Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Northern Comfort Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Northern Comfort Windows

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 139 reviews)

Daisy Robin

Rated 4 out of 5

Northern Comfort’s Windows is very professional from start to end. Their entire team was very punctual, and friendly and they get the job done no matter what the circumstances are. They offer high-quality replacement doors & windows. They are prepared for all hard situations and in the end, the result is very satisfactory.

Gina Thomson
June 15, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 5 out of 5

My honest experience with Northern Comfort’s Windows is amazing, and the quality of the product is amazing. They offer a huge variety of high-quality products with attractive designs and finishes. A friend who lives with me in Germany commented ” it is better than the ones we have in Germany!!”. I highly recommend them.

Logan Brown
June 11, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. They also offer competitive pricing for their products. I would highly recommend Northern Comfort’s Windows to everyone out there.

Dominic Claud
May 15, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased a replacement door from Northern Comfort’s Windows. They are fantastic to deal with as they provide great service throughout the journey. They offer a wide variety of collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows! Would definitely use them again.

Volga Henry
May 5, 2022

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Northern Comfort’s Windows. The entire team was excellent and carried out the job very friendly from the very beginning. The installers were excellent and highly skilled with their job and finished the work on time. They leave the place neat & tidy. I would highly recommend Northern Comfort’s Windows to everyone!

Swetlana
April 12, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

We were delighted with the assistance we received from Northern Comfort’s Windows. They responded immediately to our request for help and clearly had our best interest in mind in trying to match a new window with the existing windows in our bedroom. We built our home a few years ago and used Northern Comfort’s Windows for the entire project. We have been very pleased with the quality of their product. I highly recommend them.

Nora Tuck
April 10, 2022

Good One

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently had to get some of the doors and windows of my office replaced and I went with Northern Comfort’s Windows. They offer a massive collection of replacement doors & windows with attractive designs and affordable prices. The entire team was really helpful throughout the journey. Everything was done pretty well and I highly recommend Northern Comfort’s Windows to everyone!

Issac Murdick
March 12, 2022

Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5

One of the best companies for high-quality replacement doors & windows. I recently had a number of windows replaced at my villa. The entire team was highly professional throughout the journey. The Installation team was right on time and they did a fabulous job. I highly recommend Northern Comfort’s Windows

Tom Waston
March 2, 2022

Perfect one!

Rated 5 out of 5

We had our front door installed by Northern Comfort’s Windows. The team completed the work on time, and we had no issues with them or the door. Their customer service was really appreciative. Overall, a good experience. I would highly recommend them and will seek them out when replacing my windows. Thank you so much!

Calvin John
February 20, 2022

High-class service!

Rated 4 out of 5

Northern Comfort’s Windows installed our front door and patio door. The installer was quite helpful and polite. Everything was perfectly installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our new doors. The staff was quite helpful in assisting us in selecting the perfect door for our living room. Overall, it was a pretty simple approach to complete the task, and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommended. Thank you!

Aaron Storm
February 14, 2022