Menu

Marvin Canada

#17Ranked

Marvin Canada

Overall Rating. 7.97 / 10

Wonderful job!

The Marvin Canada team did an amazing job installing 4 windows and 3 heavy sliding doors all in one day. Absolutely incredible. A big thank you to everyone on the team. I've been getting inquiries from friends and family about the new windows I got. Thank you Marvin Canada for the wonderful job!

Posted by Murray on May 14, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Flawless job!

The Sales team was very knowledgeable of the products available. They went the extra mile to call and make sure the installation was going well. All the members did an amazing job with the installation. They were very polite, respectful, went above and beyond to protect my floors and furniture, but...

Posted by Norma on May 12, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Brilliant service!

I had Marvin Canada install a door a few years back. Upon calling up they set up service straight away and came over within a few days to sort the door. Brilliant service, the team was great. Highly recommended. Thank you Marvin Canada!

Posted by Colin on April 12, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent installation!

The installation team was excellent. Very courteous and conscientious, and made sure we were updated on their progress. After the installation of the two new doors, they cleared up and made sure we were 100% happy with the doors. Great job and would highly recommend it. Thank you Marvin Canada!

Posted by Theresa on April 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding customer care!

Excellent quality windows and doors. Enjoyed a high level of professionalism throughout from ordering to installation. The team managed to deal with some requirements finding appropriate solutions. The customer care is outstanding, they manage issues with speed and efficiency. Would highly recommend...

Posted by Eric on March 14, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great value for money!

Marvin Canada was fabulous! The windows are of excellent quality and great value for money. Communication was good and windows arrived on time. Will definitely use them again for extension windows next year. Thank you Marvin Canada!

Posted by Stanley on March 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Helpful and friendly!

The helpful salesperson was keen to ensure we got the best solution for our new windows. The service was brilliant, fast, and made sure the fit had the least impact on us cleaning completely. Great service throughout. Thank you!

Posted by Elijah on February 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great team!

Excellent service from start to end. We were updated regularly and the work was completed earlier than we expected. Very professional fitting done and cleared up when they were finished. Highly recommended.

Posted by Ella on February 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic team!

Very punctual, professional, and high-quality work. We are very satisfied with the services we received from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Bryan on January 25, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick and timely service!

I am so happy with the service received from Marvin Canada. It was an emergency, and they came down quickly and fixed the issues efficiently. Very professional and hardworking. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Darlene on January 12, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back