Menu

Marvin Canada

#18Ranked

Marvin Canada

Overall Rating. 7.95 / 10

Cost effective!!

We are very happy with the service we received from Marvin Canada. Very honest and professional team. They were very helpful in choosing the right products. We are highly satisfied. We would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Alice on December 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent work!

Excellent service! They were very professional in completing the work. I have and will recommend them to anyone who needs a window. Will certainly use them again for any future window needs.Thank you.

Posted by Julia on December 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reasonable cost!

I'm happy with the work done by Marvin Canada. Very professional. It was an incredible experience working with them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for windows.

Posted by Linda on November 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick, clean, and extraordinary work!

I am fascinated with the responsive approach from this company's crew. The team completed the works real quick. They did an extraordinary job. Great people to deal with. I would highly recommend them..

Posted by Lorraine on November 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Super professional!

These folks are fantastic. Super professional team! Both the windows and their services are amazing. They were even better than I had expected. I am so glad that the soundproofing truly works with these windows. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Gregory on October 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced front door.

A week ago, we had our old front door replaced. Marvin Canada has completely changed the whole look of our home with this installation. We picked a contemporary style and all our friends and family are jealous! I highly recommended them!

Posted by Kimberly on October 1, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very impressed with the business professionalism !

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Marvin Canada. All the works were completed on time. They offered a wide range of choices. I will contact this company again. Highly recommended!

Posted by Rose on September 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very professional and friendly service!

Marvin Canada has done a clean professional job and the communication with the company was great. I am very satisfied. Awesome service, very professional and friendly! Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Laurent on September 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent window service!

Very pleased with the excellent window service from Marvin Canada. Very nice and polite. They arrived on time and did an extremely nice job. They are excellent with customers and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Maxime on August 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very diligent and energetic guys!

We recently installed a beautiful sliding patio door from Marvin Canada. The installation process was great. The installers were very diligent and energetic. We love our new door at our beachside resort. Very impressed with their professional work. We would highly recommend them to

Posted by Sarah on August 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back