Menu

Clera Windows

#1Ranked

Clera Windows

Overall Rating. 9.32 / 10

Reasonable price!

Clera Windows was recommended to me by a friend and prior customer who praised them. From start to finish, the crew provided excellent service. Excellent work at a reasonable price. These are the people to call if you need new windows or doors. Highly recommended! Thank you Clera Windows!

Posted by Charles on August 17, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic Experience!

Clera Windows provided me with a fantastic experience! The crew arrived on schedule, quickly installed two new windows, removed the old ones, and cleaned up after themselves. They did an incredible job. We were unable to detect any problems. Friends and family will undoubtedly be referred. Thank you...

Posted by Aaron on August 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great value for money!

I was recommended to Clera Windows by a friend and previous customer who raved about them. Fantastic service from the team from start to finish. Excellent work and great value for money. If you need new windows or doors - these are the guys to use! Thank you Clera Windows!

Posted by Oliver on July 6, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great Experience!

My experience with Clera Windows was great! The team arrived on time, fitted two new windows in a quick period, and took away old windows & cleaned up after. Great job indeed. We couldn't find any fault. Will definitely refer to friends and family. Thank you Clera Windows!

Posted by Nancy on July 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great installation!

The overall Clera Windows experience exceeded expectations. The installation was undertaken professionally and very satisfactorily. All agreed dates and cost estimates before placing the order were achieved. We are extremely happy with our new windows. Thank you Clera Windows team.

Posted by Thomas on June 8, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very pleased!

Very pleased with our new windows. The whole process was very smooth and installation was done to a high-quality finish and left pretty clean. Windows have now lived through a couple of stormy days and have done a great job, clearly a high-quality product and installed with care and craft. Looking...

Posted by ross on June 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Professional!

Clera Windows team was professional and personable. During installations, we had another crew of workers working on our house which they were able to negotiate and workaround. Everything went smoothly and the windows and doors look great. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you so much!

Posted by Joey on May 11, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and Knowledgeable!

Clera Windows is great! The whole crew I have worked with has been wonderful, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly are just a few words to describe them. Don't hesitate. These folks know what they're doing! Highly recommended! Thank you Clera Windows!

Posted by Julia on May 1, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Phenomenal!

These guys are phenomenal. They installed 7 windows in one day! They cleaned up all of the debris and replaced all of the trim inside and outside that needed to be replaced. I can't say enough wonderful things about this company. I would recommend Clera Windows to everyone!

Posted by John on April 6, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Prompt service!

We have used Clera Windows on several occasions to replace a few windows at a time over the last 10 years. Each time we have received prompt service, the owners themselves come to give the estimate and the installers have been speedy, efficient, and tidy. Thank you!

Posted by Mary on April 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back