Menu

Landmark Windows

#2Ranked

Landmark Windows

Overall Rating. 8.38 / 10

Great service!

Once again, the Landmark Windows team did as they promised. Our new window was installed on time and looks beautiful too. Couldn't be more happy and satisfied! Thank you Landmark Windows! Keep up the excellent service!

Posted by Robert on March 21, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy customer!

Great communication with the team. We get to know how friendly and knowledgeable they are when we talk to them about windows. They were able to give great suggestions too. The staff who came for the installation were quite professional and clean. We will be definitely using Landmark Windows again as...

Posted by Douglas on March 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Very much impressed!

We had a very positive experience with Landmark Windows. Everything from the initial meeting to the delivery of our windows and doors was very professional and executed with ease. The quality is top-notch and we couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!

Posted by Stephen on February 25, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great work!

We spoke with numerous window manufacturers and none were as attentive and helpful as Landmark Windows staff members. They even offered expert advice-seeking to make our window purchase better at every turn. Our house would not be beautiful if we had gone with another window manufacturer. Without...

Posted by Jones on February 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Mind-blowing job!

Thank you Landmark Windows for doing an amazing job! Wonderful team and products! Windows look beautiful and the installation team was so professional. I have just referred this company to my close friends and will continue recommending Landmark Windows Windows to everyone.

Posted by Anna on January 27, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Thank you Landmark Windows!

Magnificent window replacement team. Extraordinary service, great communication, well mannered, proficient, and clean. My home is so much more splendid and warmer than before. We can feel the temperature difference after the installation.

Posted by Noe on January 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very much impressed!

Outstanding work by Landmark from the beginning to the final installation. They installed our windows recently and did an excellent job, they took great pride in the work that they did. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Thomas on December 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Excellent work!

Just had a new window installed by Landmark. We are satisfied with their products so far. The staff were so good and professional. Excellent work. One of the best Windows companies!

Posted by Mia on December 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Genuinely outstanding service!

The entire team was very hard-working and enthusiastic. The team was very helpful and fixed the problem in no time at all. I will definitely call them for all my future needs. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Harry on November 22, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional job and very pleased!

They were very professional. They showed me everything and explained things in detail. I was very impressed with their professionalism. Very reasonable pricing! And they were also following all the safety measures.

Posted by Rosie on November 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back