Menu

Clera Windows

#1Ranked

Clera Windows

Overall Rating. 9.31 / 10

Highly rated window service!

The team was very professional and helpful. They kept me informed of the progress of window installation. The installation job was completed professionally. I am so very pleased with their service and I will use them whenever I need a door and window service. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Nicole on September 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional service from skillful and efficient technicians

Emergency window service from this company has helped me a couple of times. They always provided timely services. We received professional service from their efficient technicians. They never gave me a chance to point out any mistake. We will call them again in the future. Highly recommended!

Posted by Frederic on September 1, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and quick service!

It was a pleasure working with this company. Very professional and quick! I'm happy with their amazing service. Very fair and reasonable price. I will surely call them again for my future needs. Highly recommended!

Posted by Brandon on August 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing service!

The service was excellent. They came on time and replaced our damaged window. They did the work quickly and with great quality. Very efficient, neat, and polite. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Stewart on August 1, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding teamwork!

Clera Windows is a great company. Their team-work and professionalism were outstanding. They fixed our windows and made them look good as new. I am very happy with their service. Great work! I will definitely call them for future needs. Thank you!

Posted by Ember on July 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very nice and understanding team.

I had a great experience with this company. They responded quickly to my request and arrived on time. The prices were reasonable. Very nice and understanding team. They completed the work on time. Great service! I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Derward on July 1, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing service!

This is a great company. I had a door install emergency at my home and I contacted them. They came in no time and completed the job. They also explained to me everything in detail and didn't charge anything extra. Overall, I had an amazing experience. Great service! I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Riley on June 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Superb job!

I was so impressed with their service from the beginning to the end. I never thought I would be this excited about a storm door. Thank you Clera Windows for your phenomenal service.

Posted by Layla on June 1, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding service!

Clera windows recently replaced our home's old doors. Outstanding and timely service. I'm so pleased with their service. They did the job efficiently and were very professional. They were able to answer every question that we had. I would highly recommend them to all friends and family.

Posted by Callie on May 14, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best window company

I had a project from this window company, after getting 3 different quotes, we chose Clera windows to do the work and it was the best choice. All of the work was done on time within the estimate given to us. We didn't have a single issue to point out. Everything was clear and perfect. I would...

Posted by Ariana on May 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
« Back