Menu

Centennial Windows

#12Ranked

Centennial Windows

Overall Rating. 8.02 / 10

Got an excellent service!

We have received an irreplaceable service from Centennial Windows. The installers left no mess and were modest and highly skilled. They were very professional. We are happy to recommend Centennial Windows to all. Thank You!

Posted by Ellen on November 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly crew!

I'm very much impressed with the professionalism and expertise of the Centennial Windows team who installed our new Casement windows. They were remarkably amiable to deal with and very hard working. Thank You, Centennial Windows!

Posted by Randy on November 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding crew.

Skilled, courteous, and outstanding crew! Gold stars for their service, it was a great pleasure to deal with them. I am looking forward to doing more projects with them in the future.

Posted by Jamie on October 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic service!

Very happy with the window installation service I got from this company. They followed all the COVID-19 protocols without me even asking. They repaired a squeaky window frame and installed two bay windows within a short time. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Florence on October 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


First class service!

They worked admirably. The service was first class. Was among the best choices I ever made for my home. They walk you through the cycle and explain everything we need to know during the work. I'm so happy with the work and the level of its viability. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Robinson on September 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Experienced and qualified team!

Clean and meticulous installation, and competitive prices. Experienced and qualified team. No window service company can beat them in transparency, honesty, and fair pricing. We couldn't be happier and will use them again. Highly recommended!

Posted by Collins on September 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very reasonable price!

I'm very satisfied with the work done by the Centennial Windows team. From the initial quote to the final installation, they were very professional. I am very impressed with the amazing job. Very reasonable price! I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Isaak on August 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Our home looks fabulous!

We had all our windows and doors replaced. The work was very professional and carried out efficiently. The staff was excellent to deal with. Our home looks fabulous and a big thanks to the whole team. We are very happy with the job. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Karine on August 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extremely nice job!

Very happy with the amazing customer service from Centennial Windows. They did a great job. They are excellent with customers and explained everything in detail. Call them immediately, if you need a reliable service. I'm so happy about their service. Thank you Centennial Windows!

Posted by Alexis on July 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding window service!

The most outstanding window service I have ever received. Professional, friendly, and fair priced. I am really satisfied with their customer service. Overall they did a superb job! I will definitely call them again for all my window needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.

Posted by Alyssa on July 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back