Menu

Centennial Windows

#11Ranked

Centennial Windows

Overall Rating. 8.07 / 10

Great job!

I was very pleased with the windows and doors I got from Centennial Windows. Good quality products at a very reasonable price. Expert fitters did a great job and left the place clean afterwards. Very impressed with their customer service. I Would definitely recommend them.

Posted by Isla on February 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing service!

We installed windows, doors and patio doors at our home from Centennial Windows. They went beyond my expectation. The installation process carried out on time and the installers were clean and professional. I couldn't be happier. Extremely pleased with the results. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brooklyn on February 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great job!

I've been very pleased with the windows and doors I got from Centennial Windows. Good quality products at a very reasonable price. Expert fitters did a great job and left the place clean afterwards. Very impressed with their customer service. I Would definitely recommend them.

Posted by Isla on January 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Irreplaceable service!

We installed windows, doors and patio doors at our home from Centennial Windows. They went beyond my expectation. The installation process carried out on time and the installers were clean and professional. I couldn't be happier. Extremely pleased with the results. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brooklyn on January 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed two casement windows.

Last month, installed two casement windows. One of the best companies I have ever bought from. I had a price in mind and was happy with the reasonable pricing. The crew was very polite and explained everything we needed to know about the windows we wanted to order. All carried out without any...

Posted by Theo on December 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Beautiful and secure front door.

Had a problem with my front door. It got stuck from the inside. I contacted Centennial Windows. They arrived on time and replaced the old door with a new door. The door was fitted quickly. It looks cool and I'm delighted with the quality of the product and their efficient workmanship. Now I have a...

Posted by Leo on December 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

New Casement windows

When I was looking for casement windows, one of my friends suggested Centennial Windows. I reached out to them. They installed a beautiful casement window in my home. It is well suited for my contemporary style home. They did the project at an affordable price. I'm very thankful to them.

Posted by Omar on November 25, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced home’s damaged doors

We wanted to replace our home's damaged doors. We contacted Centennial Windows. They came home and started the job without any hesitation. Finished the work on time and cleaned up all the area. They exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brandon on November 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing service!

We are pleased with the service from Centennial Windows. New sliding glass doors and vinyl windows made our home the envy of our neighbours. I'm so happy about them. Thank You!

Posted by Lexy on October 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and nice people

I have used this company. Very professional and nice people to work with. Knowledgeable and hard working team. My experience was amazing from start to end. Did a great job. I would use again and recommend to anyone.

Posted by Sai on October 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back