Menu

Canadian Choice Windows

#12Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.97 / 10

Quick, polite and clean

I had a window replacement project from this company. Very good pricing and excellent services. Quick, polite, and clean. Very pleased with their services. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Kevin on June 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced old windows

I replaced our old windows with new vinyl windows from this company. Very experienced team. They answered every question I had. They have a wide variety of options to choose from. We are very happy with their services. My home looks more lovely than before. I couldn't be happier.

Posted by Gabriel on June 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top-notch service!

Superbly professional, knowledgeable and hard-working crew. Very impressive teamwork. I'm very happy with the results. Thank you!

Posted by Emery on May 30, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New beautiful storm door

Very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Canadian Choice Windows. They replaced an old door with a new beautiful storm door. I'm so happy with their service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a perfect installation.

Posted by Juliette on May 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable products

I had several interior solid core prehung doors projects from Canadian Choice Windows. I'm so pleased with their service. Their durable products withstand all weather. The auto close mechanism is working properly. Reliable product and trustworthy service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Savannah on April 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fastidious and hard-working crew

I'm immensely pleased with the installation service of Canadian Choice Windows. I was looking for a contemporary style door. Got the right one that suits my home interior. Everything looks perfect. The entire crew were fastidious and hard-working. There was nothing for me to clean up at all when...

Posted by Nathaniel on April 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Installed a deck door

This company installed a deck door. So glad with their product and service . What an amazing job! I love the new door very much. Had a satisfying experience. Thank you.

Posted by Alexis on March 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and well-qualified installers

Last month, we replaced our bathroom window. It looks so lovely. Installers were professional and well-qualified. Nice people to work with. I have already recommended them to all my friends. I will definitely use them without any hesitation. Thank you.

Posted by Pooja on March 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great products and service!

I'm so happy with the professional service from Canadian Choice Windows. The entire team was prompt, friendly, did a good job and cleaned up really well. I'm delighted with all the products and the service. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with them.

Posted by Jamal on February 12, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing service!

Pleasing service in every way from start to finish. The installation ran smoothly and completed the work on time. I'm so impressed with their installation in my home. Looking forward to doing more projects with them. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

Posted by Nathan on February 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back