Menu

Brock Windows

#3Ranked

Brock Windows

Overall Rating. 8.14 / 10

Remarkable service!

I must say I am very impressed with the entire experience and services dealing with Brock Windows. The window was packed well and the delivery was easy. The service before and after the sale has been great. Good quality products at reasonable prices. Thank you Brock Windows!!

Posted by Savannah on February 8, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beyond Expectations!

Brock Windows presented us with a delightful service.! Service beyond my expectations. They are very professional and deliver on time. They are always available for any inquiries and guidance. Thank you so much for this experience. I thoroughly recommend this company.

Posted by Mike on February 5, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very efficient and neat team!

Brock Windows replaced our windows last month. This team is very efficient and neat. I will call them for all our future needs. I couldn't be happier with the beautiful new look of my house. Thank you for doing an amazing job! I would highly recommend your service!

Posted by Raphael on January 7, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Incredible client service!!!!

I am highly satisfied with the timely customer service from Brock Windows. Nice people to work with. They scheduled my appointment immediately. Completed the job very neatly. I would highly recommend Brock Windows to everyone I know. Thank you!

Posted by Loevan on January 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing window setup!

Love our new windows. Perfect workmanship! Professional, courteous and neat. Always took time to answer any questions we had and explained everything in detail. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Madelyn on December 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great Team!

The windows installed by this company were amazing! They did a wonderful job and we could not be any happier. The installers were very friendly and courteous. Thank you!

Posted by Hazel on December 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding window installation!

The new windows installed by Brock Windows was outstanding! They have kept us informed about what is happening. The team has done a great job and cleaned up the area well. No hesitation in recommending them to anyone, I have already recommended them to my friends.

Posted by Sherry on November 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


A superb window installation!

We needed a window replacement and we had a great experience with Brock Windows. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Our windows were delivered on time, and the two installers worked accurately. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Terrance on November 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great work.

Got an extraordinary service at a reasonable cost from Brock Windows. The team was friendly! They provided high-quality work and made sure everything was perfect before leaving!

Posted by Frederic on October 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient and courteous service.

I had a window replacement emergency at my office last week and called Brock Windows. This company's crew was kind and courteous and replaced the windows in no time. Efficient and courteous service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for trustworthy service.

Posted by Cameron on October 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back