Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Welda Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Welda Windows

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 91 reviews)

Fantastic job!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased replacement doors & windows for my apartment from Welda Windows. The quality of the products is top-notch. The entire staff was extremely helpful. The installers and the staff did a great job from the very beginning throughout the journey. I highly recommend Welda windows. Thank you, guys!

Claire Blake
May 15, 2022

Great Choice.

Rated 4 out of 5

Welda Windows has been very friendly and professional from the very beginning. I wasn’t much aware of the doors and windows styles and they helped me order what I needed and assisted throughout the journey. They offer competitive pricing too. Thank you, guys! I highly recommend Welda Windows to everyone out there.

Kelly Fred
May 3, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

We placed an order for a few replacement windows and doors for my villa and office with Welda Windows and I’m extremely happy with all the work. They were highly professional. Overall, I was quite happy throughout the journey. Would definitely use them again. I would highly recommend Welda Windows to anyone looking for top-quality windows.

Emily Clarke
April 16, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Welda Windows is definitely the best when it comes to replacement doors & windows. I recently replaced my balcony doors with Welda Windows & doors and I must say that the doors look great. It really matches the aesthetics of my office. The quality of the doors & windows by Welda Windows is really great & the prices were affordable too. Will definitely recommend them to everyone out there!

Rinold Ronson
April 8, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5

Very happy with our recent installation. The team was fantastic, the installation was fast, efficient, and done to an extremely high standard. Trustworthy brand and company! Thank you for giving us safe and valuable replacement doors & windows. It is really awesome! The service provided from start to finish was second to none, I cannot recommend Welda Windows highly enough.

Gianna James
March 7, 2022

Good Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Loving our new windows and front door! Very happy with the purchase. Very elegant looking & good workmanship. They also provide great after service and the products are also great value for money. Excellent team with equally good and professional services. A really well-done job. Thank you Welda Windows.

Dinia George
March 2, 2022

Great Quality!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently had to get some of the doors and windows of my home replaced and I went with Welda windows. They offer a massive collection of replacement doors with attractive designs and affordable prices. The entire team was really helpful throughout the journey. Everything was done perfectly and I really appreciate their effort! Thank you Welda Windows!

Nick Donald
February 18, 2022

Highly recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently replaced my office windows with Welda windows. These guys have been amazing from the very beginning. The entire team was highly knowledgeable and friendly. The quality of windows was really great & the installation team was so polite, careful, hard-working and tidy. I can’t praise them enough. Thank you Welda windows!

Racheal
February 8, 2022

Excellent service!

Rated 5 out of 5

A great team to engage and share the design and build experience with. Their advice and insight throughout the design process and their support with installation made a complex design-build an enjoyable experience with an outcome that has become a focal point of our home. Thank you Welda Windows.

Taylor
January 27, 2022

Reliable!

Rated 4 out of 5

These guys are the best !!! Seriously one of the most professional companies I have ever dealt with. The team was very helpful in providing ideas, solutions, and recommendations. I highly recommend Welda Windows!

Emily
January 18, 2022