Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Canadian Choice Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Canadian Choice Windows

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 136 reviews)

High-Quality Windows and Doors.

Rated 4 out of 5

We had recently used Canadian Choice Windows and Doors to replace doors in our house and office. I’m extremely happy with the quality of the product and professional service by Canadian Choice Windows. They were very professional, courteous, and clean at their job. I was very satisfied with the outcome. I highly recommend them If you are looking to get windows or doors replaced.

Charles Ramsey
May 13, 2022

Best choice for replacement windows and doors.

Rated 5 out of 5

We recently renovated our office and we replaced a few windows and doors from Canadian Choice Windows.
From start to finish our experience was awesome. The installation of the doors & windows was awesome. The entire team was very professional and cleaned up before they left. We are very satisfied with the work. I highly recommend this company and I will be using them again.

Jeff Gordon
May 9, 2022

Great Staff!

Rated 5 out of 5

The sales rep who assisted us at Canadian Choice Windows was on time, professional, and had a great sense of humor. Answered every question that we had, even if I had asked it more than once lol. I Must’ve changed the design of the door about five times, he was patient and knowledgeable and helped us make the right choice in the end. We can’t wait for the door to arrive. His goal was to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and that we were happy! Thank you Canadian Choice Windows!

Raphael nWilso
April 16, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. The entire team was friendly & professional throughout the journey. They have a great collection of windows & doors for all your needs. They also offer great pricing & discounts for their products. I would highly recommend Canadian Choice Windows to everyone.

Debbie
April 14, 2022

Extremely happy!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently had my windows and doors installed at my office with Canadian Choice Windows. The entire team was very professional and smooth throughout the journey. The quality of their windows & doors is really great. The prices are unbeatable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for replacement doors & windows. Thank you Canadian Choice Windows.

Debbie
March 15, 2022

Highly satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

I had a great experience with Canadian Choice Windows. They did a replacement window work in my living room. The installer was quite helpful and polite. Everything was perfectly installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our new doors. The staff was quite helpful in assisting us in selecting the perfect door for our living room. Thank you, guys. I highly recommend Canadian Choice Windows.

Jonah
March 12, 2022

Good one!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased replacement windows from Canadian Choice Windows. Very good workmanship and after-sales services as well. A great company to get in touch with and get all your requirements done. The workers left the place neat and clean & finished the work on time as promised. I highly recommend Canadian choice windows!

Debbie
February 15, 2022

Highly professional

Rated 4 out of 5

One of the best companies for replacement doors & windows. On-time delivery with high-quality products. The whole team was really cooperative and did very professional work. I would highly recommend Canadian choice windows to everybody.

John
February 10, 2022

First-Class Job!

Rated 5 out of 5

Thank you Canadian Choice Windows for an amazing purchase through the installation experience. The workers who installed my windows were punctual and very professional. I am very happy with my new windows and would recommend them to anyone wanting a first-class job!

Daviel
January 26, 2022

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased fiberglass entry doors from Canadian Choice Windows for my office and they look great. I got it for a great deal & the installation team was very precise and professional. Canadian Choice Windows has a great windows and doors collection to choose from for all kinds of offices and homes. They also offer excellent customer care & after sales service. They also have highly experienced team members who will help you throughout the journey. I highly recommend Canadian Choice Windows.

Josh
January 18, 2022