Menu

Verdun Windows

#4Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.14 / 10

Prompt and professional crew!

Very satisfied with our experience with Verdun Windows. The entire crew was friendly and professional. They got the work completed on time and within the quoted estimate. I would definitely recommend them to all.

Posted by Adam on July 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


I received quick and quality service.

Amazing Service! I am very satisfied with their work. When I was looking for a window replacement service, my friend suggested this company. I received quick and high-quality service. So happy with their customer service. They were all wearing masks and were conscious of cleanliness. I would highly...

Posted by Nicole on July 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Highly appreciable service

The installers did an excellent job. I'm impressed with the professional workmanship. Very prompt, friendly, and professional. I am very happy with their service and product. Highly appreciable. I will call them again. Thank you!

Posted by Jackson on June 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very impressed with this company.

I recently hired this company and was very impressed with the quote and services I received. I had a great experience. Very impressed with their high standard work. They completed the job on time and communicated with us politely. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Harper on June 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best product and services.

Absolutely the best window company I've ever dealt with. Very pleased with their product and service The amazing part is they have a help desk for seeking expert advice. This company far exceeded my expectations in every way. I couldn't be more happy. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Alyssa on May 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Polite and friendly personnel

This company did an amazing job on time. The personnel was extremely polite and friendly. They did exactly what I wanted them to do. So happy to work with them. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Rosalie on May 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Hard-working and well-mannered team

Verdun Windows assured a guaranteed service. I was very pleased with the window replacement. They did the job quickly and neatly without any inconvenience. They didn't make any excuses and didn't bother about the weather. So hard-working and well-mannered guys. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Livia on April 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed casement windows

Was supposed to have an in-home installation of casement windows. I called Verdun Windows.They were efficient in their work. Got an excellent product and service from them. I will do business again with this company. Thank you.

Posted by Gavin on April 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New casement windows

We had a new project from this company. New casement windows were installed in my home. Now my home looks modern. The professional crew left the house in the same condition. Very pleased with their quick service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Nelson on March 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced damaged windows

When I wanted to replace our home's entire damaged windows, I contacted this window company. They came home quickly and finished the work on time. Cleaned up all areas afterwards and left no mess. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Thomas on March 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back