Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Clera Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Clera Windows

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 296 reviews)

Professional Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5

Just had Clera Windows come to my home to give us an estimate on window replacements. They were very professional and friendly and were very knowledgeable about their product and installation. They offer good collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows!

Rob Godson
May 11, 2022

Top Notch.

Rated 4 out of 5

We recently had a visit and custom quote from Clera Windows. The whole team was professional, amiable, and highly knowledgeable about windows, materials, installation procedures, and more. They answered all of my questions and doubts from the very beginning. I’m highly satisfied with their service and I highly recommend Clera Windows.

Ken Coke
May 3, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I’m a homeowner and I recently bought a few replacement WIndows that they sell. The windows I wanted were in stock and they were priced at an amazing value. Lots of choices for doors and windows are there. I’ll shop there again for sure and I highly recommend them.

Bruce
April 18, 2022

Very Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5

Recently purchased from Clera Windows, all the staff was extremely helpful. The installers did a very neat job. The staff was very helpful in assisting us from the very beginning. and they did a fantastic job! I highly recommend Clera windows. Thank you, guys!

Edward
April 17, 2022

High-quality products

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased a replacement door from Clera Windows. They are fantastic to deal with and they provide excellent service throughout the journey. They offer good collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows!

Cindy
March 8, 2022

Professional Service

Rated 5 out of 5

We had purchased a few replacement windows and doors for our home. They offer a huge variety of high-quality products with attractive designs and finishes. I found them really professional and good customer service. I highly recommend Clera Windows to everyone out there.

Wayne
March 5, 2022

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

Clera windows were extremely competent. Their work on the window replacement was excellent. The materials used were of high quality. All of the windows are attractive and fit in well. The installation crew was meticulous in their work. Everything was done on time. I would highly recommend them to my friends and relatives. Thank you so much.

Andrew
February 6, 2022

Professional Service

Rated 4 out of 5

Thank you to the entire staff for their fantastic work on replacing all of our villa’s windows and doors. The quality is excellent, and all the windows and doors look beautiful. The delivery arrived on time, and the installation was perfect. Clera Windows team did a great job. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Paul Jean
February 2, 2022

Highly Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5

Clera Windows was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. We replaced all the windows in our villa and It has transformed our villa. The sales team was extremely helpful throughout the journey. The installation team was also brilliant. If you’re thinking of new windows contact Clera windows today for friendly, caring, and sound advice.

Dominic
January 20, 2022

Perfect one!

Rated 4 out of 5

Clera Windows was great. Well organized, prompt, and delivered what they promised which is rare. They were responsive to messages and definitely went the extra mile. The product itself is fantastic. The doors are light and easy to handle. I highly recommend them!

Parker
January 18, 2022