Menu

Canadian Choice Windows

#12Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 8.01 / 10

Best window company!

We recently moved into our new home and realised that a window upgrade was one of the first things needed. We contacted Canadian Choice Windows and we got an immediate response from them and guided us through everything we needed. Definitely looking to visit you for our future needs. Thank you...

Posted by Bruce on March 28, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Excellent installation!

We purchased our windows from Canadian Choice Windows and we are very happy that we did! The price was attractive and the product and installation are excellent. Looking forward to purchasing from you in the future. Thank you Canadian Choice Windows!

Posted by Peter on March 23, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best choice!

Thanks to Canadian Choice Windows for their amazing service and professional work. Really happy with quality windows and a pain-free ordering process. I will highly recommend them to anyone who wants a good service with quality products. Thank you!

Posted by Joey on February 19, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


An excellent company!!

Great service overall. The fitting was great. The service was very fast and professional. Would definitely approach them for future needs. As a returning customer, I would highly recommend these windows and the support given. Thank you Canadian Choice Windows!

Posted by Ben on February 15, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Really outstanding service!

Very punctual and prompt! Fixed all the issues within an hour. Knowledgeable and friendly technicians. Such a positive experience with Canadian Choice Windows. The team was courteous and efficient. They took care of our problem quickly and we couldn't be any happier!

Posted by Derek on January 11, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Unique service!

One of my friends recommended Canadian Choice Windows to me. It's quite hard to find a good company. Thankfully we did. They were very professional. Beginning with the way they helped to choose the designs, till the final installation, everything went really well. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Gerald on January 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


The Best!!

This company has delivered high-quality products and services. The team was so enthusiastic. The windows look fantastic. Got a lot of positive feedback from neighbours and relatives! I'm so pleased with their service. Thank you!!

Posted by Emma on December 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing window service!

All the windows in my house are from Canadian Choice Windows. Great products and impressive service. I'm very much satisfied. Highly recommended to anyone!

Posted by Luca on December 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent product and services!

This company provided high-quality products and services. The energetic staff takes pride in their work and dealing with the company was a delightful experience. The windows look amazing. Got much positive feedback from neighbors, and relatives! I'm so happy about their service.

Posted by Ernest on November 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Emergency window service!

Canadian Choice Windows responded promptly in an emergency situation. They took care to convey a convenient solution to the issue and worked neatly and rapidly with awesome results. Very professional from the initial call to plan my appointment to the replacement service.

Posted by Roger on November 1, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back