Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Verdun Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Verdun Windows

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 139 reviews)

Great place for replacement windows & doors

Rated 4 out of 5

Verdun Windows did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them! They did quality work, were very professional, on time. We had installed a patio door and all windows in our home. The whole team should be appreciated for their hard work. The overall finish was really great. Thank you so much Verdun Windows.

Chris Taylor
May 17, 2022

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

Verdun Windows installed our front door and patio door. The entire team was quite helpful and polite. Everything was professionally installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our new doors and windows. The prices of the products are also very affordable. Thank you so much Verdun Windows for this great work. I highly recommend them.

Edwin Gomez
May 14, 2022

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

We had used Verdun Windows once for replacement doors for our home and our office. We were very happy with the quality of the products and their work. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. We got a few quotes but Verdun Windows was well within acceptable limits on cost. We are very happy with the whole experience. Their entire team was highly professional. So when we had to replace more doors in our home, we went to them again without any hesitation. I highly recommend them.

Paul Oliger
April 5, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5

If you are looking for great quality windows and doors then you should check out Verdun Windows and you will not be disappointed with their products & service for all your needs. They take pride in their work and hold themselves to high standards of quality. I wish there were more craftspeople like them to help with our old buildings! I highly recommend Verdun Windows to everyone!

Shelby
April 3, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

I’ve chosen Verdun Windows to replace all the windows of my home and office recently. They have a professional team for installation. The entire team was highly professional & friendly throughout the journey. They also offer outstanding customer service and after-sales service. I’m highly satisfied with their service and I highly recommend Verdun Windows.

Joshua Patrickson
March 8, 2022

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently replaced my balcony windows with Verdun Windows. These guys have been amazing throughout the journey. The entire team was highly knowledgeable and professional. The quality of windows was really great and the installation team was so polite, careful, hard-working and they left the place tidy. Thank you Verdun Windows!

Candice Darwin
March 3, 2022

Best place for window works!

Rated 4 out of 5

Verdun Windows replaced windows and the front door in our house. They were highly professional with good customer service. They did a great job on our installation. The quality of the products was fantastic. Everything was done perfectly well. Highly recommend them and we love the windows and front door. Thank you so much!

Kiara
February 19, 2022

Great company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Approached Verdun Windows to replace the balcony door of our apartment. Perfect job, reliable and affordable. Two installers came for fitting and they were extremely professional and helpful. The product was described in detail to us. The quality of the door is also good. Highly satisfied. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!

Laura
February 11, 2022

Perfect one!

Rated 4 out of 5

Thank you for making our home more beautiful. We purchased all the windows and doors of our new home from them. The windows and doors were good looking and high quality. All the staff at Verdun Windows was very knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. I received a very reasonable quote and amazing customer service.

Daniel
January 18, 2022

The best!

Rated 4 out of 5

These guys are the real deal. Honest, upfront, and direct. The process was simple and straightforward. The prices were great too. We had to replace a few of our windows. The process was simple. All the windows were of good quality with affordable rates. I highly recommend Verdun Windows.

Dave
January 16, 2022