Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Window City Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Window City Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 146 reviews)

Excellent service.

Rated 4 out of 5

It has been two years since we had them installed and I can’t say anything bad about them! They are perfect for any climate and they offer the best warranty around. Not sure what else there is to say, but they are just so good!

Linden Thomson
August 13, 2022

Excellent Craftsmanship

Rated 5 out of 5

I just want to start off by saying how impressed I am with Window City. I recently had my windows and doors installed and they’re fantastic. We live in a windy region and the windows are so well made that it doesn’t even sound like we need to keep the window open on cold days!

Jake Prince
August 12, 2022

Highly Satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

I decided to install a new door in my yard, and it turned out to be the best decision I could have made. Window City’s products and services are of the finest quality. It’s by far our favorite feature, and I can’t recommend Window City enough for its excellent craftsmanship.

Karen Baldry
July 15, 2022

Beautiful Windows!

Rated 4 out of 5

Window City is the best place to get doors and windows replaced. Their specialty is getting high-quality products to people on time. The installation was done so quickly, and the products are of the highest quality. All of their team members were very professional. The entire team did everything perfectly. Window City, you’re the best!

Allison Freeman
July 3, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Window City did a fantastic job installing my new windows! They had great customer service during our initial meeting for an estimate. They educated us on the different options we had. They offer high-quality replacement windows & doors with Excellent pricing options. I found them very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Tracey William
June 10, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 4 out of 5

We purchased our new front door from Window City. I reached out to this company based on their excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. They also provided us with installation service and it worked well. Our new front door looks very beautiful and corresponds exactly to the planning picture. We are happy and we highly recommend Window City. We are very excited to continue to work with them for our next project. I would highly recommend them.

Kenneth Del Martin
June 3, 2022

Beautiful Windows!

Rated 4 out of 5

Window City is the best company for replacement doors & windows. On-time delivery with high-quality products is their specialty. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. Their entire team was highly professional. Everything was done perfectly by the entire team. Thank you, Window City!

Abel Twist
May 6, 2022

Highly Satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

Installed a replacement door for my house yard and it was the best decision made! Superb quality with amazing service by Window City. It is by far our favorite feature and I highly recommend Window City for their quality workmanship.

Annie Martin
May 4, 2022

Professional Quality!

Rated 4 out of 5

Just had Window City come to my home to give us an estimate on window replacements. They were very professional and friendly and were very knowledgeable of their product and installation. They offer good collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows!

Gavirea
April 18, 2022

Good One!

Rated 5 out of 5

The team at Window City arrived on time and immediately displayed an easy-going friendly professional appeal. The staff who assisted me was extremely knowledgeable about Window City’s products, manufacturing techniques, and history. He answered all of my queries. I spent about four hours with Window City, so I feel that they helped me to be an informed consumer going forward. Thank you, guys. I highly recommend them!

Wesley
April 16, 2022