Menu

Centennial Windows

#13Ranked

Centennial Windows

Overall Rating. 8 / 10

Good job!

The team of installers was on time, polite, cleaned up after themselves each day, and questions were answered clearly. Ordering was very easy with some very good information and helpful hints. Their installations were done perfectly. Use Centennial Windows, you will be pleased.

Posted by Jay on February 7, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Superb!!

The installation was perfect and the windows are beautiful. The windows are efficient and as a bonus, they're way more effective at keeping out street noise. Definitely worth the price! Thank you Centennial Windows! Will definitely use Centennial Windows again in the future.

Posted by Asher on February 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great coordination!

Centennial Windows replaced the old windows in my house. They did superb work. No issues at all with my windows! The crew was very professional and helpful. I loved how they coordinated the work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Rhonda on January 9, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy to recommend!

Highly recommend this window company! Best experience I ever had with a window company from the initial phone call to the estimate and final result. Honest and professional team. I Would definitely call them again!

Posted by Sherry on January 5, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Wonderful experience!

We are very happy with their service. They did an amazing job. We will definitely contact them for all our future needs! Great service. Thank you!!

Posted by Isaac on December 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Courteous

From the beginning to the final installation, they were very professional and courteous. I'd highly recommend them to everyone. The products are high quality, durable and easy to use. Thanks to Centennial Windows!

Posted by Samuel on December 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Got an excellent service!

We have received an irreplaceable service from Centennial Windows. The installers left no mess and were modest and highly skilled. They were very professional. We are happy to recommend Centennial Windows to all. Thank You!

Posted by Ellen on November 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly crew!

I'm very much impressed with the professionalism and expertise of the Centennial Windows team who installed our new Casement windows. They were remarkably amiable to deal with and very hard working. Thank You, Centennial Windows!

Posted by Randy on November 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding crew.

Skilled, courteous, and outstanding crew! Gold stars for their service, it was a great pleasure to deal with them. I am looking forward to doing more projects with them in the future.

Posted by Jamie on October 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic service!

Very happy with the window installation service I got from this company. They followed all the COVID-19 protocols without me even asking. They repaired a squeaky window frame and installed two bay windows within a short time. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Florence on October 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back