Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

EuroSeal Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

EuroSeal Windows Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 68 reviews)

Replacing old basement windows

Rated 4 out of 5

It was quite a difficult task to replace the old basement windows. EuroSeal Windows sent an estimator to the site to look into all of the options for making the windows look their best. He quoted a very fair rate and installed the windows in a trouble-free way. I highly recommend them.

Martin
November 18, 2022

Top-quality patio doors

Rated 4 out of 5

I bought two patio doors for my cottage. I am very happy with the salesman, installation, and product. The sales representative was very informative and helpful. The doors are of high quality and worth every penny.

Tom
November 16, 2022

Highly recommendable

Rated 4 out of 5

We replaced our front door recently. I called EuroSeal Windows on a suggestion from my friend. They changed the door without fail. So we are planning to call them again to replace a few windows. I recommend them to everyone who does renovations.

Marie White
October 10, 2022

Well-crafted window designs

Rated 4 out of 5

The team did a first-class job of replacing all our windows with beautifully crafted windows. They are energy-efficient and durable windows. I am a satisfied customer of their excellent service.

Mike Carey
October 4, 2022

Great Windows from a reputable company

Rated 4 out of 5

I was in search of good window companies to purchase my bedroom windows, which have started deteriorating. After reading reviews on the internet, I went to EuroSeal Windows. I found it to be a reputable company with a huge variety of designs. They sold the windows at a good price.

Martin Cooper
September 25, 2022

Overall a great experience

Rated 4 out of 5

Last month, I bought windows to replace my old ones. The salesperson showed me a different variety of windows and explained the merits of each one. This helped me select the most suitable one for my home. The installation was very quick. Overall, a good experience.

Henry Gavin
September 12, 2022

Great Experience

Rated 4 out of 5

Overall, a great experience with EuroSeal Windows. I especially like to mention their good communication, competitive pricing, and excellent workmanship. Thank you, EuroSeal, for your beautiful windows. I would recommend them to everyone.

Ian Peters
August 17, 2022

Amazing Job

Rated 4 out of 5

EuroSeal Windows has done an amazing job by replacing our old and worn out windows and doors with their amazing doors and windows. Excellent material quality and design. professional installation team. A good experience.

Seb White
August 7, 2022

Great Choice and Beautiful Windows!

Rated 4 out of 5

Excellent service and great windows. I appreciated how well the dimensions fit. Fit well and was tidy. Installers cleaned up and made sure I was pleased before asking for money. In terms of both the quality and functionality, the windows were excellent. I was also given a large number of keys, which was a nice perk. The idea that the entire bathroom window could be thrown open in an emergency was very appealing to me. I certainly recommend and will use them again. I’ve used other window and door businesses before, but I think the Euroseal offers excellent value for the money.

Andrew Ridge
July 19, 2022

Professional Service!

Rated 5 out of 5

Euroseal has been a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Our salesperson took the time to answer all of our questions and completely explain the product we were purchasing. Fitters that worked with us were excellent. Clean, on time, and performed an excellent job. My expectations were exceeded by the windows. Recommend it without hesitation!

Courtney Lee
July 3, 2022