Menu

Torwin Windows

#17Ranked

Torwin Windows

Overall Rating. 7.96 / 10

Amazing quality support!

We are very happy with the windows installed by Torwin Windows. The team was very responsible, they listened to what we wanted, and gave us clear and sensible advice. The charges were very reasonable compared to others, and there were no hidden charges. The finished look is excellent and I have...

Posted by Henry on December 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Amazing service!!

We replaced our old windows and installed a conservatory by Torwin Windows. It looks wonderful, and we are highly satisfied with their work. We highly recommend this company to anyone looking for window services.

Posted by Asher on December 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Astonishing proficient service!

Torwin Windows provides high-quality bespoke windows and doors in Canada. Extremely clean, satisfied with the work completed. I would use this company again. Outstanding craftsmanship. I would highly recommend this company!

Posted by Gail on November 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great service from Torwin Windows!

We are impressed with the service we received from Torwin Windows. Very professional. I would highly recommendation them. They worked efficiently on a tight deadline and completed the job on time. Cleaned up the area afterwards. Great service!

Posted by John on November 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed two patio doors.

We recently called this company to install two patio doors in my house. We are satisfied with our experience with Torwin Windows. They gave us a prompt estimate and worked effectively and the replacement service took about an hour. We were totally satisfied with their work and would highly recommend...

Posted by Jeffrey on October 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

First class customer service!

We called a few different companies, however, we were told they couldn't come out to give an estimate for 2 weeks. We called this company and they were willing to come and give an estimate the same day. Customer service was first class and they were all experts. We would use them again, no question.

Posted by Michele on October 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed new bay windows

Torwin Windows completely changed the whole look of our house by installing new bay windows. We picked a contemporary style. We are very happy with their work. We love our new windows. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Posted by Mary on September 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Supportive team!

Very supportive and honest individuals. We had a window replacement from this company. The team showed up on time, was friendly yet kept up social distancing, and accomplished work proficiently and well. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Zachary on September 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Had a delightful experience!

We are really satisfied with the windows services. Very good company to deal with. Such a positive experience with Torwin Windows. They took care of our problem very quickly. We couldn't be any happier! I would recommend them to anyone!

Posted by Natalie on August 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top tier service !

Exceptional services! Very professional, got a complex job done in no time. The job was done very neatly and left no mess. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Kaitlyn on August 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back