Menu

Northern Comfort Windows

#6Ranked

Northern Comfort Windows

Overall Rating. 8.13 / 10

Best products at a reasonable price

One of the best windows and door services I've ever worked with. True gentlemen and very professional with their work. They have the best products at reasonable prices. I'm so impressed and very happy with their services. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Mia on June 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very honest and hard-working people

Northern Comfort Windows did an amazing job. They were both knowledgeable and professional. They fixed everything perfectly. They did the job in no time and they were all polite. Very honest and hard-working people. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Ella on June 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great work and excellent craftsmanship

Northern Comfort Windows is the best. Had a problem with our front door. It got stuck from inside. I contacted this company, and they came out quickly and replaced it with a new one. Everything was cleaned up after they were done. Great work and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you for all the help...

Posted by Hazel on May 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Pleasing service!

I'm so pleased with the service I got from Northern Comfort Windows. Very professional. Answered to all of my queries and doubts immediately. Did the job in a very short time than they promised at a reasonable price. The guys who did the job were friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier. I would...

Posted by Paige on May 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Excellent windows and doors service

For the past few months, we were looking for an excellent window company in Canada. Our neighbour suggested this window company. They provided an excellent windows and doors service. Doors were ready in a short time. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jaxon on April 28, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Diligent crew

After searching for a window company for my new home, I found Northern Comfort Windows online. The entire crew worked diligently for the great result. They completed the work promptly on time. Efficient and courteous people. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted by Tyler on April 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional installation

We got our home's doors and windows installed from this company. This company offers a wide variety of contemporary and traditional doors and windows. Did a professional installation. They went beyond our expectations. I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Maverick on March 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Solid construction!

After getting a few quotes from several companies, I contacted this company. I am very impressed with the installation process and quality of the products. Excellent company to do business with. They were very professional and courteous from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Nick on March 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Our new casement windows.

Extremely happy with our new casement windows. Northern Comfort Windows' service is lovely and the windows look beautiful. They went above and beyond our expectations. I Would highly recommend them.

Posted by Isabelle on February 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Impressed our new vinyl windows.

From the beginning we were pleased with the service we received from this company. The entire team did a great job. The crew were always informed about what was going on and helped us to choose the right windows that suit our home.

Posted by Leo on February 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back