Menu

Welda Windows

#6Ranked

Welda Windows

Overall Rating. 8.13 / 10

Pleasing window services!

Awesome company to work with. The entire team was great and friendly. Everything went on easily. I am extremely satisfied with their service. Anticipate doing more ventures with them. I would highly recommend them to everybody. Much obliged for everything Welda Windows.

Posted by Colton on September 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extremely happy with the service!

Welda Windows is the best to work with. Genuine experts, you can ever trust. The group never settled on the nature of work and just utilized the best materials to finish the job. They were obliging and consistently thought about the flawlessness of the activity. I'm extremely happy and I would...

Posted by Felix on September 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great team and excellent service!

We had a great experience with them from getting quotes to the final installation. The team has truly impressed me with their hard work and work ethic. I'm so pleased. This company has great customer services. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for genuine service.

Posted by Jim on August 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great quality products!

We got a new window from Welda Windows and they look amazing. Great quality products! The installation crew was on time and did a great job. Fair prices! Overall the installation went on well. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Valerie on August 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Thank you Welda Windows for your service and support!

While looking for a good window company, I found Welda Windows. The crew was very professional and responsive. They did all the work perfectly. So pleased with their service. Thank you Welda Windows for your service and support!

Posted by Dylan on July 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very neat and Professional!

have worked with this company for a window replacement. I really like their help desk. The team came in immediately and completed the work on time. Very neat and professional. The crew maintained social distancing and did the work perfectly. Amazing service at a reasonable price. Highly...

Posted by Julia on July 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Installed patio door at affordable price

Quick and prompt service, all our doubts were cleared politely. Installation service of patio doors for a reasonable amount was a bonus. I couldn't be happier with the service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Donna on June 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extremely reliable company

This company is extremely reliable. This is the third time I'm using their services and was not disappointed. Overall work was neat and the entire area was left clean and neat when they left. The price was affordable. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Linda on June 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Thank you Welda Windows !

Had a delightful experience with Welda Windows. Very courteous and honest. My family were so thankful to them. We couldn't be happier with the irreplaceable service. I would recommend them to all. Thank you Welda Windows for your professional service! Glad to work with.

Posted by Jace on May 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfying service!

I'm a regular customer of Welda Windows. Very nice, polite, knowledgeable people. They explain everything to me in detail. So satisfied with their work. I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you very much.

Posted by Rowan on May 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back