January 15, 2022