Menu

Clera Windows Reviews

#1Ranked

Clera Windows

Overall Rating. 9.32 / 10

Affordable window service and repair

No one can beat this company in providing valuable service. They are providing high-quality window services and complete repair services at an affordable price. I am satisfied with their customer service and highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Jack on September 26, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient Workmanship and quality service

Our home's doors were installed. They did the job quickly. Spectacular products and services. I had a nice experience with them. They actually made the room better. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by McGlen on September 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Simply Amazing!

I am fully satisfied with the pleasing services of Clera windows. Also, I'm very impressed with the outstanding quality. The major wow factor in their service is proper doors and windows installation, which perfectly suits each room. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Chris on August 2, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Astonishing window and door service

For a long time, I had been in search of an excellent door and window installation. One of my colleagues recommended Clera windows. I owe Clera for their irreplaceable service that gave a new definition and beauty to my new home.

Posted by Amanda on August 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great teamwork

We contacted Clera windows and doors for replacing our windows in our Vaughan home. Foremost, they came for an inspection and an estimate was given. We were really impressed by how professional the workers were. The installation team was very attentive and they even resealed our old windows. Great...

Posted by Juddit on July 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Simply professional

A friend of mine recommended Clera windows and doors to us. We were exceptionally pleased with their service. The team arrived on time and replaced all our windows and doors. They were very professional and courteous in their work. Everything was neat and perfect. They also made a reasonable quote...

Posted by Claire on July 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Replacing windows

We were very pleased with the overall service from Clera. The installation team was amazing and helped us navigate through the different window options. We got our sagged windows replaced on time and the installation was exceptional. An excellent company with great prices and varieties.

Posted by Mitchell on June 2, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Renovated windows and doors

Clera helped us pick the perfect windows and doors for our home which we are currently renovating. The installation team was very courteous and informative. The team also helped us pick the right style that suits our exterior as well. Would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Douglas on June 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic Service!

We couldn't be happier with our new doors! Both our front and back doors were in need of replacing, and Clera had a huge range to choose from. We ended up going with gorgeous Shaker style doors that add a touch of class to the place.

Posted by Jose on May 3, 2019


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Front Windows

We recently noticed our front windows were getting drafty, so we contacted Clera to help us get new ones. Not only was their sales team fast and responsive, the installation was a breeze and we loved the results immediately. Definitely a top choice for any homeowners in the GTA!

Posted by Mandy on May 1, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 2412345...1020...Last »
« Back