Menu

Landmark Windows Reviews

#2Ranked

Landmark Windows

Overall Rating. 8.61 / 10

Pleased with the excellent service

I would highly recommend this company. My home's entire windows were done by them. They left no mess so that I had no cleaning to do either. Friendly and excellent people. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much landmark windows!

Posted by Emile on September 25, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


A Variety of Windows at Great Prices

They replaced all the windows and doors in my home and made it hassle-free. They have a vast variety of selections at an affordable price and helped us with choosing the right windows that suit my room. Reliable and fair service.

Posted by Gordan on September 8, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Guest room’s new window

Our guest room's window looked too old and ugly. When I fed up in searching for perfect window service, one of my friends recommended Landmark windows. Their customer service and installation were very professional.

Posted by Bernard on August 4, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Incredible service

I am so glad about the incredible service from Landmark windows. They brought admirable products and services. Now, my home looks more lovely than before. They adopted an artful and creative way for the installation of doors and windows that have improved the overall outlook of my home.

Posted by Maxwell on August 3, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


good professionalism in the workplace

Landmark windows gave us great options for windows that satisfied both our vision and budget. The workmen were truly responsible and calm. We got a fair deal from them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professionalism.

Posted by Bristow on July 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New Patio Door

We recently got our patio door installed from Landmark Windows. The door looks amazing. The installation went smoothly. It has improved the entire look of the room. The work crews were polite and courteous. I'm impressed with the product quality and service.

Posted by Robert on July 3, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Doors and window installation

Doors and window installation We contacted Landmark for installing windows and doors for our new home. We had the bay bow windows and the classic entry door installed from them. They answered all the questions and the team was efficient. We were very impressed with their service and completed the...

Posted by Steve on June 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

New Front Door

We recently got our front door replaced with a new one. Landmark showed us a variety of styles to choose from and helped us select the door that was durable and safe. The installation team answered all my doubts and the team was quick and professional in their service. Thank you.

Posted by McGlen on June 3, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Decent Windows

Landmark helped us refresh our windows throughout our home and we are pleased with the results. They had a good selection and installation came relatively quickly. Overall happy with our purchase.

Posted by Martin on May 4, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Updated Guest Room Windows

With more family coming to stay this summer we decided to update the windows in our guest room. Landmark showed us a range of options and opened our eyes to the possibilities. We chose some lovely awning windows and Landmark had them installed quickly and professionally. Well done!

Posted by Kim Song on April 5, 2019


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Page 1 of 812345...Last »
« Back