Menu

Window City

#9Ranked

Window City

Overall Rating. 8.13 / 10

Courteous and hard-working team!

I had four projects with Window City. I am so happy with every job. The team was very professional, courteous, and hard-working. They went beyond my expectations and left no mess afterwards. Overall the experiences were great. I will definitely be contacting them in the future.

Posted by Sophie on February 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Spectacular job!

I would like to thank everyone at Window City for such amazing service. They did a spectacular job! I'm so impressed with the experience that I had from this company. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable service.

Posted by Violet on February 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


professional, courteous and hard-working team!

I had four projects from Window City. I am so happy with every work. The team is very professional, courteous and hard-working. They went beyond my expectations and left no mess after work. Overall the experiences were great. I will definitely be contacting them in the future to do more work.

Posted by Sophie on January 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Spectacular job!

I would like to thank everyone at Window City for such an amazing service. They did a spectacular job with excellent finishing work. I'm so impressed with the delightful experience that I had from this company. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable service.

Posted by Violet on January 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Diligent and reliable service!

This company went above and beyond my expectations. Great people who do quality work at affordable prices. The crew was very professional. I couldn't be happier. They deserve a big applause for their quality service. I would use them again for sure.

Posted by Dominic on December 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced home’s door.

Last month, I replaced my home's front door with Window City. It looks great. They exceeded my expectations. They did an amazing job. Finished the work on time. I'm very satisfied with their service. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Posted by Jordan on December 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best service at an affordable price.

We were in need of replacing our home's doors and windows. Got a few quotes from some other window companies. But we chose Window City. We got the best service at an affordable price and good quality products. Very satisfied with their work. We definitely recommend this company to all.

Posted by Meliza on November 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Beautiful windows

Last week, my office's sagged windows were replaced. I'm so pleased with the work Window City has done. Even though it was a cold day, they did the job very quickly and left no mess. New windows changed the entire look of my office. I really appreciate them. Thank you!

Posted by Claudio on November 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome company…

I had a great experience with this window company. They did my new home's entire windows and doors. I'm so pleased with their customer service. They did an excellent job and would use them again.

Posted by Dsouza on October 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely service!

I was impressed with them from the start to finish of the project. The process was fast. They finished it on time and cleaned up all the area. Great work. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for brisk service.

Posted by Claire on October 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back