Menu

EuroSeal Windows

#10Ranked

EuroSeal Windows

Overall Rating. 8.06 / 10

Helpful team!

The team was pleasant, expert, and friendly. They gave us a wide range of choices. The work was finished in an ideal manner. Very professional! I would not stop for a second to suggest EuroSeal Windows to my loved ones. Excellent work folks!

Posted by Nora on September 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New patio doors!

Installed two new patio doors from EuroSeal Windows. The old ones in my apartment were damaged. The team arrived on time, completed the work on a budget, and were very professional. They helped me to choose the best. Thank you, EuroSeal Windows for your great customer support.

Posted by Vincent on September 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent window company!

Great company to work with! I have been provided with every detail about the work. Very honest and professional. I am impressed with the whole team. I have already recommended them to my friends and family. Thank you!

Posted by Cinda on August 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly crew!

This company has a very professional crew. They explained everything well. The team arrived on time and the work was done without leaving any mess. It was a high-standard and classy service. Highly recommended!

Posted by Wendick on August 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New beautiful picture door!

Recently, we had a problem with our old kitchen door. It used to get stuck sometimes and the locking system was not working properly. I contacted EuroSeal Windows. They came down immediately and replaced it with a new door. It looks marvellous now. Genuinely, I'm very impressed. Thank you!

Posted by Jackson on July 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good window replacement company!

EuroSeal Windows is one of the best window replacement companies in Canada. Very pleased with our new vinyl windows. They managed to complete the work without any inconvenience. Very good company to work with. Great people! I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Gowon on July 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


High quality product and service

EuroSeal Windows is the best to do business with. True professionals, you can ever deal with. The crew never compromised on the quality of work and only used the best materials to complete the job. They were very courteous and always cared about the perfection of the job. I would highly recommend...

Posted by Ronald on June 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great team-work!

Everyone was so professional. They are the perfect home improvement partner. They helped me to choose the right products. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Everyone is extremely professional. They worked hard to meet our expectations. I would highly recommend them

Posted by Tammy on June 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very high-quality product and service

This is the best window company I've ever seen in my life. Very high-quality product and service. They put the right door in my house that well suits my home's interior. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Myles on May 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beautiful front door!

We had a front door installed by EuroSeal Windows at an affordable price. The door was fitted quickly and professionally. Extremely pleased with their service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brayden on May 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back