Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Marvin Canada Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Marvin Canada Reviews

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 68 reviews)

Good supervision and teamwork

Rated 4 out of 5

The supervisor from the installation team is very good. The team did a really great job. They installed all the windows in a professional way. They left the house after cleaning everything.

Mark
November 14, 2022

The job is done very well.

Rated 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and professionally, from the initial visit to choose products to the finished project. I cannot express enough how beautifully we were treated and what a fantastic product we received for such a fantastic price. The installers were a fantastic team, quick and effective, and all very professional. Thank you for a job well done.

Joel
November 12, 2022

Super skilled installation team

Rated 4 out of 5

We wish to express our gratitude for Marvin Canada’s superb installation crew. They installed our customized windows within a week. We are extremely happy with their service.

Sharon Dumas
October 14, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the service

Rated 4 out of 5

We were extremely satisfied with the service from the estimate to the end of the installation, inspection, and quality control from Marvin Canada. All the team members were skilled and polite. Thank you so much for your service.

Joe Taylor
October 8, 2022

Awesome window collections

Rated 4 out of 5

When I went to their store, I was very impressed with their variety of window collections. I went there in search of the windows for my farmhouse, which looks like a traditional wooden farmhouse. I bought their wood-clad windows, which have the classic charm of wooden windows.

Williams
September 19, 2022

Happy with their lift and slide door.

Rated 4 out of 5

We recently replaced our door with a lift and slide door from Marvin. It has a large door panel and simple fingertip control. This door looks exceptionally good and gives a rich feel. The sales and installation teams were really efficient. They installed the door and taught us how to operate it with fingertip control.

Samuel
September 11, 2022

Professional & polite workers

Rated 4 out of 5

It was a wise decision that I purchased my doors and windows from Marvin Canada. The workers are hard-working and polite. Always tried to put some extra effort into finishing the work. They have done their job neatly and tidily.

Mark George
August 12, 2022

Friendly and efficient staff

Rated 4 out of 5

We are very satisfied with our front door, installed by Marvin Canada. The staff are friendly and efficient. They helped us choose the correct door at a competitive price. They have done the installation smoothly without affecting our routines.

Ella Menton
August 3, 2022

Highly Recommended.

Rated 4 out of 5

Our new windows look great, and we couldn’t be happier with how they were installed. Our Victorian home calls for double-hung sash windows, and these provide the perfect solution. I have made the decision to place an order with Marvin Canada for four more windows.

Ryan Ferguson
July 13, 2022

Great Choice

Rated 5 out of 5

Marvin Canada did an outstanding installation job. They were very responsive, communicative, knowledgeable, and fair in terms of price, and it was a pleasure to collaborate with them. Every window had a nice appearance, and there was plenty of room for everything in our house. They’re the best in the business, in my opinion. I really appreciate all of you.

Audrey Robinson
July 4, 2022