Menu

Verdun Windows

#4Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.14 / 10

Hard-working and well-mannered team

Verdun Windows assured a guaranteed service. I was very pleased with the window replacement. They did the job quickly and neatly without any inconvenience. They didn't make any excuses and didn't bother about the weather. So hard-working and well-mannered guys. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Livia on April 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed casement windows

Was supposed to have an in-home installation of casement windows. I called Verdun Windows.They were efficient in their work. Got an excellent product and service from them. I will do business again with this company. Thank you.

Posted by Gavin on April 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New casement windows

We had a new project from this company. New casement windows were installed in my home. Now my home looks modern. The professional crew left the house in the same condition. Very pleased with their quick service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Nelson on March 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced damaged windows

When I wanted to replace our home's entire damaged windows, I contacted this window company. They came home quickly and finished the work on time. Cleaned up all areas afterwards and left no mess. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Thomas on March 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great installation service!

I had a project from this company. The installation process went very smoothly. They answered all our queries, and we were kept fully informed of the schedule of work. One of the best companies I have ever done business with. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Posted by Scarlett on February 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a new sliding glass door.

Installed a new sliding glass door in home by Verdun Windows. The door looks awesome and has changed the entire look of our home. Really happy with the service I have received from Verdun Windows. Thank you! Would happily recommend this company to anyone.

Posted by Carter on February 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great installation service!

I had a project from this company. The installation process went very smoothly. They answered all our queries, and we were kept fully informed of the schedule of work. One of the best companies I have ever done business with. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Posted by Scarlett on January 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a new sliding glass door

Installed a new sliding glass door in home by Verdun Windows. The door looks awesome and has changed the entire look of our home. Really happy with the service I have received from Verdun Windows. Thanks for your great service! Would happily recommend this company to anyone.

Posted by Carter on January 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Magnificent service!

Great service both visually and economically. We truly appreciate their work and input. They always strive to finish the work perfectly on time to satisfy the needs of their customers. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Noah on December 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Tremendous job!

Awesome people to work with. So happy with all the work they did. The job was completed much more quickly than the expected time. At first, we weren't confident about their service. But they answered all our questions. Then we felt very confident in expert opinion. Thank you so much for the...

Posted by Sophia on December 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
« Back