Menu

Welda Windows

#3Ranked

Welda Windows

Overall Rating. 8.27 / 10

Astonishing service

My wife and I would like to thank everyone at Welda Windows for such a stress free experience of having new windows and doors installed in our home. The quality of the work and the products they promote are second to none. We would definitely recommend this company. Thank You!

Posted by Ron on November 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Courteous service!

Excellent, everyone is very professional and does a thorough and complete job. They kept us well-informed about timelines. The team of installers is courteous, did an expert job with installation and were careful to ensure to keep the rooms clean and cleaned up afterwards. Welda Windows did a great...

Posted by Julien on November 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Perfect workmanship!

Excellent company to do business with. The crew was very professional, courteous and neat. Explained everything in detail. I'm very satisfied after working with them. They did everything fairly and quickly. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted by Keziya on October 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a back door

Recently we have installed a back door. The product is very stylish, durable and easy to use. The crew were very professional and courteous from the beginning. Solid construction and installation. One of the best companies in Canada I have ever seen. Back door is really nice and I could not be...

Posted by Steve on October 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Outstanding window service

We chose Welda Window Company to install a Victorian bay window. They completed the work on time to a meticulously high standard. Great work and perfect finish. My home looks classy. Thank you!

Posted by Lorris on September 14, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced door at an affordable price.

I had problems with an open/tilt window at my house and was unable to fully close it. After getting many quotes, I decided to go with Welda Windows. They installed a new window at a very affordable price. I am so happy with their service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Carlson on September 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Wonderful products and installation

I had my entire windows installed in my home. Welda windows went beyond my expectations. Excellent company and very positive experience. Extremely satisfied with the installation of windows. Providing high-quality products at fewer costs.

Posted by Greg on August 26, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great product and service

My parents replaced a few windows last month in their new home. Their windows are of good quality. They are very professional and did a great job. They are assuring guaranteed service as well. We look forward to them. I would highly recommend Welda windows.

Posted by Henry on August 25, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Guest room door

My wife and I were looking for a design door to our guest room. While we checked for it, we came to know about Welda windows. We contacted them and they finished their work in brisk time. Product quality and appearance were so good and they have very talented workers in their group.

Posted by George on July 24, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Lifetime guarantee services!

The services offered by Welda windows were simply amazing. They give lifetime guarantee administrations which I believe is new to me. It will be extremely helpful. They provided quality items at a fair rate.

Posted by Donald on July 23, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back