Menu

Welda Windows

#10Ranked

Welda Windows

Overall Rating. 8.04 / 10

Wonderful job!

The staff at Welda Windows did a great job. I had them back for the second time replacing a window. Even though it was a much smaller job, we still saw the same great service. Thank you Welda Windows for keeping the wonderful job and service. Highly recommended!

Posted by Joan on March 26, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Perfect!

Great experience! Our house needed new windows. The team from Welda Windows came on time and their hard work paid off. The installation was trouble-free and everything fit perfectly. It looks perfect, Welda Windows team was amazing! They were very careful with our home and the installation was...

Posted by Allan on March 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Excellent value!

Outstanding service and care from Sales to installation. The ordering and instructions given were very easy. I would recommend this company to anyone! The Prices are the best! I will definitely use them again and suggest them to everyone. Thank you Welda Windows!

Posted by Ada on February 28, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy client

I found the product and the service very good. They were efficient from when I first contacted them for installation. The windows are good value for money. I am very happy with my new windows. I would definitely recommend Welda Windows to all. Thank you!

Posted by Liam on February 4, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Impeccable service!

Great installation Welda Windows. The entire process went smooth and consistent. This team was skillful and professional. We are happy with the quality of their products and services. Highly recommended!

Posted by Janice on January 27, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Thank you for a great service!

Extraordinary service! Thank you for the wonderful service provided. I would highly recommend your services to all my friends and family. Great job!

Posted by Darcy on January 22, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfied work!

They did an excellent job! They were very nice to work with. Very professional. The installation was smooth and quick. I highly recommend this company to everyone. Thank you!

Posted by Aiden on December 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy customer!

I am very happy with the installation crew. They came down immediately. They were all nice and supportive. The work was very neat and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Grayson on December 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Patio door installation

The team handled a difficult job with ease. They did a wonderful job of installing a patio door on our balcony! It was not an easy task this season. They didn't even care about the weather. Did everything perfectly. So happy about the customer service. Thank you!

Posted by Bruce on November 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extremely valuable service!

The estimation visit went on promptly. Everything was smooth from the beginning. The installers did a fantastic job very quickly and with no mess. I am very satisfied with the work. I would strongly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Joan on November 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back