Menu

Window City

#8Ranked

Window City

Overall Rating. 8.06 / 10

Trustworthy products and service

It is so hard to find a trustworthy service these days. I want to extend my gratitude to Window City. They were punctual, professional and affordable. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Calvyn on June 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Knowledgeable and efficient people

I had a problem with our front door. I contacted Window City. The team was experienced and efficient. They replaced it with a new one. We are happy with their service. I would highly recommend them for the best doors and windows services.

Posted by Scarlett on June 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Helpful and courteous people

We have a long relationship with this company. They are doing all the window and door service in my home for years. Extremely helpful and courteous people. Last week, we had a window replacement. The crew arrived on time, was pleasant but maintained social distancing, and did work efficiently and...

Posted by Lillian on May 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Good work and well-mannered people

I have used this company once. Very happy to work with. They always focused on their work, and explained the status of everything to our satisfaction. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Completed the work quickly and efficiently. Good price, good work and well-mannered. I would definitely...

Posted by Luna on May 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Warranty service at a reasonable price

Very pleased with the high quality work I got from Window City. No one will be disappointed with their service. So happy to work with. They not only provide a high class service but also a warranty service at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Quinn on April 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great customer service

I have found the best window company whose product options fit my personal preferences and style of home interior. I'm impressed with their customer-oriented service. The amazing part is they have a help desk for seeking expert advice. I couldn't be more happy. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Beatrice on April 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous service!

I am so thankful to this company for their fabulous service. They replaced our front door. Now my home looks so beautiful. Great service and excellent products at a good price. Thank you!

Posted by Jacob on March 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Skilled and efficient personnel

We are very impressed with the skilled and efficient personnel at Window City. I appreciate their coordination and teamwork. We had a nice experience with them. So happy with our new patio doors. They went beyond our expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jade on March 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Courteous and hard-working team!

I had four projects with Window City. I am so happy with every job. The team was very professional, courteous, and hard-working. They went beyond my expectations and left no mess afterwards. Overall the experiences were great. I will definitely be contacting them in the future.

Posted by Sophie on February 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Spectacular job!

I would like to thank everyone at Window City for such amazing service. They did a spectacular job! I'm so impressed with the experience that I had from this company. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable service.

Posted by Violet on February 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back