Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Brock Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Brock Windows

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 136 reviews)

Best in Town!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased some replacement doors and windows from Brock Windows for my home. The entire team was highly knowledgeable & professional staff from the very beginning and the entire team was really helpful throughout the process. They offer high-quality windows & doors collections at great prices. Thank you guys so much for all your effort. Would definitely recommend Brock Windows to everyone looking for replacement windows & doors.

Vincent Rodriguez
May 17, 2022

Great Choice!

Rated 4 out of 5

I hired Brock Windows after a long and very frustrating search. They did a great job installing our new windows & doors. Excellent service from the very first meetup to the final inspection. They also offer great aftercare follow-up service. The entire team was extremely professional and pleasant to deal with. We are so happy with the outcome. Highly recommend their services.

Leon Arturo
May 6, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

Brock Windows never disappoint! all the staff was extremely helpful. The installers did a very neat job. The staff was quite helpful in assisting us in selecting the perfect door for our office. Overall, it was a pretty simple approach to complete the task, and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommended. Thank you, guys!

James
April 9, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

We had purchased a few replacement windows and doors for our home and office. They offer a huge variety of high-quality products with attractive designs and finishes. I found them highly professional and great customer service. I highly recommend Brock Windows to everyone out there.

Chris Grey
April 7, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Bought replacement windows recently for my office from Brock Windows and I was so pleased with their quality and service. The installers left our home on time spotlessly clean and the sales & service people were fantastic. Would really recommend Brock Windows for quality & value.

Dan Martin
March 14, 2022

Best in Town!

Rated 4 out of 5

Brock Windows is definitely the best when it comes to replacement doors & windows. I recently replaced my balcony doors with Brock Windows & doors and I must say that the doors look gorgeous. It really matches the aesthetics of my villa. The quality of the doors & windows by Brock Windows is really great & the prices were affordable too. Will definitely recommend them to everyone out there!

Zack Smith
March 4, 2022

Great Quality!

Rated 4 out of 5

One of the best companies for high-quality top-notch replacement doors & windows. We recently had to replace a few windows for our home. They offer high-quality doors and windows with beautiful designs. I found them really professional. I highly recommend Brock windows.

Mark
February 14, 2022

Very Professional!

Rated 4 out of 5

Highly recommended professional company during the whole process – from initial quotation to delivery. The installation team is well organized, arrived on time, and finished work faster than scheduled. We were very happy with the final result. Thank you Brock windows.

Brian
February 7, 2022

Quality Service!

Rated 5 out of 5

Worlds apart from dealing with your everyday window company. Brock Windows provides professional service, personal service, and quality service. The price was also fair and not a lot more compared to all those cheaper quality companies.

Justin
January 18, 2022

Excellent quality!

Rated 4 out of 5

I approached brock windows to replace a few windows in our apartment. They had a variety of collections and it was confusing to choose the best out of it that fits my apartment. Their Windows are of excellent quality and the staff guys were super professional and courteous. I would definitely use them again for our next project. I highly recommend Brock Windows!

Sean
January 12, 2022