Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Brock Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Brock Windows Reviews

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 142 reviews)

Great Design

Rated 4 out of 5

I love my new doors and windows from Brock Windows. I’m so happy with the quality, design, and installation. The installation team were very professional and did their job without disturbing anything. They’re the best-made doors and windows that I’ve ever seen in the city.

Jace King
August 10, 2022

I got a lifetime warranty on their windows.

Rated 4 out of 5

I purchased a new home, and I wanted to upgrade the windows. My wife had been telling me that we needed to replace them, but I hadn’t had the money. Brock Windows came in and gave me the best rates around. They assured me of a lifetime warranty for their products. I’m very satisfied with them.

Nathaniel Day
August 1, 2022

Great Choice!

Rated 4 out of 5

The folks from Brock were excellent. We couldn’t have asked for more personable, hard-working installers. They were efficient, worked quickly, and went the extra mile. They followed all Covid protocols to ease any worries. Our salesman was also very helpful and attentive. The paperwork was easy to complete. they ensured that the products we wanted were exactly what we got. They walked us through all the pros and cons before our final decision. The windows look excellent. We would recommend them to everyone.

Jason Saker
July 17, 2022

Best in Town!

Rated 5 out of 5

Brock Windows recently installed some new windows in our home. I have shopped around before but felt they were the best fit for me.They are reliable and competitively priced. All staff were courteous and accommodating. I also feel when I have any concerns, I can rest assured they will follow up and still be in business.

Jennifer Dickey
July 2, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

We just recently worked with Brock Windows in getting a quote to replace several windows in our home. Our Sales Representatives did an outstanding job in presenting his company, and the product, and answering all the queries we had. Their replacement windows and doors are of great quality. I would highly recommend them to everyone out there.

Gizelle Fabian
June 20, 2022

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

Working with Brock Windows on my home renovation project has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a contractor. The level of professionalism and customer service they have provided is unmatched. The overall finish was really great. We are very pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend Brock Windows to anyone looking for top-quality windows.

Hider Jon
June 10, 2022

Best in Town!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased some replacement doors and windows from Brock Windows for my home. The entire team was highly knowledgeable & professional staff from the very beginning and the entire team was really helpful throughout the process. They offer high-quality windows & doors collections at great prices. Thank you guys so much for all your effort. Would definitely recommend Brock Windows to everyone looking for replacement windows & doors.

Vincent Rodriguez
May 17, 2022

Great Choice!

Rated 4 out of 5

I hired Brock Windows after a long and very frustrating search. They did a great job installing our new windows & doors. Excellent service from the very first meetup to the final inspection. They also offer great aftercare follow-up service. The entire team was extremely professional and pleasant to deal with. We are so happy with the outcome. Highly recommend their services.

Leon Arturo
May 6, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

Brock Windows never disappoint! all the staff was extremely helpful. The installers did a very neat job. The staff was quite helpful in assisting us in selecting the perfect door for our office. Overall, it was a pretty simple approach to complete the task, and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommended. Thank you, guys!

James
April 9, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

We had purchased a few replacement windows and doors for our home and office. They offer a huge variety of high-quality products with attractive designs and finishes. I found them highly professional and great customer service. I highly recommend Brock Windows to everyone out there.

Chris Grey
April 7, 2022