Menu

Canadian Choice Windows

#12Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.99 / 10

Installed Bow windows

I am so pleased with the great service I got from Canadian Choice Windows. They installed a new bow window that provides a beauty to the outdoors. They are beyond my expectation. So happy to work with. Great service and high quality products.

Posted by Simon on November 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a picture door

They installed a picture door for my new home. It looks lovely. It adds great views and aesthetic value to my room and changed the entire look of my home. I'm happy that I chose this company. I look forward to doing more projects with them in the future. Thank you!

Posted by Rayanne on November 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Affordable pricing!

I wanted to replace my home's damaged windows and doors. I got quotes from several companies. But they were too expensive. I reached out to Canadian Choice Windows. They did the project at an affordable price. Very professional and excellent job.

Posted by Margaret on October 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced windows and doors.

Canadian Choice Windows replaced all our old windows and doors. They did an excellent job. The installation crew were very professional and left no mess when they were done. Their doors and windows are of high quality and easy to clean. They exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Karl on October 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Guest room’s doors and windows upgraded

I am so pleased with the service of Canadian Choice Windows. Our guest room's door and windows were upgraded by them. They have a unique way of design, build and install. There is no middleman markup. Reliable and honest service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Adam on September 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best service and quality products

I have used this company more than once. They are always responsive, honest and efficient. Best in providing quality products and excellent service.Canadian Choice Windows has the lowest price and their service is unbeatable.

Posted by Thomas on September 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good quality windows

For a long time, we were looking for a company providing good quality windows. So, I searched online and found Canadian choice windows. They provided high-quality windows and doors at affordable prices. They are professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Richard on August 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


I love my new picture door

I am so thankful for Canadian Choice windows because my bedroom looks like a new one. They changed the outlook of my room with a picture printed door. It looks so lovely. Thank you, team.

Posted by Charlotte on August 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Kitchen door replacement

We were looking for ways to replace the doors in our kitchen, I came to think about Canadian choice windows. They gave all the data that we required. Installation and service was pleasant and neat. They replaced the door in a most satisfying manner. Thank you team.

Posted by Mark on July 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Front room door!

We were looking for a delightful window for our front room. Canadian choice windows helped us to get excellent windows with outstanding quality and extraordinary design. I must thank the whole group for their incredible service. Thank you.

Posted by Chris on July 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back