Menu

Marvin Canada

#20Ranked

Marvin Canada

Overall Rating. 7.67 / 10

Trustworthy and honest company!

Very professional and friendly people. Excellent services! I have worked with them a couple of times for my windows and doors needs. Unique style and high-quality products. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Laura on July 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced our old saggy windows.

We got our old windows replaced by Marvin Canada. Very impressed with this company. I will definitely call them again for all my window needs. They were awesome and kept me in the loop the entire time! Awesome service!

Posted by Logan on July 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fastidious and professional service

When I needed a replacement service I contacted Marvin Canada. The team arrived in no time and got the job done. The entire crew was fastidious and professional. They managed everything and completed it on time. I'm impressed with their service and fabulous products. I would highly recommend them to...

Posted by Tracey on June 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Replaced bedroom windows

Marvin Canada replaced the bedroom windows and the back door in our home. The installation team did an excellent job and the results are very satisfying. They worked diligently to meet our needs. We would highly recommend them.

Posted by Gordon on June 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Our new amazing windows

So happy with our new windows. It really looks marvellous from both inside and outside. The installation crew was on time and did an awesome job. Cleaned up after themselves. I'm really impressed that the team kept everything so neat and clean. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Finn on May 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous service!

I have used this company thrice. Marvin Canada installed windows and doors at my house. They have fair pricing. The installations went perfect. Got the job done in less time than promised. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Austin on May 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick and efficient installation

Very happy with the service I received. Installation was done by experienced guys. I owe this company for their irreplaceable service that gave a new definition and beauty to my new home. Everything went on well. I have no hesitation in recommending Marvin Canada to anyone .

Posted by Sadie on April 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy with the great service

I was really happy with the whole service from start to end. The installers did a brilliant finish. I'm really pleased. So much warmer and light is coming inside the home. I would highly recommend this company to all.

Posted by Ellie on April 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great work and perfect finish

I was pleased with the customer service of this company. They helped me to choose the product that suits my home. Very polite people and nice to deal with. Overall the experience was delightful. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Loic on March 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced wooden windows

I have replaced my home's wooden windows with bay windows. The product is very stylish and durable. The entire look of my home is changed. I couldn't be happier. One of the best window companies in Canada I ever had to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Dylan on March 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back