Menu

Torwin Windows

#21Ranked

Torwin Windows

Overall Rating. 7.87 / 10

Quality install!

We have used Torwin Windows several times for any of our window or door needs. Always professional, friendly, and reliable, with a quality install. They have an excellent team who guides you through all your dilemmas. Highly recommended. Thank you Torwin Windows!!

Posted by Nancy on March 24, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Hard-working team!

Excellent customer service from Torwin Windows team from the initial quote to completion. A hard-working team of installers who were professional throughout the process, making the window + door replacements stress-free with minimal damage. Highly recommended. Thank you Torwin Windows!

Posted by Edward on March 22, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good job!!

I found the quality of the product and the installation very good. Really pleased with the finished job. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. Excellent communication, fantastic product and great delivery times.Thank you Torwin Windows for the wonderful service and windows.

Posted by Brielle on February 21, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing job!

We used Lifestyle Windows for replacing our windows. We are really happy with the quality of the windows. The installing team was really professional and got the job done briskly. Thank you, Lifestyle Windows. Highly recommended!

Posted by Sienna on February 20, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great service support!

The product and company is excellent - one of the best window products you can buy, and backed up by great service from the manufacturer. I am extremely pleased with Torwin Windows. Right from the start to finish it has been a professional service. The fit of the windows is excellent and remarkable.

Posted by Rachel on February 9, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Honest team!

The entire team was amazing. They did a great job. I appreciate their honesty and integrity! I would call them again for all our window needs. Thank You!

Posted by Kathryn on January 18, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very courteous and pleasant people

The installation team arrived on time and gave a very professional service. Very courteous and polite people. Did a great job fixing the doors in my house. They were able to quickly resolve the issues. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Lawrence on January 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing quality support!

We are very happy with the windows installed by Torwin Windows. The team was very responsible, they listened to what we wanted, and gave us clear and sensible advice. The charges were very reasonable compared to others, and there were no hidden charges. The finished look is excellent and I have...

Posted by Henry on December 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Amazing service!!

We replaced our old windows and installed a conservatory by Torwin Windows. It looks wonderful, and we are highly satisfied with their work. We highly recommend this company to anyone looking for window services.

Posted by Asher on December 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Astonishing proficient service!

Torwin Windows provides high-quality bespoke windows and doors in Canada. Extremely clean, satisfied with the work completed. I would use this company again. Outstanding craftsmanship. I would highly recommend this company!

Posted by Gail on November 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back