Menu

Northern Comfort Windows

#8Ranked

Northern Comfort Windows

Overall Rating. 8.16 / 10

Our new casement windows.

Extremely happy with our new casement windows. Northern Comfort Windows' service is lovely and the windows look beautiful. They went above and beyond our expectations. I Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Isabelle on February 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Impressed our new vinyl windows.

From the beginning we were pleased with the service we received from this company. The entire team did a great job. The crew were always informed about what was going on and helped us to choose the right windows that suit our home.

Posted by Leo on February 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Our new casement windows.

Extremely glad with our new casement windows. Service is lovely and the windows look beautiful. They went above and beyond our expectations. I Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Isabelle on January 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Impressed our new vinyl windows.

Very impressed with our new vinyl windows. From the beginning we were pleased with the service received from this company. The entire team did a great job. The crew were always informed about what was going on and helped us to choose the right windows that suits our home.

Posted by Leo on January 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced home’s front door.

Recently replaced our home's front door from Northern Comfort Windows. It looks beautiful from both outside and inside. The entire crew were absolute professionals from the beginning to the end. We had a lot of serious doubts about the quality of product and service. They answered all of our...

Posted by Ben on December 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

High-quality service!

My parents were doing a home renovation, and they worked with Northern Comfort Windows. The installation crew was quick, efficient and did a marvelous job. My parents are so happy about their service. I look forward to doing my new home's window and door works with them. Thank you!

Posted by Zachary on December 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing Team and service

We got our old windows replaced. Excellent teamwork from the beginning to the end. Windows look good and the team were very professional. I would use this company in the future and highly recommend to anyone.

Posted by Nathan on November 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Trustworthy service

I'm very pleased with the service I received from this company. They worked hard to meet all my needs. One of the best companies in reliability and service. They completed the work on time at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Liam on November 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great teamwork!

I love the new patio door I got from Northern Comforts Windows. This is my third experience with them. They completed the work really quickly. I appreciate them for their hard work and coordination. Really great people to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Leana on October 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced damaged front door

I wanted to replace my office's damaged front door. It gets stuck from inside. I reached out to Northern Comfort Windows. They installed a beautiful front door and did their best to satisfy my needs. Thank you!

Posted by Lorris on October 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back