Menu

Window City

#11Ranked

Window City

Overall Rating. 8.02 / 10

Great experience!

We recently decided to replace some windows and install doors. We were recommended Window City by one of our friends and we were so impressed with them on the first meeting that we went with them. It was a great experience. Thank you Window City!

Posted by Kenneth on March 25, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Definitely worth it!

Thanks to Window City. It was definitely worth it! Not only was the team professional, but they also completed the job quickly and cleaned up after themselves. Not to mention the work was top notch! Any questions and issues we had were addressed and communication was clear and concise. I felt...

Posted by Carol on March 6, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Fast installation!

The workmanship and the crew that installed our windows were awesome. The windows are beautiful, we will be back for more. The time and care they took in these installations were fantastic. I would deeply suggest Window City to anyone, very, very pleased! Thank you!

Posted by Judy on February 7, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very happy!

We are very happy with the windows we received and we have ordered more for the living room. We have also recommended them to our friends and neighbors! Very satisfied with the service also. Windows are of quality manufacture, all in all a very satisfying way of ordering our windows at a very...

Posted by Monica on February 3, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Proficient team!

The installation process with Window City was irreplaceable. The installers were decent and did a valiant effort. Excellent products, proficient teams, and incredible service. I would highly recommend them to anybody searching for professional assistance.

Posted by Marlow on January 28, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Supportive!

They did an amazing job! The talented and expert team provide friendly support. Starting from enquiry to finishing with the installation, everything was awesome. Best choice I ever made! I would strongly recommend them.

Posted by Finley on January 3, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Cost effective service

We called this company a couple of times for our window needs. They always come on time and do an incredible job. We never had a problem with them being late or with any hidden fees. The quality is great and you get what you are paying for.

Posted by Zack on December 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Speedy Operation!

We call them for most of our window needs. Very consistent and always get positive results. We have been highly satisfied with their work. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

Posted by Addison on December 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Affordable window service!

I was quite pleased with the company and its team. So happy with their excellent service. I couldn't find any other affordable window service like Window city. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Howard on November 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick service!

The folks were courteous, professional, and efficient. Found the problem quickly, and gave me an estimate. Highly recommended! Did a great job by fixing new windows. I would definitely recommend them to all.

Posted by Danny on November 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back