Menu

Brock Windows

#3Ranked

Brock Windows

Overall Rating. 8.15 / 10

Satisfactory customer service!

I have used their services several times. They are very friendly and professional. Great customer service! Good job guys! I appreciate your honesty and dedication. Hassle-free job from beginning to end. I will surely use them again

Posted by Marianne on August 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Terrific products

After getting several quotes, I decided to go with Brock Windows for the replacement of the doors in our home. The prices were reasonable. They were very honest and committed to work. Efficient workmanship and amazing products! I'm so happy with this company. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Michelle on August 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very friendly and professional!

The team was very friendly and professional. They did a great job fixing our windows. I really appreciate their flexibility and hard work and I am very with their services and quality products. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Posted by Brandon on July 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Highly recommended!

Thumbs up to Brock Windows! The crew was great, honest, and friendly. They were very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Aaron on July 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional window company

I was lucky enough to choose this amazing company. I was looking for a professional window company. They went above and beyond my expectations. Reasonable prices and high-quality work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Marcus on June 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Thank you Brock Windows

Simply the best! They are quick and professional. An extraordinary team. Very pleased with their work. Thank you Brock Windows.

Posted by Dylan on June 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great team and excellent coordination.

Brock Windows did the job quickly and professionally. They were a great team and excellent coordination. They answered all my questions and kept me informed about what was happening. Cleaned up the area after the job was completed and left no mess. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Lauren on May 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very hard-working crew

Recently, we installed two bedroom doors in our home from Brock Windows. Very hard-working crew. They provided a high standard service and product at a great price. Very impressed from the start. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Kaylee on May 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top-notch company!

My parents and I decided to upgrade our old wood windows. Brock Windows was cooperative, and had good knowledge about windows. They helped me in all the ways they promised and completed the work on time. I really appreciate their effort. I highly recommend them.

Posted by Samantha on April 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced our livingroom’s old windows and doors

We wanted to replace our living room's old windows and doors. I contacted Brock Windows. Got an excellent service at an affordable price. Now, my home looks simply amazing. This company always makes sure about keeping people happy. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Cameron on April 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back