Menu

Brock Windows

#5Ranked

Brock Windows

Overall Rating. 8.17 / 10

New patio door and screen installed.

We got a new patio door and screen installed. It looks so beautiful. The door was ready in a reasonable price on brisk time. We are extremely happy about the service. Very satisfied! Would highly recommend.

Posted by Tommy on November 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly service!

This company's commitment to the customers is dependable. The skilled and knowledgeable employees provide a friendly service. Beginning with sales to ending with installation, everything was perfect. Best decision I ever made calling them! I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Enzo on November 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Company with great core values

Everything with this window company was good, they install and serve at their own guarantee. Installers were perfect. They customized everything as we needed and gave a final touch to our home. This is a company with great core values.

Posted by Juan on October 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Upgraded kitchen door

I upgraded my kitchen door with a picture door. It looks lovely and I really love it. This company satisfied all my needs and answered all my questions. I'm so impressed with their service and pricing. Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jerry on October 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic customer service

When I wanted to replace my bathroom window and door, I found this company extremely easy to deal with. Everyone was professional and well-qualified. Installers were polite and they cleaned up after the installation. I have already recommended this company to all my friends and families.

Posted by Nathanne on September 20, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed two new front bay windows

When we wanted two new front bay windows to be installed, we decided to use Brock Windows. They went beyond our expectations. The team was punctual, friendly, professional and very tidy. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Glenney on September 13, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Home windows upgraded

My wife and I decided to upgrade our old wood windows. We called Brock windows for this job. They helped us to choose the right one. We choose Double-hung wood frame and vinyl-frame windows. Now, my house looks beautiful. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Maxwell on August 14, 2019


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Home doors replaced

We were in the urge to replace our home doors. My close friend suggested Brock windows. They provided a fantastic service at affordable prices. Now, my home looks prettier and stylish. It seems simply amazing. I would recommend them for those who seek professional services.

Posted by Merlin on August 13, 2019


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Exceptional service

Brock windows and team are truly professional. They had a great selection that met our needs, advised us on all the choices through every step of the way. They explained everything in detail and even provided us with the data we required. They have skilled workmen at reasonable pricing. Would...

Posted by Juanne on July 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Doors and windows!

We contacted Brock Windows to replace our patio door, entry door and 2 broken windows in the kitchen. The installation crew was professional and polite. Once the job was completed, they cleaned up the work areas and made sure that we were satisfied with the work. We simply love our new doors and...

Posted by Della on July 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
« Back