Menu

Welda Windows

#7Ranked

Welda Windows

Overall Rating. 8.06 / 10

Satisfied work!

They did an excellent job! They were very nice to work with. Very professional. The installation was smooth and quick. I highly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you!

Posted by Aiden on December 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy customer!

I am very happy with the installation crew. They came down immediately. They were all nice and supportive. The work was very neat and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Grayson on December 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Patio door installation

The team handled a difficult job with ease. They did a wonderful job of installing a patio door on our balcony! It was not an easy task this season. They didn't even care about the weather. Did everything perfectly. So happy about the customer service. Thank you!

Posted by Bruce on November 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extremely valuable service!

The estimation visit went on promptly. Everything was smooth from the beginning. The installers did a fantastic job very quickly and with no mess. I am very satisfied with the work. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Joan on November 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick and reliable service.

We have called this company several times. They've always provided quick and reliable service. They arrive on time, explain the process, efficiently complete the works, and clean up the area. I'm impressed with their service and products. Thanks Welda Windows!

Posted by Catherine on October 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Upgraded our windows and doors!

Last month, we upgraded the windows and doors at our home from Welda Windows. The entire team was energetic and demonstrated quality in their work. They left my home cleaner than it was when they arrived! Highly professional and genuinely positive attitudes! I'm truly happy about their service.

Posted by Sarah on October 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing window services!

Awesome company to work with. The entire team was great and friendly. Everything went on easily. I am extremely satisfied with their service. Anticipate doing more ventures with them. I would highly recommend them to everybody. Much obliged for everything Welda Windows.

Posted by Colton on September 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extremely happy with the service!

Welda Windows is the best to work with. Genuine experts, you can ever trust. The group never settled on the nature of work and just utilized the best materials to finish the job. They were obliging and consistently thought about the flawlessness of the activity. I'm extremely happy and I would...

Posted by Felix on September 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great team and excellent service!

We had a great experience with them from getting quotes to the final installation. The team has truly impressed me with their hard work and work ethic. I'm so pleased. This company has great customer services. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for genuine service.

Posted by Jim on August 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great quality products!

We got a new window from Welda Windows and they look amazing. Great quality products! The installation crew was on time and did a great job. Fair prices! Overall the installation went on well. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Valerie on August 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back