Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Window City

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Window City

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 142 reviews)

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Window City did a fantastic job installing my new windows! They had great customer service during our initial meeting for an estimate. They educated us on the different options we had. They offer high-quality replacement windows & doors with Excellent pricing options. I found them very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Tracey William
June 10, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 4 out of 5

We purchased our new front door from Window City. I reached out to this company based on their excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. They also provided us with installation service and it worked well. Our new front door looks very beautiful and corresponds exactly to the planning picture. We are happy and we highly recommend Window City. We are very excited to continue to work with them for our next project. I would highly recommend them.

Kenneth Del Martin
June 3, 2022

Beautiful Windows!

Rated 4 out of 5

Window City is the best company for replacement doors & windows. On-time delivery with high-quality products is their specialty. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. Their entire team was highly professional. Everything was done perfectly by the entire team. Thank you, Window City!

Abel Twist
May 6, 2022

Highly Satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

Installed a replacement door for my house yard and it was the best decision made! Superb quality with amazing service by Window City. It is by far our favorite feature and I highly recommend Window City for their quality workmanship.

Annie Martin
May 4, 2022

Professional Quality!

Rated 4 out of 5

Just had Window City come to my home to give us an estimate on window replacements. They were very professional and friendly and were very knowledgeable of their product and installation. They offer good collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows!

Gavirea
April 18, 2022

Good One!

Rated 5 out of 5

The team at Window City arrived on time and immediately displayed an easy-going friendly professional appeal. The staff who assisted me was extremely knowledgeable about Window City’s products, manufacturing techniques, and history. He answered all of my queries. I spent about four hours with Window City, so I feel that they helped me to be an informed consumer going forward. Thank you, guys. I highly recommend them!

Wesley
April 16, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. I would highly recommend Window City to everyone.

Jameson Snyder
March 10, 2022

Good Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

We had used Window City once for replacement doors for our home and our office. We were very happy with the quality of the products and their work. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. Their entire team was highly professional. So when we had to replace more doors in our home, we went to them again without any hesitation. I highly recommend them.

Jack Smith
March 1, 2022

High-quality work!

Rated 4 out of 5

We had the bedroom doors and two windows fitted by Window city. Their work was professional, clean, and tidy, and it was a pleasure to work with them. The installers were friendly and everything was fitted perfectly on time. The doors and windows look amazing. The customer service was excellent as well. Thank you Window city for placing the perfect match windows and doors for our villa. Highly recommended!

Wesley
February 17, 2022

Perfect one!

Rated 4 out of 5

We are delighted with our new windows installed by Window city. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish! The installers did a fantastic job and they had a very easy, customer-friendly service. Can’t praise these guys enough. Well done Window city. As a highly satisfied customer, I would recommend them to everyone who has windows and doors work.

Robin
February 8, 2022