Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Torwin Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Torwin Windows Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 65 reviews)

Excellent Service

Rated 4 out of 5

Recently, I replaced my front doors and windows with Torwin windows. They have done an amazing job. They are very professional and coordinate very well with the delivery and installation. I was relaxed during work.

Cruze Taylor
August 16, 2022

Exceptional service all around

Rated 4 out of 5

Our front door and conservatory were expertly installed by Torwin Windows, and we couldn’t be happier. Would highly suggest this business because they offer nice, quick service at a fair price without the forced sales tactics. Exceptional service all around.

Peter Castle
August 14, 2022

Good Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Torwin Windows did the installation of my new windows. Windows and doors from this company are of the highest quality at reasonable costs. Throughout the entire experience, the entire crew was outstanding and pleasant to work with. The installers and the rest of the team did a great job, finishing on schedule and beyond our expectations. They were respectful of the space, leaving it clean and uncluttered. Everyone should go with Torwin Windows!

Lois Edwards
July 13, 2022

Great Choice

Rated 5 out of 5

Last summer, we had our windows replaced. The Torwin Windows have met all of our needs up to this point, and we couldn’t be happier. We’re pleased with the quality of the windows and the pricing we got. In terms of cost, it’s an excellent option. We compared prices from numerous providers, and Torwin Windows offered the best deal.

Robert Chan
July 2, 2022

Best in Town!

Rated 5 out of 5

Two years ago we had our windows replaced by Torwin Windows. We had several estimates, and in the end selected Torwin Windows for the job. They were fantastic from the time of the initial consultation, through installation. Everyone was timely and the installation crew was fantastic. I can not say enough about the staff, service, and quality of work and product you will get from Torwin Windows!

Kim Moore
June 13, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5

We are very pleased with the installation and service we have received from Torwin Windows! Beginning with the sales to the completion of the project, the experience was more than a 5 star rating. We would highly recommend Window/Bath Depot to any one looking for their next home remodel!

Leon Jade
June 1, 2022

Good Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Torwin Windows. They offer high-quality windows and doors at competitive prices. The entire team was excellent and carried out the job very friendly throughout the journey. The installers & the entire team were excellent and highly skilled with their job and finished the work on time. They left the place neat & tidy. I would highly recommend Torwin Windows to everyone!

Fred Baker
May 8, 2022

Great Choice.

Rated 5 out of 5

We had our windows changed last summer. We’re so far very satisfied with the Torwin Windows. The windows look top-notch and we are happy with the price. It is very affordable. We took quotes from several companies, and Torwin Windows gave us the best price.

Toby Roland
May 3, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5

Torwin Windows recently replaced the windows in my office, and I was very impressed with the quality and service. The installers arrived on schedule and left our home immaculately clean, and the sales and service representatives were excellent. For quality and value, I would highly recommend Torwin Windows.

Carl Rozario
April 18, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

I’m quite pleased with the new windows and doors by Torwin Windows. It appears to be quite elegant. Excellent craftsmanship and the after-sales service was excellent. It provides excellent value for money. Torwin Windows is a company that I would suggest to everyone. Keep up the great work you’re doing for all of your clients, and I’ll be sure to utilize Torwin Windows in my future job.

Augustine Martin
April 15, 2022