Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Centennial Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Centennial Windows

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 138 reviews)

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

Centennial Windows offers amazing quality replacement windows and doors! I would recommend this company with full confidence to anyone. The entire process was smooth from the first meeting to the installation. The entire organisation is well trained and Professional which is great to deal with people who know what they are doing. I’m highly satisfied with my new windows and they look really beautiful. Thank you Centennial Windows for a great experience.

Betzy Jane
May 16, 2022

Professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Centennial Windows. They offer a wide variety of high-quality windows and doors. The entire staff was very professional and super clean. They answered all my questions. They worked efficiently and carefully. I would highly recommend Centennial Windows to anyone looking for the best in quality and service.

Rachel Andrus
May 5, 2022

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

Centennial Windows installed our front door and patio door. The installer was quite helpful and polite. Everything was perfectly installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our new doors and windows. The prices are also affordable. Thank you so much Centennial Windows. I highly recommend them.

Jake
April 13, 2022

Very Professional!

Rated 4 out of 5

We recently had our office renovated and we installed our windows from Centennial Windows. The whole team should be appreciated for their hard work. The overall finish was really great. Thank you so much Centennial Windows. I highly recommend Centennial Windows!

Josh Diego
April 11, 2022

Highly satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

So delighted I found this company! The entire team was highly professional throughout the journey and was very knowledgeable at what they did. The entire team was really helpful from choosing the best window that suits my home till the installation. Thank you so much Centennial Windows. I highly recommend them.

Juan
March 12, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Great-quality work with amazing service with high finish and also super friendly staff. The entire team was helpful in providing creative ideas, recommendations, and solutions, the installers completed the work as they promised. I highly recommend Centennial Windows to everyone out there!

Ron Edward
March 8, 2022

Perfect one!

Rated 4 out of 5

Amazing service with super friendly staff and high-quality work and finish. The team at Centennial windows was very helpful in providing ideas, solutions, and recommendations, they arrived on time and completed the work earlier than anticipated. Highly recommended.

Derby
February 4, 2022

Great Service!

Rated 5 out of 5

Very happy with our recent installation. The team was fantastic, the installation was fast, efficient, and done to an extremely high standard. The service provided from start to finish was second to none, I cannot recommend Centennial Windows highly enough.

Mike
February 1, 2022

Excellent team!

Rated 5 out of 5

We’ve been using Centennial Windows Windows for several projects of ours over the past 2 years. They have always understood our needs/wishes and have provided us with unique and innovative solutions to fulfill our requirements. It’s a pleasure to work with them!

Martin
January 18, 2022

Extremely happy!

Rated 4 out of 5

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Centennial Windows. They were always on time and were very considerate. The finishes of the windows are super high and we’re extremely happy with the result! looking forward to upgrading all the other windows with Centennial Windows.

Sharon
January 14, 2022