Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Landmark Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Landmark Windows

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 142 reviews)

Good one.

Rated 4 out of 5

The Landmark Windows Company installed windows and doors at my new restaurant. They offer great products and services! All the windows and doors were neatly installed and really brings more beauty to the cafe. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Highly recommend it!

Jeffrey Gordon
June 12, 2022

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5

A great company if you’re looking for high-quality replacement windows & doors. We were very happy with the quality of the products and their work. The prices were very good too. I would highly recommend Landmark Windows.

Adom Thompson
June 4, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

Landmark Windows never disappoint! all the staff was extremely helpful. The installers did a very neat job. The staff was quite helpful in assisting us in selecting the perfect door for our office. Overall, it was a pretty simple approach to complete the task, and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommended. Thank you, guys!

Chris James
May 16, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

We purchased a few replacement windows and doors for our home and office from Landmark Windows. They offer a huge variety of high-quality products with attractive designs and finishes. I found them highly professional and great customer service. I highly recommend Landmark Windows to everyone out there.

Emma Grey
May 1, 2022

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5

My experience with Landmark Windows was exceptional! They have been very professional, friendly, and eager to assist from the very beginning. The overall finish was really great. Thank you so much, guys. I highly recommend Landmark Windows.

Elen D’costa
April 16, 2022

Good One!

Rated 4 out of 5

Landmark Windows has been very helpful and friendly from the very beginning. I don’t know anything much about the doors and windows styles and they helped me order what I needed. They offer great pricing too. Thank you, guys! I highly recommend landmark windows!.

Lesley
April 14, 2022

Soo Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Landmark Windows did an incredible, clean, high-quality window job in our office. The entire team was professional throughout the journey. The installers finished their work real quick as they promised & they left the place clean. I would definitely use them again for their services. Thank you Landmark Windows.

Rony
March 7, 2022

So Good

Rated 4 out of 5

I’ve been using this company for both my private villa & for my office space and I am extremely happy with my sliding doors and windows. The service is top-notch from beginning to end. They’re always on time. The installers were very professional and did an excellent job at installing. The prices were very good too. I would highly recommend Landmark Windows.

Joey Mattew
March 5, 2022

Extremely satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

I had a great experience with Landmark Windows. They did a replacement window work in my living room. Everything was handled professionally by the entire team, and the quality is superb. Overall, I had a good experience with the company and would definitely recommend them to others. Thank you very much!

Kelvin
February 10, 2022

Highly recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

They are one of the top companies that I found online. Everyone on the team is really friendly and polite. I’m really pleased with the product’s quality and the installation teams’ quickness. The process went very straightforward and professional. Took their time but made sure it was made perfect. Thank you Landmark Windows for your great effort. Highly recommended!

Sharon
February 3, 2022