Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Marvin Canada

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Marvin Canada

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 58 reviews)

Great place for replacement windows & doors.

Rated 4 out of 5

Marvin Canada is the best window replacement company to work with! They offer high quality windows with a top notch team! Their commitment to make sure everything is communicated with is outstanding! The entire team was highly knowledgeable & professional staff from the very beginning and the entire team was really helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend Marvin Canada to everyone looking for replacement windows and doors!

Pete John
June 15, 2022

Amazing service!

Rated 5 out of 5

Recently purchased from Marvin Canada windows Company, all the staff were extremely helpful. The team was very helpful in providing solutions and recommendations. I would highly recommend Marvin Canada windows.

Jameson Smith
June 1, 2022

Highly Recommended.

Rated 4 out of 5

We had a great experience with Marvin Canada. They were professional, knowledgeable, and communicative. The installation process was done on time. We’re really impressed with the work. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks! Thank you Marvin Canada for your great service.

Tom Andrieu
May 14, 2022

Great Choice

Rated 5 out of 5

Marvin Canada did an excellent installation job. They were highly attentive, communicative, knowledgeable, fair on pricing, and a pleasure to work with. All the windows were good looking and everything fits in our home well. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you guys so much.

Joe Nikolai
May 7, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5

I’ve been using Marvin Canada for both my private villa & for my office space and I am extremely happy with my sliding doors and windows. I would definitely use them again for their services. Thank you Marvin Canada.

Oliver
April 13, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased a few replacement windows and doors for my apartment from Marvin Canda. Their products were of top-notch quality with great designs. I found them really professional. It is really awesome! The service provided from start to finish was second to none, I cannot recommend Marvin Canada highly enough.

Paul Dent
April 11, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Marvin Canada. The entire team was excellent and carried out the job to a high standard from the very beginning. The installers were very friendly and well trained with their job and finished the work on time. They leave the place neat & tidy. I would highly recommend Marvin Canada windows.

Terry
March 10, 2022

Highly Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5

Experienced top service is given by Marvin Canada from before to after-sales. Truly excellent product and well done to the team. Quality workmanship with reliable service from the team. Marvin Canada ensures the client’s specifications are met and satisfaction is assured. Good job. Thank You, guys.

Bruce
March 3, 2022

Good service!

Rated 4 out of 5

So delighted I found this company! Completely professional, from the first call I made to them I knew these guys were very knowledgeable at what they do. The entire team was really helpful from choosing the best window that suits my home till the installation. Thank you so much Marvin Canada. I highly recommend them.

Casper
February 5, 2022

Extremely happy!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently had my windows and doors installed at my office with Marvin Canada. They are very professional and smooth throughout the consultation. The quality of their windows & doors are really great. The prices are also affordable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for replacement doors & windows. Do check them out. Thank you, Marvin.

Deborah Ray
February 1, 2022