Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Torwin Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Torwin Windows

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)

Good Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Torwin Windows. They offer high-quality windows and doors at competitive prices. The entire team was excellent and carried out the job very friendly throughout the journey. The installers & the entire team were excellent and highly skilled with their job and finished the work on time. They left the place neat & tidy. I would highly recommend Torwin Windows to everyone!

Fred Baker
May 8, 2022

Great Choice.

Rated 5 out of 5

We had our windows changed last summer. We’re so far very satisfied with the Torwin Windows. The windows look top-notch and we are happy with the price. It is very affordable. We took quotes from several companies, and Torwin Windows gave us the best price.

Toby Roland
May 3, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5

Torwin Windows recently replaced the windows in my office, and I was very impressed with the quality and service. The installers arrived on schedule and left our home immaculately clean, and the sales and service representatives were excellent. For quality and value, I would highly recommend Torwin Windows.

Carl Rozario
April 18, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

I’m quite pleased with the new windows and doors by Torwin Windows. It appears to be quite elegant. Excellent craftsmanship and the after-sales service was excellent. It provides excellent value for money. Torwin Windows is a company that I would suggest to everyone. Keep up the great work you’re doing for all of your clients, and I’ll be sure to utilize Torwin Windows in my future job.

Augustine Martin
April 15, 2022

Highly Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5

Approached Torwin Windows to replace the balcony door of our home and they did a perfect job. The windows are reliable and affordable. The installers were extremely professional and helpful.. The quality of the door is also great. Highly satisfied. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!

Wayne
March 14, 2022

High-quality product

Rated 5 out of 5

One of the best companies for high-quality replacement doors & windows. We recently had to replace a few doors for our home. They offer top-notch doors and windows with great designs. I found them really professional. I highly recommend Torwin Windows. Thank you!

Jack
March 8, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

I have used this company twice for both my office space & for my home and I am extremely satisfied with my sliding doors and windows. The service is excellent from beginning to end. They all work so easily and look great. They always came on time. The installers were very clean and did an excellent job at installing. The prices were very good too. I would highly recommend Torwin Windows.

Joe
February 4, 2022

Good one!

Rated 4 out of 5

Torwin Windows are definitely the best when it comes to replacement doors & windows. I recently replaced my balcony doors with Torwin windows & I must say that the doors look stunning. It really matches the aesthetics of my home. The quality of the doors & windows by Torwin is really great & the prices are unbeatable too. We will definitely recommend them to our friends, family and rehire them on our future projects. Thank you so much for a job well done

Matte Luke
February 1, 2022

Super professional!

Rated 5 out of 5

We recently replaced our old windows with Torwin windows. The quality of their windows is really good. After my replacement my home just feels so luxurious. These guys are fantastic! Super professional, courteous and were very tidy working in our house. Thank you, Torwin Windows for making my home special!

Ron
January 21, 2022

Very Happy!

Rated 4 out of 5

Very happy with the purchase. Windows are excellent and extremely high quality, and the installation was brilliant. Will be using them again for the next lot of windows. Thank you Torwin Windows.

Rick
January 18, 2022