Menu

Landmark Windows

#2Ranked

Landmark Windows

Overall Rating. 8.42 / 10

Exceptional customer service!

So happy with their exceptional customer service! They installed a new storm door at my house. They went beyond my expectation and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Iben on July 12, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent Work!

This is the second time I've called Landmark Windows for our window repair. They always keep up to the expectations. The windows and doors look fabulous and I couldn't be any happier! I highly recommend Peter! Pricing is very reasonable, excellent communication and service. I would highly recommend...

Posted by Chioke on July 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Best customer service

I chose Landmark Windows for the window replacement in my home because they were affordable and they had some good reviews. I am happy with their work. They provide good customer service as well. Very impressed. I would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Everly on June 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Reliable company

Landmark Windows has provided us exceptional services. This company is great with emergencies and gets the job done within the budget. I have already called them a couple of times for different jobs. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Posted by Logan on June 3, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New ultra modern doors

This company totally changed the entire look of our home by replacing our old doors with new doors. We chose a contemporary style. Our neighbourhood tries to mimic the look we created, which is a real compliment to this company. We love our new ultra modern doors and couldn't be happier. Thank you...

Posted by Aliyah on May 19, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

High-standard customer service!

The service we received from Landmark Windows was great from start to finish. They provided high-standard customer service and went beyond to meet our expectations. The crew was very knowledgeable and provided all the necessary information. It was a pleasure to work with them. Thank you.

Posted by Willow on May 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Responsive team

This company replaced all the windows and doors in our home. The workers were very responsive and eager to keep us informative about our doubts. The new windows completely changed the entire look of my home. My home looks stunning inside and out. I'm very thankful and I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Grayson on April 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good customer relationship

We had several windows and doors projects from this company. They always strive hard to maintain a good relationship with the customers. The personnel's vast knowledge about the product and work is appreciable. Glad to work with them. Thank you!

Posted by Rosalie on April 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome company

Awesome company with great commitment to their customers. Very nice people to deal with. They did a spectacular job. The windows and doors look classy. Reliable company to buy from. I would use this company again. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Olivia on March 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Awesome service and product!

Landmark installed vinyl frame windows in my home. The windows were less expensive than other companies and did not need to be painted. Very impressed with their service and product. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Benjamin on March 7, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back