Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Centennial Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Centennial Windows Reviews

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 144 reviews)

I got perfect windows for my home.

Rated 4 out of 5

I had to get new windows for my house, and I was so overwhelmed with all the choices in the market. I really wanted to work with someone who understood what I needed and helped me find the perfect windows. Centennial Windows did just that. The team there was so kind and helpful. They walked me through all the options and we found just what I was looking for.

Jacob Olson
August 24, 2022

Best aftercare service

Rated 4 out of 5

I upgraded the windows and doors of my new home from Centennial Windows & Doors. Many of the window suppliers will just install and leave. But I am surprised to see the aftercare service of the Centennial Windows Team. I had a small repair job for my windows. They arrived on time and cleared it. I’m a very satisfied customer.

Mira Hogan
August 10, 2022

Professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5

Centennial Windows replaced our windows. They provide a large selection of high-quality windows and doors. The entire crew was kind, courteous, and well-groomed during their time there as well. The staff was really helpful in answering all of my inquiries. There was no wasted time or effort. My highest recommendation goes to anyone searching for the finest in both quality and service from Centennial Windows.

Cathy Preete
July 4, 2022

Great Choice

Rated 4 out of 5

Centennial Windows and Doors is a great choice. We replaced our windows and patio door. Their salesman and install staff were outstanding. They had to make 2 visits to complete the setup due to an unanticipated issue with our house, but they fixed it and continued. Warranty work is easy to get and quickly done. We got a discount because the patio door was less than estimated. As a result, we look forward to working with them in the near future. Quality product at a fair price. With new windows, we’ve experienced a substantial drop in heating costs.

Ruth Bremner
July 3, 2022

Amazing Team!

Rated 4 out of 5

My entire experience with Columbus Windows & Siding was outstanding and I’m beyond pleased with my new exterior! I hired them to replace my front door. The installation team was awesome; they came in 1-2 weeks ahead of schedule, which gives me plenty of time to enjoy the exterior before winter arrives. The entire team is professional, all their products are reasonably priced, communicate well, and do quality work. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services to anyone looking for replacement windows & door work.

Millie Taylor
June 14, 2022

Great place for replacement windows & doors!

Rated 5 out of 5

I love my new windows and doors by Centennial Windows! Professionalism from the sales staff to the installation crew, They offer high-quality products and reasonable prices. If there was a 6th star available I would give it to the installation crew that worked in rain and snow and left my floors as clean as they were when they arrived. I highly recommend Centennial Windows to everyone looking for high-quality replacement doors and windows.

Karen Mike
June 6, 2022

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

Centennial Windows offers amazing quality replacement windows and doors! I would recommend this company with full confidence to anyone. The entire process was smooth from the first meeting to the installation. The entire organisation is well trained and Professional which is great to deal with people who know what they are doing. I’m highly satisfied with my new windows and they look really beautiful. Thank you Centennial Windows for a great experience.

Betzy Jane
May 16, 2022

Professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Centennial Windows. They offer a wide variety of high-quality windows and doors. The entire staff was very professional and super clean. They answered all my questions. They worked efficiently and carefully. I would highly recommend Centennial Windows to anyone looking for the best in quality and service.

Rachel Andrus
May 5, 2022

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

Centennial Windows installed our front door and patio door. The installer was quite helpful and polite. Everything was perfectly installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our new doors and windows. The prices are also affordable. Thank you so much Centennial Windows. I highly recommend them.

Jake
April 13, 2022

Very Professional!

Rated 4 out of 5

We recently had our office renovated and we installed our windows from Centennial Windows. The whole team should be appreciated for their hard work. The overall finish was really great. Thank you so much Centennial Windows. I highly recommend Centennial Windows!

Josh Diego
April 11, 2022