Menu

Northern Comfort Windows

#5Ranked

Northern Comfort Windows

Overall Rating. 8.11 / 10

Excellent company!

Wonderful experience! The professional and knowledgeable team provided an excellent service. Quickest window service I've ever had! I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Callum on November 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


High Level of professionalism!

I am very pleased with the service provided by Northern Comfort's Windows. They arrived on time and installed two windows and a door. Everything went well. The new windows and the door are amazing. I am a happy customer. I will call them again for all my windows needs. Thank You!

Posted by Alfie on November 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfying job!

The team came on time and finished the work professionally. We haven't had any issues since then and are incredibly satisfied. We have already recommended this company to our loved ones, and they expressed similar feedback. Thank you!

Posted by Nicholas on October 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Admirable Work

When we needed a full door and window replacement service, it was a difficult task to find a trusted company. Northern Comfort's Windows were very professional and did an admirable job. Very impressed with their knowledge and expertise.

Posted by Jordan on October 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Had a fantastic experience.

Had a fantastic experience throughout the installation process. They were very professional. They fixed the problem we had with our windows real quick. Very honest and neat. Very impressed. I look forward to working with this company again!

Posted by Alexis on September 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced windows and kitchen door.

I rate this company an 8 for all aspects of their work! They completed the job very efficiently without any inconvenience. Quick and hassle-free! Will call them again the next time we need window services. Highly recommended!

Posted by Watson on September 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent service!

We had an excellent experience with this company. Best window service I have ever dealt with. I appreciate their professionalism. They were excellent at work! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Claire on August 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great team!

The team did everything very quickly and efficiently. They did a fast, clean, and great job. I couldn't be happier with their service. Very nice people to deal with. I would definitely hire them again.

Posted by Laurence on August 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great window replacement company!

Timely service, high-quality products, and supportive staff. I would highly recommend this company. They provided amazing services at a reasonable price. Northern Comfort Windows is the best!

Posted by Maslynn on July 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very responsive team!

Did a great job with our windows and doors repair. Good quality products and services! Their services were beyond our expectations. Everything was easy to assemble and exactly what we needed. Very happy with both the products and services. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Gezan on July 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back