Menu

Brock Windows

#3Ranked

Brock Windows

Overall Rating. 8.16 / 10

Great work.

Got an extraordinary service at a reasonable cost from Brock Windows. The team was friendly! They provided high-quality work and made sure everything was perfect before leaving!

Posted by Frederic on October 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient and courteous service.

I had a window replacement emergency at my office last week and called Brock Windows. This company's crew was kind and courteous and replaced the windows in no time. Efficient and courteous service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for trustworthy service.

Posted by Cameron on October 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


I’m dazzled with the service and awesome products!

I contacted Brock Windows when I needed an emergency windows replacement. The whole team was friendly and proficient. They oversaw everything and finished it on time. I'm dazzled with their service and awesome products. I would strongly recommend them.

Posted by Emmet on September 12, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced windows and outer doors.

I needed a window and kitchen door to be replaced. I contacted Brock windows. They did a great job in completing the installation. I'm a happy customer of Brock Windows. They completed everything within a short time. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Lucy on September 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfactory customer service!

I have used their services several times. They are very friendly and professional. Great customer service! Good job guys! I appreciate your honesty and dedication. Hassle-free job from beginning to end. I will surely use them again

Posted by Marianne on August 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Terrific products

After getting several quotes, I decided to go with Brock Windows for the replacement of the doors in our home. The prices were reasonable. They were very honest and committed to work. Efficient workmanship and amazing products! I'm so happy with this company. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Michelle on August 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very friendly and professional!

The team was very friendly and professional. They did a great job fixing our windows. I really appreciate their flexibility and hard work and I am very with their services and quality products. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Posted by Brandon on July 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Highly recommended!

Thumbs up to Brock Windows! The crew was great, honest, and friendly. They were very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Aaron on July 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional window company

I was lucky enough to choose this amazing company. I was looking for a professional window company. They went above and beyond my expectations. Reasonable prices and high-quality work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Marcus on June 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Thank you Brock Windows

Simply the best! They are quick and professional. An extraordinary team. Very pleased with their work. Thank you Brock Windows.

Posted by Dylan on June 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back