Menu

Window City Reviews

#6Ranked

Window City

Overall Rating. 8.19 / 10

Patio door and screen installed

We had a new patio door and screen installed. Excellent job! Their entire crew was friendly and the doors were ready so quickly. They saved our time and money. The new door amplified the beauty of my room. Thank you for your great service.

Posted by Wilson on September 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable and honest service.

This is the second time I have used this company and wouldn't hesitate to return to them. Their products are of high quality and the service is reliable and honest. They use advanced technologies and installers are very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Sarah on September 24, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


High quality and remodeling

Recently, I replaced my old wood windows. Now, it looks more appealing than ever before. They are using high-grade wood to build wood windows and are experts in offering new models. Customer service is very appreciable. Overall best services at affordable prices.

Posted by Andrea on August 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Nice people and great work

The windows in my door look amazing and the installation was impeccable. I am impressed with how quickly they changed my home's window. They provide the best quality products. I would highly prefer them.

Posted by Hannah on August 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding quality

Outstanding quality This is the second time am contacting Window City windows. They have a wide range of choices. Recently installed our front and back door. Their product quality and price were too good. They possess a professional team and the installation was also fast. Very happy with their...

Posted by Mark on July 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Windows and Patio Door

We were in need of replacing two windows and a patio door. After getting five quotes from different window companies, we chose to go with Window City windows. They were very professional from the beginning and finished the work on schedule. They also left the premises clean after work.

Posted by Mendez on July 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Windows for new room

We installed new windows for our son's room and Window City had great options to choose from. The installers were very professional and quick in their work. They completed the installation on time and cleaned up the area after work. Good to go. Thank you.

Posted by Kennedy on June 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Doors and windows

We recently replaced the windows and doors of our old brick home. The pricing, installation, service was exemplary. We were very pleased with their overall work. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for professional and timely service.

Posted by Jonathan on June 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Front Door

You wouldn't believe how much better our place looks with a new front door! Window City helped us find the perfect one to suit our new build home and we are in love with it. Excellent experience!

Posted by Sammi on May 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Living Room Window Replacement

We needed new windows in our living room to improve insulation as we noticed it was getting too cold during winter. Window City got us a new set of energy efficient windows in no time, and installation was friendly and fast. Highly recommend!

Posted by Mark on April 10, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back