Menu

Verdun Windows

#4Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.15 / 10

Award winning window service!

I had an awesome experience dealing with Verdun Windows. The window issues were fixed in less than 60 minutes. They checked and rechecked before leaving to ensure everything's fine. I would highly recommend Verdun windows for window service and would not hesitate to call them again for future...

Posted by Jonathan on September 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Best window service in Canada

There were a few windows that needed consideration due to climate change. We contacted them for the job. They made a thorough evaluation, helped me to pick the best kitchen doors and windows that suited my requirements. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jaison on September 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Skillful Team!

As a customer, I am very happy with the amazing service I got from Verdun Windows. The team was professional and skillful. They did a great job replacing our windows. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brianna on August 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Lovely service!

I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Verdun windows. Professional job! Very pleasant to communicate with. The new windows look stunning. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Rosalie on August 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Prompt and professional crew!

Very satisfied with our experience with Verdun Windows. The entire crew was friendly and professional. They got the work completed on time and within the quoted estimate. I would definitely recommend them to all.

Posted by Adam on July 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


I received quick and quality service.

Amazing Service! I am very satisfied with their work. When I was looking for a window replacement service, my friend suggested this company. I received quick and high-quality service. So happy with their customer service. They were all wearing masks and were conscious of cleanliness. I would highly...

Posted by Nicole on July 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Highly appreciable service

The installers did an excellent job. I'm impressed with the professional workmanship. Very prompt, friendly, and professional. I am very happy with their service and product. Highly appreciable. I will call them again. Thank you!

Posted by Jackson on June 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very impressed with this company.

I recently hired this company and was very impressed with the quote and services I received. I had a great experience. Very impressed with their high standard work. They completed the job on time and communicated with us politely. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Harper on June 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best product and services.

Absolutely the best window company I've ever dealt with. Very pleased with their product and service The amazing part is they have a help desk for seeking expert advice. This company far exceeded my expectations in every way. I couldn't be more happy. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Alyssa on May 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Polite and friendly personnel

This company did an amazing job on time. The personnel was extremely polite and friendly. They did exactly what I wanted them to do. So happy to work with them. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Rosalie on May 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back