Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Canadian Choice Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Canadian Choice Windows Reviews

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 143 reviews)

High quality windows at a reasonable rate.

Rated 4 out of 5

Dealing with the team at Canadian Choice Windows has been very professional in regards to our needs from start to finish. They offered me premium windows at a price that was reasonable. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking at getting good designed windows.

Ron Jobs
August 17, 2022

Got an opportunity to visit them.

Rated 4 out of 5

I got a chance to visit Canadian Choice Windows last week. I accompanied my friend to select windows for her new home. I was really amazed by the variety of windows and doors they designed. I will surely buy the doors and windows from them to replace my old windows and doors.

Raechel Menton
August 12, 2022

Professional installation team

Rated 4 out of 5

I purchased all my doors and windows from Canadian Choice Windows. This company is recommended by my neighbour. He made all his window purchases from there. After delivering the products, the installation team came and installed everything as early as possible. As they are very professional and efficient, no delay happened.

Brady Merrit
August 2, 2022

High-Quality Windows and Doors.

Rated 4 out of 5

Canadian Choice Windows and Doors recently replaced the doors in our home and workplace. With Canadian Choice Windows, I‘m completely satisfied with both the product and service. In their work, they were prompt, friendly, and meticulous. The outcome was just what I had hoped for. They have my highest recommendation if you are interested in having your windows or doors replaced.

Dina Fyne
July 18, 2022

Best choice for replacement windows and doors.

Rated 5 out of 5

We recently redecorated our office and replaced a few windows and doors with ones from Canadian Choice Windows. From the beginning to the end, everything was great. Installing the doors and windows was an incredible experience! The entire staff was courteous and efficient, and they left the area in a spotless condition. Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us. Highly recommended and I’ll be utilizing them again in the near future!

Michael Slade
July 2, 2022

Great Choice.

Rated 4 out of 5

We needed new windows for our home. We had them installed from Canadian Choice Windows. They came out on time for our quote and were very professional. When they came out for the installation they did a great job and cleaned up as they worked. So if you are looking for great windows and a professional job do look no further than Canadian Choice Windows! Just Amazing!

Samantha Rob
June 17, 2022

Delighted with the purchase.

Rated 4 out of 5

I have been using Canadian Choice Windows for over two years on all levels of remodelling. The entire team was very professional and treated the project like their own. They have a wide range of expertise which has been very beneficial to our business. Their price was reasonable and installation was completed very quickly. It has been a pleasure working with them over the years and looks forward to continued success.

Mark Brandon
June 1, 2022

High-Quality Windows and Doors.

Rated 4 out of 5

We had recently used Canadian Choice Windows and Doors to replace doors in our house and office. I’m extremely happy with the quality of the product and professional service by Canadian Choice Windows. They were very professional, courteous, and clean at their job. I was very satisfied with the outcome. I highly recommend them If you are looking to get windows or doors replaced.

Charles Ramsey
May 13, 2022

Best choice for replacement windows and doors.

Rated 5 out of 5

We recently renovated our office and we replaced a few windows and doors from Canadian Choice Windows.
From start to finish our experience was awesome. The installation of the doors & windows was awesome. The entire team was very professional and cleaned up before they left. We are very satisfied with the work. I highly recommend this company and I will be using them again.

Jeff Gordon
May 9, 2022

Great Staff!

Rated 5 out of 5

The sales rep who assisted us at Canadian Choice Windows was on time, professional, and had a great sense of humor. Answered every question that we had, even if I had asked it more than once lol. I Must’ve changed the design of the door about five times, he was patient and knowledgeable and helped us make the right choice in the end. We can’t wait for the door to arrive. His goal was to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and that we were happy! Thank you Canadian Choice Windows!

Raphael nWilso
April 16, 2022