Menu

Marvin Canada

#18Ranked

Marvin Canada

Overall Rating. 7.94 / 10

Very impressed with the business professionalism !

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Marvin Canada. All the works were completed on time. They offered a wide range of choices. I will contact this company again. Highly recommended!

Posted by Rose on September 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very professional and friendly service!

Marvin Canada has done a clean professional job and the communication with the company was great. I am very satisfied. Awesome service, very professional and friendly! Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Laurent on September 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent window service!

Very pleased with the excellent window service from Marvin Canada. Very nice and polite. They arrived on time and did an extremely nice job. They are excellent with customers and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Maxime on August 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very diligent and energetic guys!

We recently installed a beautiful sliding patio door from Marvin Canada. The installation process was great. The installers were very diligent and energetic. We love our new door at our beachside resort. Very impressed with their professional work. We would highly recommend them to

Posted by Sarah on August 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Trustworthy and honest company!

Very professional and friendly people. Excellent services! I have worked with them a couple of times for my windows and doors needs. Unique style and high-quality products. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Laura on July 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced our old saggy windows.

We got our old windows replaced by Marvin Canada. Very impressed with this company. I will definitely call them again for all my window needs. They were awesome and kept me in the loop the entire time! Awesome service!

Posted by Logan on July 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fastidious and professional service

When I needed a replacement service I contacted Marvin Canada. The team arrived in no time and got the job done. The entire crew was fastidious and professional. They managed everything and completed it on time. I'm impressed with their service and fabulous products. I would highly recommend them to...

Posted by Tracey on June 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Replaced bedroom windows

Marvin Canada replaced the bedroom windows and the back door in our home. The installation team did an excellent job and the results are very satisfying. They worked diligently to meet our needs. We would highly recommend them.

Posted by Gordon on June 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Our new amazing windows

So happy with our new windows. It really looks marvellous from both inside and outside. The installation crew was on time and did an awesome job. Cleaned up after themselves. I'm really impressed that the team kept everything so neat and clean. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Finn on May 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous service!

I have used this company thrice. Marvin Canada installed windows and doors at my house. They have fair pricing. The installations went perfect. Got the job done in less time than promised. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Austin on May 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back