Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

EcoChoice Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

EcoChoice Windows

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 58 reviews)

Delighted with the purchase.

Rated 4 out of 5

We had a great experience with Eco Choice Windows & Doors. They installed doors for our new apartment. They offer all kinds & types of replacement windows and doors. We are very pleased with the outcome. The quality of the doors is really good. I highly recommend their services.

Jake Earnstein
May 10, 2022

Great Choice.

Rated 5 out of 5

Eco Choice Windows & Doors did a wonderful job in our home. They replaced our balcony windows. I have used them for several window repair projects and would not hesitate to use them again. Reliable and professional team for windows and doors works. Highly recommended.

Nadia Kath
May 4, 2022

Best in Town!

Rated 4 out of 5

We had previously used Eco Choice Windows and Doors to replace doors in our house and office. We were quite pleased with the products’ quality and their effort. The installation was quite fast, and the quality of their products is excellent. Their entire team was extremely competent. As a result, when we needed to replace more doors in our home, we went straight to them. I highly recommend them.

Damian Tuck
April 13, 2022

Real Deal!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently had to get some of the doors and windows of my office replaced and I went with Eco Choice Windows and Doors. They have a large selection of replacement doors and windows in appealing styles at reasonable costs. Throughout the journey, the entire crew was extremely helpful. Everything went smoothly, and I would strongly recommend Eco Choice Windows and Doors to anyone!

Justin
April 11, 2022

Great Company

Rated 4 out of 5

We had the balcony doors fitted by Eco Choice Windows and Doors. Their work was professional, clean, and tidy. The installers were very friendly and everything was fitted perfectly on time as promised. The doors and windows look Stunning. The after-sales service was excellent as well. Thank you Eco Choice Windows and Doors for placing the perfect windows and doors for our villa. Highly recommended!

Ed John
March 16, 2022

Amazing service!

Rated 4 out of 5

Amazing service with super friendly staff and top-notch work and finish. The team at Eco Choice Windows and Doors was very helpful in providing solutions, and recommendations, they came on time and completed the work on time as promised. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Andrew
March 7, 2022

Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased replacement windows from Eco Choice Windows. They are fantastic to deal with and they provide excellent service throughout the journey. They offer a wide variety of collections at affordable prices. The workmanship is excellent. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows!

Adrian
February 21, 2022

Excellent quality!

Rated 4 out of 5

We had used Eco Choice Windows and Doors company once for fibreglass doors for our home and were very happy with the quality of the products and the work. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. So when we had to replace more doors in our dining room & office, we went to them again with no hesitation. I highly recommend them.

Zarene
February 18, 2022

Highly recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

We are very happy with our new windows purchased from Eco Choice Windows and Doors. The installation team was professional and efficient in their tasks and even cleaned up well after they were done. Highly recommended!

Romanoff
January 22, 2022

Highly satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5

Absolutely blown away with the service! Fantastic customer service, attention to detail, and a high-quality result. Great value and couldn’t be happier. This company is without a doubt a good option for window works. Thank you Eco Choice Windows and Doors.

Ben
January 18, 2022