Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Verdun Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Verdun Windows Reviews

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)

Reputed Window Supplier

Rated 4 out of 5

I am an interior Designer and I have been working with Verdun Windows for over 10 years now and can’t speak highly enough about them. They are always on time, efficient, and offer the best prices in the area. I recommend them to all my friends who are looking for a good set of windows.

Jax Roth
August 15, 2022

Best window supplier in Ontario

Rated 5 out of 5

I have been in the home renovations industry for a long time now and I can say that Verdun Windows is the best one around. They have saved me so much time and energy with their top of the line products. The customer service is also great; they are always there when I need them and I’ve never had to wait long.

Xavier Todd
August 12, 2022

Fantastic job!

Rated 4 out of 5

They did a fantastic job, and I’d be happy to use Verdun Windows again. They performed a great job, arrived on time, and were extremely professional. All of our windows and a patio door had been replaced. Everyone on the team deserves recognition for their efforts. The final product was fantastic in every way. Verdun Windows, thank you very much.

Pat Robertson
July 12, 2022

Top-notch

Rated 5 out of 5

Our front door and patio door were installed by Verdun Windows. They were all kind and helpful. They did an excellent job, and we are thrilled with our new windows and doors. Additionally, the costs of the items are really low. Verdun Windows, thank you very much for your excellent effort. These people are top-notch.

Eric Visser
July 5, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Verdun Window Company was impressive! They were responsive, professional and well-informed about the various window replacement options that would best suit our needs and meet our energy efficiency goals. The staff that came out was very knowledgeable on products and pricing and provided great insight into the current market’s options. I highly recommend Verdun Windows.

Tia Jose
June 19, 2022

Fantastic job!

Rated 5 out of 5

I reached out to Verdun Windows company based on their excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. Within a few hours of my inquiry, their staff was at my door ready to evaluate my house for a quote. The entire staff was friendly and honest and provided us with options that would work. They had many great suggestions that we ended up executing that give us the right look we were looking for. I recommend Verdun Windows to everyone out there.

Hansen Erick
June 7, 2022

Great place for replacement windows & doors

Rated 4 out of 5

Verdun Windows did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them! They did quality work, were very professional, on time. We had installed a patio door and all windows in our home. The whole team should be appreciated for their hard work. The overall finish was really great. Thank you so much Verdun Windows.

Chris Taylor
May 17, 2022

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

Verdun Windows installed our front door and patio door. The entire team was quite helpful and polite. Everything was professionally installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our new doors and windows. The prices of the products are also very affordable. Thank you so much Verdun Windows for this great work. I highly recommend them.

Edwin Gomez
May 14, 2022

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

We had used Verdun Windows once for replacement doors for our home and our office. We were very happy with the quality of the products and their work. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. We got a few quotes but Verdun Windows was well within acceptable limits on cost. We are very happy with the whole experience. Their entire team was highly professional. So when we had to replace more doors in our home, we went to them again without any hesitation. I highly recommend them.

Paul Oliger
April 5, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5

If you are looking for great quality windows and doors then you should check out Verdun Windows and you will not be disappointed with their products & service for all your needs. They take pride in their work and hold themselves to high standards of quality. I wish there were more craftspeople like them to help with our old buildings! I highly recommend Verdun Windows to everyone!

Shelby
April 3, 2022