Menu

Canadian Choice Windows Reviews

#12Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.99 / 10

Guest room’s doors and windows upgraded

I am so pleased with the service of Canadian Choice Windows. Our guest room's door and windows were upgraded by them. They have a unique way of design, build and install. There is no middleman markup. Reliable and honest service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Adam on September 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best service and quality products

I have used this company more than once. They are always responsive, honest and efficient. Best in providing quality products and excellent service.Canadian Choice Windows has the lowest price and their service is unbeatable.

Posted by Thomas on September 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good quality windows

For a long time, we were looking for a company providing good quality windows. So, I searched online and found Canadian choice windows. They provided high-quality windows and doors at affordable prices. They are professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Richard on August 20, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


I love my new picture door

I am so thankful for Canadian Choice windows because my bedroom looks like a new one. They changed the outlook of my room with a picture printed door. It looks so lovely. Thank you, team.

Posted by Charlotte on August 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Kitchen door replacement

We were looking for ways to replace the doors in our kitchen, I came to think about Canadian choice windows. They gave all the data that we required. Installation and service was pleasant and neat. They replaced the door in a most satisfying manner. Thank you team.

Posted by Mark on July 17, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Front room door!

We were looking for a delightful window for our front room. Canadian choice windows helped us to get excellent windows with outstanding quality and extraordinary design. I must thank the whole group for their incredible service. Thank you.

Posted by Chris on July 16, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good deal

Seeing an ad online, I reached out to Canadian choice windows. They gave me a reasonable quote for replacing some of our windows. The installers did a great job, finished work on time and cleaned up everything. It was a good deal for me.

Posted by Fleming on June 25, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Architectural windows

We are pleased with the service from Canadian choice windows. Customized architectural windows add to the beauty of our new house. The quality of these windows is excellent and comes in a variety of colors and shapes. Thank you.

Posted by Lorris on June 23, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Sliding Patio Door

Our summer is set with our new sliding patio door from Canadian Choice Windows. Slides smooth as butter and looks a million bucks, even though it was very reasonably priced. Installation was quick and professional. Highly recommend!

Posted by Mason on May 19, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replacement Front Door

Our new front door from Canadian Choice is awesome. Well made, stylish, and not outrageously expensive, it got full marks from me and my wife. The team at Canadian Choice knew what they were doing and we'd go to them again. Recommend!

Posted by Brock on April 24, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back