Menu

Brock Windows

#3Ranked

Brock Windows

Overall Rating. 8.14 / 10

Wonderful service!

Have just had my front sash windows replaced by the Brock Windows team and am delighted to say they are wonderful. Perfect fit, beautifully finished, box frames restored and so warm. Thank you for the excellent job done and for your extremely courteous and hard-working team. Great value for money...

Posted by Melvin on April 19, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Quality windows!

Brock Windows team has once again gone out of their way to accommodate my timing and particular needs. Quality windows and stress-free fitting at a very reasonable price. I am very satisfied with the result. Thank you Brock Windows!

Posted by Marvin on April 11, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Couldn’t be happier!

We just had 2 windows replaced in our home. We are loving our new windows! We couldn't be happier with our decision to choose Brock Windows that truly cares! Thank you Brock Windows! Great recommendation to all!

Posted by Wayne on March 22, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Remarkable service!

Brock Windows installed my windows a few months ago and I was exceptionally pleased with the quality and workmanship. Their installation team is top-notch. It is their persistent customer service that I believe makes them the very best window replacement option for us. Thank you Brock Windows!...

Posted by Savannah on March 4, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Remarkable service!

I must say I am very impressed with the entire experience and services dealing with Brock Windows. The window was packed well and the delivery was easy. The service before and after the sale has been great. Good quality products at reasonable prices. Thank you Brock Windows!!

Posted by Savannah on February 8, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beyond Expectations!

Brock Windows presented us with a delightful service.! Service beyond my expectations. They are very professional and deliver on time. They are always available for any inquiries and guidance. Thank you so much for this experience. I thoroughly recommend this company.

Posted by Mike on February 5, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very efficient and neat team!

Brock Windows replaced our windows last month. This team is very efficient and neat. I will call them for all our future needs. I couldn't be happier with the beautiful new look of my house. Thank you for doing an amazing job! I would highly recommend your service!

Posted by Raphael on January 7, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Incredible client service!!!!

I am highly satisfied with the timely customer service from Brock Windows. Nice people to work with. They scheduled my appointment immediately. Completed the job very neatly. I would highly recommend Brock Windows to everyone I know. Thank you!

Posted by Loevan on January 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing window setup!

Love our new windows. Perfect workmanship! Professional, courteous and neat. Always took time to answer any questions we had and explained everything in detail. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Madelyn on December 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great Team!

The windows installed by this company were amazing! They did a wonderful job and we could not be any happier. The installers were very friendly and courteous. Thank you!

Posted by Hazel on December 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back