Menu

Centennial Windows Reviews

#10Ranked

Centennial Windows

Overall Rating. 8.09 / 10

Beautiful picture door

Recently, our bedroom door was replaced. The old door was in a poor condition. They replaced the old one with a picture door. Now the room looks more lovely. I am very much thankful to Centennial Windows.

Posted by Kennedy on September 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Lovely new door

I love my new door, love the look, the color, and the design. I just want to thank Centennial Windows for this. They provide high-quality products and had a satisfactory experience. Thank you, team.

Posted by Louis on September 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable Service

Nowadays, it's hard to find a trustworthy window replacement company. Centennial windows were exceptional in their service. Thank you, team.

Posted by Angelina on August 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced old bathroom door

We were in the urge to replace the old door of our bathroom. It was in poor condition. The door was smashed and produced a squeaky sound. My neighbor recommended Centennial windows. They gave us the right choice and have a variety of stylish doors with them. They did a great job.

Posted by Mercy on August 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Garden door installation

We recently installed garden doors from Centennial windows. The door was customized according to our specifications. The team did a great job and was very quick in the installation. The whole area was clean when they left. Highly recommended.

Posted by Monicca on July 15, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely installation!

The crew at Centennial windows were amazing. Excellent work and very professional installation of 6 casement windows and 1 beautiful front door. The windows arrived 2 weeks ahead of schedule. It was great working with them. Thank you, team.

Posted by Bella on July 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Strong door

After a break-in attempt last week, we were looking for a more secure front door. Centennial windows helped us to get solid proof and a strong door which was also durable. The installation was so quick that they were able to complete in 5 hours. Now we feel safe. Thank you.

Posted by Lexy on June 22, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awning windows look good

We thought of replacing our kitchen windows with a new set of awning windows. We got a good deal from Centennial windows and the windows look perfectly good. It lets in a lot of air and light. Even though there was a delay in installation, rest all went fine. Thank you for the service.

Posted by Kiara on June 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Energy Efficient Replacement Windows

We have been looking at ways to reduce our hydro bills recently, and our research showed that investing in new windows can save you a bucket. So we reached out to Centennial for some energy efficient windows and we are amazed with the difference they have made! So much more insulated and I'm sure...

Posted by Mandeep on May 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

New Windows In Our Old Home

We recently got some new windows in our turn of the century bungalow and love what Centennial were able to do for us. Beautifully made windows at a great price, plus installation was on time and effortless. Great service, definitely recommend!

Posted by Sabrina on April 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back