Menu

Centennial Windows

#10Ranked

Centennial Windows

Overall Rating. 8.08 / 10

New Casement windows

When I was looking for casement windows, one of my friends suggested Centennial Windows. I reached out to them. They installed a beautiful casement window in my home. It is well suited for my contemporary style home. They did the project at an affordable price. I'm very thankful to them.

Posted by Omar on November 25, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced home’s damaged doors

We wanted to replace our home's damaged doors. We contacted Centennial Windows. They came home and started the job without any hesitation. Finished the work on time and cleaned up all the area. They exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brandon on November 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing service!

We are pleased with the service from Centennial Windows. New sliding glass doors and vinyl windows made our home the envy of our neighbours. I'm so happy about them. Thank You!

Posted by Lexy on October 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and nice people

I have used this company. Very professional and nice people to work with. Knowledgeable and hard working team. My experience was amazing from start to end. Did a great job. I would use again and recommend to anyone.

Posted by Sai on October 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beautiful picture door

Recently, our bedroom door was replaced. The old door was in a poor condition. They replaced the old one with a picture door. Now the room looks more lovely. I am very much thankful to Centennial Windows.

Posted by Kennedy on September 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Lovely new door

I love my new door, love the look, the color, and the design. I just want to thank Centennial Windows for this. They provide high-quality products and had a satisfactory experience. Thank you, team.

Posted by Louis on September 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable Service

Nowadays, it's hard to find a trustworthy window replacement company. Centennial windows were exceptional in their service. Thank you, team.

Posted by Angelina on August 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced old bathroom door

We were in the urge to replace the old door of our bathroom. It was in poor condition. The door was smashed and produced a squeaky sound. My neighbor recommended Centennial windows. They gave us the right choice and have a variety of stylish doors with them. They did a great job.

Posted by Mercy on August 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Garden door installation

We recently installed garden doors from Centennial windows. The door was customized according to our specifications. The team did a great job and was very quick in the installation. The whole area was clean when they left. Highly recommended.

Posted by Monicca on July 15, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely installation!

The crew at Centennial windows were amazing. Excellent work and very professional installation of 6 casement windows and 1 beautiful front door. The windows arrived 2 weeks ahead of schedule. It was great working with them. Thank you, team.

Posted by Bella on July 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back