Menu

Marvin Canada

#17Ranked

Marvin Canada

Overall Rating. 7.96 / 10

Outstanding customer care!

Excellent quality windows and doors. Enjoyed a high level of professionalism throughout from ordering to installation. The team managed to deal with some requirements finding appropriate solutions. The customer care is outstanding, they manage issues with speed and efficiency. Would highly recommend...

Posted by Eric on March 14, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great value for money!

Marvin Canada was fabulous! The windows are of excellent quality and great value for money. Communication was good and windows arrived on time. Will definitely use them again for extension windows next year. Thank you Marvin Canada!

Posted by Stanley on March 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Helpful and friendly!

The helpful salesperson was keen to ensure we got the best solution for our new windows. The service was brilliant, fast, and made sure the fit had the least impact on us cleaning completely. Great service throughout. Thank you!

Posted by Elijah on February 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great team!

Excellent service from start to end. We were updated regularly and the work was completed earlier than we expected. Very professional fitting done and cleared up when they were finished. Highly recommended.

Posted by Ella on February 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic team!

Very punctual, professional, and high-quality work. We are very satisfied with the services we received from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Bryan on January 25, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick and timely service!

I am so happy with the service received from Marvin Canada. It was an emergency, and they came down quickly and fixed the issues efficiently. Very professional and hardworking. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Darlene on January 12, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Cost effective!!

We are very happy with the service we received from Marvin Canada. Very honest and professional team. They were very helpful in choosing the right products. We are highly satisfied. We would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Alice on December 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent work!

Excellent service! They were very professional in completing the work. I have and will recommend them to anyone who needs a window. Will certainly use them again for any future window needs.Thank you.

Posted by Julia on December 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reasonable cost!

I'm happy with the work done by Marvin Canada. Very professional. It was an incredible experience working with them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for windows.

Posted by Linda on November 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick, clean, and extraordinary work!

I am fascinated with the responsive approach from this company's crew. The team completed the works real quick. They did an extraordinary job. Great people to deal with. I would highly recommend them..

Posted by Lorraine on November 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back