Menu

Verdun Windows

#6Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.18 / 10

Great installation service!

I had a project from this company. The installation process went very smoothly. They answered all our queries, and we were kept fully informed of the schedule of work. One of the best companies I have ever done business with. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Posted by Scarlett on February 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a new sliding glass door.

Installed a new sliding glass door in home by Verdun Windows. The door looks awesome and has changed the entire look of our home. Really happy with the service I have received from Verdun Windows. Thank you! Would happily recommend this company to anyone.

Posted by Carter on February 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great installation service!

I had a project from this company. The installation process went very smoothly. They answered all our queries, and we were kept fully informed of the schedule of work. One of the best companies I have ever done business with. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Posted by Scarlett on January 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a new sliding glass door

Installed a new sliding glass door in home by Verdun Windows. The door looks awesome and has changed the entire look of our home. Really happy with the service I have received from Verdun Windows. Thanks for your great service! Would happily recommend this company to anyone.

Posted by Carter on January 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Magnificent service!

Great service both visually and economically. We truly appreciate their work and input. They always strive to finish the work perfectly on time to satisfy the needs of their customers. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Noah on December 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Tremendous job!

Awesome people to work with. So happy with all the work they did. The job was completed much more quickly than the expected time. At first, we weren't confident about their service. But they answered all our questions. Then we felt very confident in expert opinion. Thank you so much for the...

Posted by Sophia on December 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Skilled and hard working crews

We were very impressed with the professionalism of this company. Efficient and skilled crews. Their coordination and hard work really deserve a hats off. Our experience was amazing from start to end. I would use again and recommend to anyone.

Posted by Mayson on November 24, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced 2 bedroom windows

Recently, I replaced 2 bedroom windows with Verdun Windows. It looks fantastic. They did an amazing job. Very pleased with the service. I will obviously recommend them to all my family and friends.

Posted by Mikael on November 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top notch company

I had two projects with Verdun Windows. The first one was a new patio door and custom windows. The second one was the living room's awning window. They are very professional. The quality of the product is top notch. I'm very happy with our decision in choosing this company.

Posted by Carrie on October 21, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beautiful windows

Our home's windows are beautiful and we are so happy about that. We had a bad experience with some other window companies. Our relationship with Verdun Windows is a delightful experience. The team was very polite and finished the work on time. Thank You!

Posted by Rachel on October 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back