Menu

Verdun Windows

#5Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.11 / 10

Excellent job!

Verdun Windows installed our windows last week for our new home and they did a terrific job installing it. We didn't want to take a chance on any other company when we were completely satisfied the first time, so we again contacted Verdun Windows. We were not disappointed, they also did a...

Posted by Peter on March 27, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Happy with the results!

Very good experience. They were professional all around, and the results were outstanding. Due to their politeness and professionalism at the very first encounter, we decided to go with them. I'm very happy with the results and would consider them again. Thank you Verdun Windows!

Posted by Ronald on March 19, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great support!

Excellent job from beginning to end! A great salesperson who was very knowledgeable, an excellent installer, quality windows. I have a few houses and buildings and many renovations are done. I am sure Verdun Windows was the best I dealt with in a very long time.

Posted by Serita on February 15, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfied client!

Very professional and always keep great communication. We had prior experience with Verdun Windows and are always impressed with their great service. I would highly recommend Verdun Windows to all! Thank you!

Posted by Cole on February 12, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Prompt and professional!

I'm very much pleased with all aspects of our experience with Verdun Windows. Their prompt and professional work is impressive. Works were completed on time and for the quoted estimate. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Sharon on January 28, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


First class service!

Verdun Windows did an excellent job of replacing all the old windows in my house. They offered the best service at good prices. Very impressed with the professionalism, hard-working, and got the job done in a very pleasing manner. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Nicolas on January 3, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy client!

We were really satisfied with our new windows. They did a great job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for window services. Thank you!

Posted by Benjamin on December 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Polite and respectful!

A few times, I've worked with this organization. Incredible service to the client! Terrific work guys! Your sincerity and dedication I admire. Superb support from the initial call to the final setup. I will recommend them highly to everyone.

Posted by Susan on December 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy customer!

I'm so happy with the quality and appearance of our new windows and doors, and the installation team was very professional. I would highly recommend Verdun Windows to anyone looking for a good windows company.

Posted by Doreen on November 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Courteous and punctual!

Had a great experience with this company who replaced my old windows. This is an amazing team. They completed all the work real quick. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Verdun Windows!

Posted by Carolyn on November 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back