Menu

Verdun Windows

#4Ranked

Verdun Windows

Overall Rating. 8.14 / 10

Happy client!

We were really satisfied with our new windows. They did a great job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for window services. Thank you!

Posted by Benjamin on December 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Polite and respectful!

A few times, I've worked with this organization. Incredible service to the client! Terrific work guys! Your sincerity and dedication I admire. Superb support from the initial call to the final setup. I will recommend them highly to everyone.

Posted by Susan on December 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy customer!

I'm so happy with the quality and appearance of our new windows and doors, and the installation team was very professional. I would highly recommend Verdun Windows to anyone looking for a good windows company.

Posted by Doreen on November 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Courteous and punctual!

Had a great experience with this company who replaced my old windows. This is an amazing team. They completed all the work real quick. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Verdun Windows!

Posted by Carolyn on November 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient crew.

The team did a great job. Very polite and clean work! They practiced social distancing and wore masks to abide with COVID-19 precautions. I would definitely use them again with no hesitation.

Posted by Will on October 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good work and great communication!

They were friendly, professional and courteous; and were more than happy to answer all my silly questions. They did a great job at an affordable price and we had a nice chat while they did the work. They wore masks the entire time and brought their own sanitizer, which is very important during these...

Posted by Jimmy on October 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Award winning window service!

I had an awesome experience dealing with Verdun Windows. The window issues were fixed in less than 60 minutes. They checked and rechecked before leaving to ensure everything's fine. I would highly recommend Verdun windows for window service and would not hesitate to call them again for future...

Posted by Jonathan on September 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Best window service in Canada

There were a few windows that needed consideration due to climate change. We contacted them for the job. They made a thorough evaluation, helped me to pick the best kitchen doors and windows that suited my requirements. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jaison on September 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Skillful Team!

As a customer, I am very happy with the amazing service I got from Verdun Windows. The team was professional and skillful. They did a great job replacing our windows. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brianna on August 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Lovely service!

I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Verdun windows. Professional job! Very pleasant to communicate with. The new windows look stunning. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Rosalie on August 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back