Menu

Northern Comfort Windows

#6Ranked

Northern Comfort Windows

Overall Rating. 8.1 / 10

Best recommended!

I highly recommend Northern Comfort's Windows. The staff was both knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. We were equally impressed with the installation team. Totally professional and great workmanship. The whole team was very comfortable and friendly. Could not be more satisfied with the whole...

Posted by Arthur on February 12, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Pretty great!

Staff from Northern Comfort's Windows did a great job in fixing our patio door and windows. They were very professional and helpful. Great follow-up service. I would recommend Northern Comfort's Windows to all!

Posted by Mathew on February 3, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Honest and pleasant people!

We had an Awning window installed, and Northern Comfort Windows did a lovely job with the installation. Honest people to do business with. The team was simply awesome! Expert in what they were doing. They worked very well together as a team. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Hayden on January 29, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Extremely happy!

We were extremely content with the service received from Northern Comfort Windows. The communication was done conveniently and was provided with details about how the task was progressing. Up until now, we are exceptionally glad about our choice to go with Northern Comfort Windows.

Posted by Harper on January 4, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Highly recommended!

We had a marvellous experience! They provided outstanding service by a skilled and experienced team. The best window service I've had! I will recommend them to anyone looking for a window service.

Posted by Michael on December 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great service!

We got a new window installed. Amazing work! The attention to detail was exceptional. The team was friendly, and they completed the work in no time. Everyone has been very polite and friendly from start to finish! Highly recommended.

Posted by John on December 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent company!

Wonderful experience! The professional and knowledgeable team provided an excellent service. Quickest window service I've ever had! I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Callum on November 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


High Level of professionalism!

I am very pleased with the service provided by Northern Comfort's Windows. They arrived on time and installed two windows and a door. Everything went well. The new windows and the door are amazing. I am a happy customer. I will call them again for all my windows needs. Thank You!

Posted by Alfie on November 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfying job!

The team came on time and finished the work professionally. We haven't had any issues since then and are incredibly satisfied. We have already recommended this company to our loved ones, and they expressed similar feedback. Thank you!

Posted by Nicholas on October 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Admirable Work

When we needed a full door and window replacement service, it was a difficult task to find a trusted company. Northern Comfort's Windows were very professional and did an admirable job. Very impressed with their knowledge and expertise.

Posted by Jordan on October 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back