Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Clera Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Clera Windows Reviews

4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 302 reviews)

Premium Quality Windows & Doors

Rated 5 out of 5

I was looking for a new window and door installation solution and I found Clera Windows. I looked at a lot of different online reviews and they all said that Clera was the best choice. So, I called them and they gave me a free estimate. The installation crew was very friendly and professional. I was satisfied with their work and the price was very reasonable. The installation crew did a good job and the windows are perfect.

Nico Glen
August 15, 2022

Wonderful Windows from Clera Windows

Rated 5 out of 5

I have a new home that I’m finishing and it’s a very old house, so I was looking for windows that would be energy efficient and not cost a lot. I found Clera Windows on the internet and decided to give them a call.They told me that they would be able to handle all of my windows, and when they came to do so, I was impressed with the quality of their work. The windows are made of strong materials.

Max Meyer
August 4, 2022

Professional Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5

As a result of the Clera Consultant’s expertise, we were able to transform a shambles into a stunning final product. We can’t wait to show off these gorgeous windows and doors to the world! The items took a while to arrive, but we were kept up to date every step of the way. The project was finished successfully. Clera was our first choice because of their low cost and the quality of their service. I’ll try to get in touch with them again in the future.

Eric Tang
July 11, 2022

Great place for replacement windows & doors!

Rated 5 out of 5

We chose the firm with the best costs and highest-quality windows after receiving a great quote. The staff was pleasant and efficient, and the installation was completed in a timely manner. They gave us detailed instructions on how to care for and operate each of our windows and sliding doors. We’re thrilled with the results and plan to have the rest of our windows replaced soon. The entire process, from picking the windows to having them installed, was a pleasure. This is the second time we’ve bought new windows from Clera. Exceptional customer service and product quality!

Kevin Trudell
July 5, 2022

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased some replacement doors and windows from Clera Windows for my apartment. The entire team was highly professional, the entire staff was informative from the very beginning and was really helpful throughout the process. They offer high-quality windows & doors collections at great prices. Thank you guys so much for all your effort. I would definitely recommend Clera Windows to everyone looking for replacement windows & doors.

Jake Ben
June 13, 2022

Highly Satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

Clera Windows is the best company for replacement doors & windows. On-time delivery with high-quality products is their specialty. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. Their entire team was highly professional. Everything was done perfectly by the entire team. Thank you, Clera Windows!

Cole Grey
June 10, 2022

Professional Quality!

Rated 5 out of 5

Just had Clera Windows come to my home to give us an estimate on window replacements. They were very professional and friendly and were very knowledgeable about their product and installation. They offer good collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows!

Rob Godson
May 11, 2022

Top Notch.

Rated 4 out of 5

We recently had a visit and custom quote from Clera Windows. The whole team was professional, amiable, and highly knowledgeable about windows, materials, installation procedures, and more. They answered all of my questions and doubts from the very beginning. I’m highly satisfied with their service and I highly recommend Clera Windows.

Ken Coke
May 3, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I’m a homeowner and I recently bought a few replacement WIndows that they sell. The windows I wanted were in stock and they were priced at an amazing value. Lots of choices for doors and windows are there. I’ll shop there again for sure and I highly recommend them.

Bruce
April 18, 2022

Very Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5

Recently purchased from Clera Windows, all the staff was extremely helpful. The installers did a very neat job. The staff was very helpful in assisting us from the very beginning. and they did a fantastic job! I highly recommend Clera windows. Thank you, guys!

Edward
April 17, 2022