Menu

Northern Comfort Windows

#7Ranked

Northern Comfort Windows

Overall Rating. 8.15 / 10

Amazing Team and service

We got our old windows replaced. Excellent teamwork from the beginning to the end. Windows look good and the team were very professional. I would use this company in the future and highly recommend to anyone.

Posted by Nathan on November 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Trustworthy service

I'm very pleased with the service I received from this company. They worked hard to meet all my needs. One of the best companies in reliability and service. They completed the work on time at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Liam on November 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great teamwork!

I love the new patio door I got from Northern Comforts Windows. This is my third experience with them. They completed the work really quickly. I appreciate them for their hard work and coordination. Really great people to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Leana on October 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced damaged front door

I wanted to replace my office's damaged front door. It gets stuck from inside. I reached out to Northern Comfort Windows. They installed a beautiful front door and did their best to satisfy my needs. Thank you!

Posted by Lorris on October 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best service I ever had.

This is one of the leading replacement companies in Canada. I have used them once but would again. Great people to work with. They are very hardworking who strive to provide the best service. They use a low pressure in consultative sales strategy. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jacob on September 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed double glazed windows

We are thrilled with our new double glazed windows installed by lifestyle windows. They have exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased that I chose this company. The installation process was excellent from the beginning to the end. Overall good service. Highly recommend to anyone.

Posted by Cyrano on September 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Vinyl replaceable windows at affordable prices

Last week, my home's wood windows were replaced with vinyl windows. Northern comfort windows provided the service at an affordable price. Now, I feel more close to Mother Nature. They are providing high-quality materials. They have a variety of adorable windows.

Posted by Logan on August 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Enchanting door service

When our front door got jammed, I called Northern Comfort windows. The team arrived immediately and identified the problem. They fixed it in a short time at a reasonable price. I hope I never need another repair. Thank you for your enchanting service.

Posted by Jennifer on August 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Old patio door

I'm pleased with the entire experience I had with Northern Comfort Windows. We replaced our old patio door, and the delivery was on time. They have a set of talented and professional workers. Installation was efficient, and the door looks really beautiful. Simply love my new patio door and thank you...

Posted by Jewel on July 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

8 Basement windows installed

From the sales team to installation the Northern Comfort Windows was a great choice. We had 8 basement windows installed, and the team did a fabulous job. The installation crew asked for my opinion on every part and explained everything in detail as well. The team was very efficient, and I would...

Posted by Jowan on July 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
« Back