Menu

EcoChoice Windows

#8Ranked

EcoChoice Windows

Overall Rating. 8.05 / 10

5-star service!

Eco Choice Windows and Doors is an excellent running firm. They were incredibly professional, and their windows were of very high standards. Their installation team was friendly and courteous and quickly installed the windows on our property. They were very helpful and even offered some useful...

Posted by Terry on March 19, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Very satisfied!

Very satisfied and happy with the works carried out and completed, the workmanship was great and also punctual. We are all very satisfied and we would definitely recommend your services to our friends and family. Eco Choice Windows and Doors is always a safe and happy choice. Thank you!

Posted by Cheryl on March 11, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleased with the work!

My Window was supplied and installed to a very high standard of quality and workmanship. The installation was completed on time and there was no delay. I recommend Eco Choice Windows and Doors company to all. Thank you!

Posted by Alice on February 20, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Standard work!

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Marvin Canada. All the windows in my house were replaced. Very polite and friendly service. My new windows are absolutely lovely. Highly recommended to all! Thank you Marvin Canada!

Posted by Penny on February 9, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great service and price!

Best customer service ever! Extremely happy with this company and its team. Great service and price. I will call them for all our future needs. Highly recommended!

Posted by Roberta on January 29, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Quick response and quick service!

Great job! We are highly satisfied with the overall service provided by Eco Choice Windows and Doors. Very punctual & professional right from the start to the final installation. I would highly recommend them!

Posted by Theresa on January 21, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy with the work!

Very professional and efficient, from the initial sales meeting all the way through installation. The windows installed are great, and the team was very nice and worked quickly. One of the best companies I've ever worked with! Thank you for the service.

Posted by Isabella on December 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Mind-blowing service!

I would highly recommend Eco Choice Windows and Doors to anyone looking for a friendly, honest, reliable and professional service. They provided us with great options which is exactly what we were looking for. The quality of the products and their workmanship has impressed us. Thank you.

Posted by Mason on December 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very Good service!

We are so happy with the genuine service from Eco Choice Windows and Doors. Exceptional job. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for window services. They have their customer's wellbeing as a top priority. I would call them again for all our future needs!

Posted by Joanne on November 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Mind-blowing service!

Amazing services and affordable prices. Experienced and qualified team. I am impressed by their dedication to work. Their products look mind-blowing and we are highly satisfied. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Louise on November 6, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back