Menu

Centennial Windows

#16Ranked

Centennial Windows

Overall Rating. 7.99 / 10

Punctual!

Centennial Windows replaced three of our windows, including making our bedroom window larger and one other window smaller. They were professional, showed up when they said they would, treated our home and property with respect, and were nice. Thank you Centennial Windows!

Posted by Neil on April 22, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great service!

Great service. All matters were handled very smoothly and the fitters did a great job and were particularly careful about cleaning up. Much thanks to Centennial Windows! Highly recommended!

Posted by Phyllis on April 3, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Polite and friendly!

We contacted Centennial Windows to install a small side window and a small bathroom window. All sales reps were respectful and very friendly. They were on time, clean, and very efficient. We are very impressed with their work. All our windows are beautiful. Thank you Centennial Windows!

Posted by John on March 31, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Superb!!

We just had Centennial Windows replace 3 windows and the result was amazing! They are by far the best quality and value. Their expertise, courtesy, and work ethic were exceptional. And the windows are amazing. We strongly recommend Centennial Windows to all!

Posted by Mary on March 19, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good job!

The team of installers was on time, polite, cleaned up after themselves each day, and questions were answered clearly. Ordering was very easy with some very good information and helpful hints. Their installations were done perfectly. Use Centennial Windows, you will be pleased.

Posted by Jay on February 7, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Superb!!

The installation was perfect and the windows are beautiful. The windows are efficient and as a bonus, they're way more effective at keeping out street noise. Definitely worth the price! Thank you Centennial Windows! Will definitely use Centennial Windows again in the future.

Posted by Asher on February 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great coordination!

Centennial Windows replaced the old windows in my house. They did superb work. No issues at all with my windows! The crew was very professional and helpful. I loved how they coordinated the work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Rhonda on January 9, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy to recommend!

Highly recommend this window company! Best experience I ever had with a window company from the initial phone call to the estimate and final result. Honest and professional team. I Would definitely call them again!

Posted by Sherry on January 5, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Wonderful experience!

We are very happy with their service. They did an amazing job. We will definitely contact them for all our future needs! Great service. Thank you!!

Posted by Isaac on December 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Courteous

From the beginning to the final installation, they were very professional and courteous. I'd highly recommend them to everyone. The products are high quality, durable and easy to use. Thanks to Centennial Windows!

Posted by Samuel on December 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back