Menu

Brock Windows

#5Ranked

Brock Windows

Overall Rating. 8.14 / 10

Professional window company

I was lucky enough to choose this amazing company. I was looking for a professional window company. They went above and beyond my expectations. Reasonable prices and high-quality work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Marcus on June 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Thank you Brock Windows

Simply the best! They are quick and professional. An extraordinary team. Very pleased with their work. Thank you Brock Windows.

Posted by Dylan on June 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great team and excellent coordination.

Brock Windows did the job quickly and professionally. They were a great team and excellent coordination. They answered all my questions and kept me informed about what was happening. Cleaned up the area after the job was completed and left no mess. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Lauren on May 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very hard-working crew

Recently, we installed two bedroom doors in our home from Brock Windows. Very hard-working crew. They provided a high standard service and product at a great price. Very impressed from the start. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Kaylee on May 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top-notch company!

My parents and I decided to upgrade our old wood windows. Brock Windows was cooperative, and had good knowledge about windows. They helped me in all the ways they promised and completed the work on time. I really appreciate their effort. I highly recommend them.

Posted by Samantha on April 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced our livingroom’s old windows and doors

We wanted to replace our living room's old windows and doors. I contacted Brock Windows. Got an excellent service at an affordable price. Now, my home looks simply amazing. This company always makes sure about keeping people happy. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Cameron on April 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Sagged windows replaced

I wanted to replace my guest room's sagging windows. I got a few quotes from other window companies, but I chose this company and contacted them. They arrived quickly and replaced it. New windows changed the entire look of my room. I really appreciate them. Thank you!

Posted by Nathan on March 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Elegant patio doors

We are extremely glad with our new patio doors installed by Brock windows. They went above our expectations. The installation process was too good. We are so thrilled with our new elegant patio doors. Overall our experience was good. Highly recommended to anyone.

Posted by Samuel on March 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Incredible products!

I had six projects with this company. The prices were affordable and the work was marvellous. Absolutely incredible products! Very nice people to deal with. So pleased with their professional service. I really appreciate how fast they worked. I Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Amal on February 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very professional and courteous!

After getting a few quotes from several companies, I contacted this company. I am very impressed with the installation process and solid construction. Excellent company to do business with. They were very professional and courteous from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Daniel on February 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back