Menu

Landmark Windows

#2Ranked

Landmark Windows

Overall Rating. 8.38 / 10

Very much impressed!

Outstanding work by Landmark from the beginning to the final installation. They installed our windows recently and did an excellent job, they took great pride in the work that they did. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Thomas on December 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent work!

Just had a new window installed by Landmark. We are satisfied with their products so far. The staff were so good and professional. Excellent work. One of the best Windows companies!

Posted by Mia on December 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Genuinely outstanding service!

The entire team was very hard-working and enthusiastic. The team was very helpful and fixed the problem in no time at all. I will definitely call them for all my future needs. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Harry on November 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional job and very pleased!

They were very professional. They showed me everything and explained things in detail. I was very impressed with their professionalism. Very reasonable pricing! And they were also following all the safety measures.

Posted by Rosie on November 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good service!

Landmark Windows was so great to deal with. They provided a good service by helping in every way they could. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Zane on October 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional service at a reasonable price.

Overall, professional service and the prices were very reasonable. We were renovating our house and needed some contemporary style windows and doors. We contacted this company and they helped us to choose the right designs for our house. They completed the job quickly, I would use them again.

Posted by Victoria on October 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Genuine service!

Trustworthy services are hard to find especially when you need an emergency service. Landmark windows provided us with professional and high-quality work. Their service was great. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Cameron on September 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Best customer service!

Mind-blowing Service! I am completely satisfied! Recently I came across an ad about their window services and I contacted them immediately. I got the best customer service from the best window company. Everything was quick and accurate. Great pricing! They left my living room clean and tidy. I would...

Posted by Madison on September 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Great company!

This is a great window company. Excellent workmanship! Very knowledgeable people. Very prompt and the prices were reasonable. They are the best in the market, providing quality service. I will highly recommend them.

Posted by Jessica on August 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Replaced the kitchen door!

We had a problem with our kitchen door. It was pretty old and it used to get stuck from inside. I contacted Landmark windows. They came down quickly and replaced the door with a beautiful picture door. My kitchen looks more beautiful now! Overall I was impressed with their responsive service and the...

Posted by Milan on August 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
« Back