Menu

Window City

#10Ranked

Window City

Overall Rating. 8.03 / 10

Cost effective service

We called this company a couple of times for our window needs. They always come on time and do an incredible job. We never had a problem with them being late or with any hidden fees. The quality is great and you get what you are paying for.

Posted by Zack on December 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Speedy Operation!

We call them for most of our window needs. Very consistent and always get positive results. We have been highly satisfied with their work. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Posted by Addison on December 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Affordable window service!

I was quite pleased with the company and its team. So happy with their excellent service. I couldn't find any other affordable window service like Window city. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Howard on November 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick service!

The folks were courteous, professional, and efficient. Found the problem quickly, and gave me an estimate. Highly recommended! Did a great job by fixing new windows. I would definitely recommend them to all.

Posted by Danny on November 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extraordinary crew!

We had a problem with the locking mechanism of the window in my office. We contacted this company, they worked professionally and with experience. They found the problem and repaired it in no time. We would highly suggest them to anyone.

Posted by Carson on October 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Respectful and reasonably-priced.

The entire team worked expertly and were exceptionally polite when called for inquiries. The work was completed pleasantly, costs were reasonable, and I'd be pleased to recommend Window City to anyone looking for window replacements. We had a great experience! Thanks again!

Posted by Brayden on October 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous job!

This company's crew did a fabulous job, clean and tidy! Great coordination and craftsmanship. Left no mess. Honest and fair service! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Posted by Graham on September 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very pleased with the extraordinary service.

This company was recommended to me by my father. I contacted them and told them that my father was very impressed with the windows and doors they installed in our home and I wanted them to put the same windows and doors in my house. They arrived on time and completed the job professionally without...

Posted by Hudson on September 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Timely service!

The entire crew has been great in the work. They did it real quick and the charges were reasonable. So happy with their timely service. Overall I had a great experience. I would use them again in the future.

Posted by Megan on August 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and responsive service!

Excellent service! They did a perfect job for me and were very quick and professional. I would highly recommend this company if you need a responsive service. Thank you!

Posted by Ethan on August 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back