Menu

Canadian Choice Windows

#14Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 8.02 / 10

Excellent window service!

We are very happy with their services. They were excellent at the window service we had at our house. We are amazingly content with the window replacement. This is the fourth time we worked with this company and we will call them again for all our window needs. Much obliged to you Torwin Windows.

Posted by MacDonald on September 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Irreplaceable service in Canada!

Fast and professional service, every question was answered clearly. Installation of doors and windows were done professionally. One of the best window companies in Canada. I'm so happy and I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Dave on September 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Spectacular customer service!

Spectacular customer service! The work was completed on time. The crew was prompt, professional, and friendly. I will highly recommend them.

Posted by Peterson on August 30, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


A good company to consider!

I highly recommend this company for all your window and door services. This is the third time I have used their services. We had an outstanding experience. They have a wide variety of options. A good company to consider.

Posted by Cameron on August 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic service!

I was very pleased with their quick response. The job was also great, neat, and professional. And the prices were affordable! The staff was very polite and friendly. I will surely call them for all my window needs. Highly recommended!

Posted by Jayden on July 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient team!

The best experience I ever had with a window company, from the moment I made an inquiry to the final result. Very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Canadian Choice Windows for your window service needs.

Posted by Brandon on July 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick, polite and clean

I had a window replacement project from this company. Very good pricing and excellent services. Quick, polite, and clean. Very pleased with their services. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Kevin on June 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced old windows

I replaced our old windows with new vinyl windows from this company. Very experienced team. They answered every question I had. They have a wide variety of options to choose from. We are very happy with their services. My home looks more lovely than before. I couldn't be happier.

Posted by Gabriel on June 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top-notch service!

Superbly professional, knowledgeable and hard-working crew. Very impressive teamwork. I'm very happy with the results. Thank you!

Posted by Emery on May 30, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New beautiful storm door

Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Canadian Choice Windows. They replaced an old door with a new beautiful storm door. I'm so happy with their service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a perfect installation.

Posted by Juliette on May 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back