Menu

Canadian Choice Windows

#13Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 8.03 / 10

Great products and service!

I'm so happy with the professional service from Canadian Choice Windows. The entire team was prompt, friendly, did a good job and cleaned up really well. I'm delighted with all the products and the service. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with them.

Posted by Jamal on February 12, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing service!

Pleasing service in every way from start to finish. The installation ran smoothly and completed the work on time. I'm so impressed with their installation in my home. Looking forward to doing more projects with them. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

Posted by Nathan on February 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing service!

I had a project from this company. Pleasing service in every way from start to finish. The installation ran smoothly and completed the work on time. I'm so impressed with their installation in my home. Looking forward to doing more projects with them. I would not hesitate in recommending them to...

Posted by Nathan on January 26, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great products and service!

I'm so happy that I got a very professional service from Canadian Choice Windows. The entire team was prompt, friendly, did a good job and cleaned up really well. I'm delighted with all the products and the service. Overall, I had a pleasant experience with them.

Posted by Theodore on January 8, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


I love my new balcony doors.

So pleased with our new balcony doors. The entire team was both professional and friendly. They cleaned up afterwards and left no mess. The door looks fabulous and classy. I love my new balcony doors. Overall, it was a satisfying service. Thank you!

Posted by Evan on December 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Responsible service!

Last week, I had a project from this company. Excellent service from start to finish. A reasonable price for top-notch quality windows and doors. I have already recommended them to my friends and my family. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a responsible service.

Posted by Henri on December 11, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed Bow windows

I am so pleased with the great service I got from Canadian Choice Windows. They installed a new bow window that provides a beauty to the outdoors. They are beyond my expectation. So happy to work with. Great service and high quality products.

Posted by Simon on November 26, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a picture door

They installed a picture door for my new home. It looks lovely. It adds great views and aesthetic value to my room and changed the entire look of my home. I'm happy that I chose this company. I look forward to doing more projects with them in the future. Thank you!

Posted by Rayanne on November 12, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Affordable pricing!

I wanted to replace my home's damaged windows and doors. I got quotes from several companies. But they were too expensive. I reached out to Canadian Choice Windows. They did the project at an affordable price. Very professional and excellent job.

Posted by Margaret on October 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced windows and doors.

Canadian Choice Windows replaced all our old windows and doors. They did an excellent job. The installation crew were very professional and left no mess when they were done. Their doors and windows are of high quality and easy to clean. They exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Karl on October 5, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back