Menu

Northern Comfort Windows

#5Ranked

Northern Comfort Windows

Overall Rating. 8.14 / 10

Had a fantastic experience.

Had a fantastic experience throughout the installation process. They were very professional. They fixed the problem we had with our windows real quick. Very honest and neat. Very impressed. I look forward to working with this company again!

Posted by Alexis on September 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced windows and kitchen door.

I rate this company an 8 for all aspects of their work! They completed the job very efficiently without any inconvenience. Quick and hassle-free! Will call them again the next time we need window services. Highly recommended!

Posted by Watson on September 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent service!

We had an excellent experience with this company. Best window service I have ever dealt with. I appreciate their professionalism. They were excellent at work! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Claire on August 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great team!

The team did everything very quickly and efficiently. They did a fast, clean, and great job. I couldn't be happier with their service. Very nice people to deal with. I would definitely hire them again.

Posted by Laurence on August 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great window replacement company!

Timely service, high-quality products, and supportive staff. I would highly recommend this company. They provided amazing services at a reasonable price. Northern Comfort Windows is the best!

Posted by Maslynn on July 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very responsive team!

Did a great job with our windows and doors repair. Good quality products and services! Their services were beyond our expectations. Everything was easy to assemble and exactly what we needed. Very happy with both the products and services. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Gezan on July 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best products at a reasonable price

One of the best windows and door services I've ever worked with. True gentlemen and very professional with their work. They have the best products at reasonable prices. I'm so impressed and very happy with their services. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Mia on June 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very honest and hard-working people

Northern Comfort Windows did an amazing job. They were both knowledgeable and professional. They fixed everything perfectly. They did the job in no time and they were all polite. Very honest and hard-working people. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Ella on June 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great work and excellent craftsmanship

Northern Comfort Windows is the best. Had a problem with our front door. It got stuck from inside. I contacted this company, and they came out quickly and replaced it with a new one. Everything was cleaned up after they were done. Great work and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you for all the help...

Posted by Hazel on May 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Pleasing service!

I'm so pleased with the service I got from Northern Comfort Windows. Very professional. Answered to all of my queries and doubts immediately. Did the job in a very short time than they promised at a reasonable price. The guys who did the job were friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier. I would...

Posted by Paige on May 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
« Back