Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Welda Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Welda Windows Reviews

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 97 reviews)

Good customer care support

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased my doors and windows from Welda Windows to upgrade my old windows. After my purchase, I called them to find out the exact delivery and installation date. The customer care team was very good and they cleared all my concerns. I strongly recommend them because not only is their customer care excellent, but also their products are very good quality.

Joseph Brook
August 23, 2022

patiently attending to the customers.

Rated 4 out of 5

Fantastic customer care and attention to detail, from sales to installation and aftercare. They patiently answer the phones and do the needful. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends.

George Lane
August 11, 2022

Fantastic job!

Rated 4 out of 5

Welda Windows is where I recently got new doors and windows for my apartment. The items have an exceptional level of quality. Everyone on the staff was incredibly helpful. From the beginning to the end, the installers and the rest of the team performed an excellent job. Welda windows are the best. Thank you very much, everyone!

David Han
July 12, 2022

Great Choice.

Rated 4 out of 5

Welda Windows has been really courteous and professional from the start. I didn’t know much about door and window types, but they helped me purchase what I needed and aided me throughout the process. In addition, their prices are competitive. Thank you very much for all your support! I really think that everyone should use Welda Windows.

Jessica Tulk
July 1, 2022

Fantastic job!

Rated 4 out of 5

Welda Windows replaced windows in our house. The process couldn’t have been smoother and the new windows look great. The entire staff was very non-pressure and we felt that she had our best interest in mind. We appreciate the time and care the installers took for installation. If you are looking for new windows this is the place to go. We are so happy with our decision and it made our house look and feel amazing! I would highly recommend them to everyone out there.

Beth Micheal
June 11, 2022

The best company for replacement doors & windows.

Rated 5 out of 5

Everyone I met from Welda Windows was very professional and friendly from start to finish. The job was quick and clean. They even installed my windows earlier than expected and They look amazing and are super-efficient. The installers were efficient and very nice. I would recommend Welda Windows to anyone!

Lindsay Fred
June 2, 2022

Fantastic job!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased replacement doors & windows for my apartment from Welda Windows. The quality of the products is top-notch. The entire staff was extremely helpful. The installers and the staff did a great job from the very beginning throughout the journey. I highly recommend Welda windows. Thank you, guys!

Claire Blake
May 15, 2022

Great Choice.

Rated 4 out of 5

Welda Windows has been very friendly and professional from the very beginning. I wasn’t much aware of the doors and windows styles and they helped me order what I needed and assisted throughout the journey. They offer competitive pricing too. Thank you, guys! I highly recommend Welda Windows to everyone out there.

Kelly Fred
May 3, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

We placed an order for a few replacement windows and doors for my villa and office with Welda Windows and I’m extremely happy with all the work. They were highly professional. Overall, I was quite happy throughout the journey. Would definitely use them again. I would highly recommend Welda Windows to anyone looking for top-quality windows.

Emily Clarke
April 16, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Welda Windows is definitely the best when it comes to replacement doors & windows. I recently replaced my balcony doors with Welda Windows & doors and I must say that the doors look great. It really matches the aesthetics of my office. The quality of the doors & windows by Welda Windows is really great & the prices were affordable too. Will definitely recommend them to everyone out there!

Rinold Ronson
April 8, 2022