Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Northern Comfort Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Northern Comfort Windows Reviews

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 143 reviews)

Quality Products

Rated 4 out of 5

I am so excited to finally have new windows & doors! Northern Comfort Windows & Doors is a great company and they offer quality products. The installation process was seamless and they did such a beautiful job with the installation. I’ve never been happier with the windows & doors in my house!

Charlse Granholm
August 8, 2022

Affordable Price

Rated 5 out of 5

Northern Comfort Windows & Doors has the best windows and doors in my city. I went to a lot of places before I found this store, but when I walked in, I knew it was the place for me. The salesperson was very nice and answered all our questions. The prices were also very good – much better than other stores we looked at!

Aiden Altman
August 1, 2022

Top Notch!

Rated 4 out of 5

I had windows put by your organization in the past and was satisfied with both the product and the service provided. I just had additional seven windows put in and hired the same installers since they performed such an excellent job – terrific men! The sales representative was also a pleasure to work with and was quite helpful. I’m hoping to have some doors replaced soon, and I’m looking forward to working with Northern Comfort’s Windows again.

Stephen Watkins
July 15, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

It was a pleasure working with everyone from the salesperson, to the professional installers, to the company’s follow-up phone call. The windows and sliding doors are of the highest quality, operate smoothly, and look fantastic. Northern Comfort Windows & Doors has exceeded our expectations in every way, and we have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

James Reilly
July 2, 2022

Daisy Robin

Rated 4 out of 5

Northern Comfort’s Windows is very professional from start to end. Their entire team was very punctual, and friendly and they get the job done no matter what the circumstances are. They offer high-quality replacement doors & windows. They are prepared for all hard situations and in the end, the result is very satisfactory.

Gina Thomson
June 15, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

My honest experience with Northern Comfort’s Windows is amazing, and the quality of the product is amazing. They offer a huge variety of high-quality products with attractive designs and finishes. A friend who lives with me in Germany commented ” it is better than the ones we have in Germany!!”. I highly recommend them.

Logan Brown
June 11, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. They also offer competitive pricing for their products. I would highly recommend Northern Comfort’s Windows to everyone out there.

Dominic Claud
May 15, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased a replacement door from Northern Comfort’s Windows. They are fantastic to deal with as they provide great service throughout the journey. They offer a wide variety of collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows! Would definitely use them again.

Volga Henry
May 5, 2022

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Northern Comfort’s Windows. The entire team was excellent and carried out the job very friendly from the very beginning. The installers were excellent and highly skilled with their job and finished the work on time. They leave the place neat & tidy. I would highly recommend Northern Comfort’s Windows to everyone!

Swetlana
April 12, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

We were delighted with the assistance we received from Northern Comfort’s Windows. They responded immediately to our request for help and clearly had our best interest in mind in trying to match a new window with the existing windows in our bedroom. We built our home a few years ago and used Northern Comfort’s Windows for the entire project. We have been very pleased with the quality of their product. I highly recommend them.

Nora Tuck
April 10, 2022