Menu

Verdun Windows

#5Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.17 / 10

Magnificent service!

Great service both visually and economically. We truly appreciate their work and input. They always strive to finish the work perfectly on time to satisfy the needs of their customers. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Noah on December 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Tremendous job!

Awesome people to work with. So happy with all the work they did. The job was completed much more quickly than the expected time. At first, we weren't confident about their service. But they answered all our questions. Then we felt very confident in expert opinion. Thank you so much for the...

Posted by Sophia on December 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Skilled and hard working crews

We were very impressed with the professionalism of this company. Efficient and skilled crews. Their coordination and hard work really deserve a hats off. Our experience was amazing from start to end. I would use again and recommend to anyone.

Posted by Mayson on November 24, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced 2 bedroom windows

Recently, I replaced 2 bedroom windows with Verdun Windows. It looks fantastic. They did an amazing job. Very pleased with the service. I will obviously recommend them to all my family and friends.

Posted by Mikael on November 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top notch company

I had two projects with Verdun Windows. The first one was a new patio door and custom windows. The second one was the living room's awning window. They are very professional. The quality of the product is top notch. I'm very happy with our decision in choosing this company.

Posted by Carrie on October 21, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beautiful windows

Our home's windows are beautiful and we are so happy about that. We had a bad experience with some other window companies. Our relationship with Verdun Windows is a delightful experience. The team was very polite and finished the work on time. Thank You!

Posted by Rachel on October 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed new deck door

Thank you so much for installing the door yesterday. The deck door is fabulous and you did a nice job. I love how wide it is and how easily it opens. Overall good service.

Posted by Marie on September 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed new doors and windows

We are pleased with the doors and windows installation service by Verdun Windows. Now my old bungalow looks modern. Their professional approach and design guidance truly enhanced the design of my bungalow. I would recommend this company to everyone.

Posted by Logan on September 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing service

I am so happy to say that Verdun windows provided an amazing service. They did almost all windows and doors installation in my home. I am very pleased with their professionalism. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Melissa on August 16, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely service

After struggling for a window company for my new house, I found Verdun windows online. The entire crew was efficient and courteous. They completed the work on time. Highly appreciable.

Posted by Jude on August 15, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back