Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Landmark Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Landmark Windows Reviews

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 152 reviews)

Professional staff and affordable products

Rated 4 out of 5

Recently, I replaced my fiberglass doors and vinyl windows. One of their staff members visited my home and gave me an estimate and showed me sample pictures of their previous work. I was impressed with their professionalism. They quoted me a reasonable price. So I gave them work.

Ben Taylor
November 18, 2022

Awesome windows and the best installation team

Rated 4 out of 5

Their window designs are awesome. Our friends are asking about this company after seeing our beautiful windows. The staff is extremely professional and well-behaved. I am extremely happy with my new windows and their service. Thank you, Landmark Windows.

Adam Michael
November 10, 2022

Our home got a face change.

Rated 4 out of 5

Recently, our front windows were replaced with Landmark’s beautifully designed and excellent quality windows. It completely changed the exterior view of our home. We loved the new change in our home. Thanks, Landmark Windows.

Allen Clark
October 17, 2022

Amazing Product Quality

Rated 4 out of 5

I cannot wait to write a review about my new windows and doors. I purchased windows and doors from Landmark at the time of my home renovations. I want to specifically point out the quality of their products. They are amazing in quality. I am so happy with my purchase.

Ryder
October 2, 2022

Professional installation crew.

Rated 4 out of 5

Every homeowner knows the difficulty of finding good quality windows and doors. I felt relaxed when I found Landmark. I placed an order with them and they installed the windows on time. I can’t conclude this without mentioning their installation crew. They are really professional and courteous. My window replacement has been done tidily and peacefully.

Mateo James
September 11, 2022

We got the best sliding window.

Rated 5 out of 5

We are reluctant to make any changes to our home due to our fear of the mess caused by the installation process. But we had to replace one of our windows urgently. We ordered our new sliding window from Landmark. The installation team came and installed the window without any hassle for us.

Jack William
September 3, 2022

Professional staff

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently bought a new home and wanted to upgrade the windows and doors. I called Landmark Home Solutions and they came out to do a free consultation. They showed me all my options, helped me figure out how to budget for this major project, and gave me great suggestions on how to make my house more energy efficient.

Ronon Anderson
August 22, 2022

Good Service

Rated 4 out of 5

What I like about Landmark Home Solutions is that they have experts on hand for every type of repair you can imagine. Whether it be a home window replacement or a door installation, they are there to get the job done right. The customer service is so friendly and they have a professional installation team.

Bryson Manuel
August 5, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

Replacement windows and doors from this firm are of the highest quality. Aside from the product’s quality, I’m impressed with the speed of the installation staff. The prices were also really reasonable. In my opinion, Landmark Windows are an excellent choice. They’re one of the best firms I could find online. Everyone on the crew is kind and friendly. Everything went smoothly and professionally. They took their time, but they made sure everything was done right. Worth a try!

Joey Mattew
July 17, 2022

Exceeds Expectations!

Rated 4 out of 5

Every time I’ve used Landmark Windows, they’ve exceeded my expectations for service, value, and quality, whether it was for a full window replacement or a restoration/repair job. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants to change how their home looks and feels.

Ian Larke
July 6, 2022