Menu

Canadian Choice Windows

#11Ranked

Canadian Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 8.01 / 10

The Best!!

This company has delivered high-quality products and services. The team was so enthusiastic. The windows look fantastic. Got a lot of positive feedback from neighbours and relatives! I'm so pleased with their service. Thank you!!

Posted by Emma on December 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing window service!

All the windows in my house are from Canadian Choice Windows. Great products and impressive service. I'm very much satisfied. Highly recommended to anyone!

Posted by Luca on December 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent product and services!

This company provided high-quality products and services. The energetic staff takes pride in their work and dealing with the company was a delightful experience. The windows look amazing. Got much positive feedback from neighbors, and relatives! I'm so happy about their service.

Posted by Ernest on November 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Emergency window service!

Canadian Choice Windows responded promptly in an emergency situation. They took care to convey a convenient solution to the issue and worked neatly and rapidly with awesome results. Very professional from the initial call to plan my appointment to the replacement service.

Posted by Roger on November 1, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable window service.

It is so hard to find a reliable window service nowadays. I had a problem with my back door, and I contacted the Canadian Choice Windows. They were prompt, proficient, and reasonably-priced. They replaced the back door with a new one. We are content with their service. I would recommend them.

Posted by Gabrielle on October 31, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Window installation success!

I had a window installation emergency after a big storm and I contacted the Canadian Choice Windows. They came quickly and finished the job on time. This company is extraordinary with windows and doors service. I have already anticipated using them in the future. I would strongly recommend them to...

Posted by Nick on October 11, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Excellent window service!

We are very happy with their services. They were excellent at the window service we had at our house. We are amazingly content with the window replacement. This is the fourth time we worked with this company and we will call them again for all our window needs. Much obliged to you Torwin Windows.

Posted by MacDonald on September 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Irreplaceable service in Canada!

Fast and professional service, every question was answered clearly. Installation of doors and windows were done professionally. One of the best window companies in Canada. I'm so happy and I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Dave on September 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Spectacular customer service!

Spectacular customer service! The work was completed on time. The crew was prompt, professional, and friendly. I will highly recommend them.

Posted by Peterson on August 30, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


A good company to consider!

I highly recommend this company for all your window and door services. This is the third time I have used their services. We had an outstanding experience. They have a wide variety of options. A good company to consider.

Posted by Cameron on August 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back