Menu

Consumers Choice Windows

#19Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.91 / 10

Diligent team.

The team arrived on time and finished the work diligently with no additional charges over the estimate they provided. They did the work professionally and left the area clean. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Rowan on October 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top-notch work!

Consumer's Choice replaced the windows and doors in our house. They arrived quickly, did an amazing job, and followed up to ensure there were no further issues. The nature of their work is top-notch! We have since used them for all our window needs that have come up and are content with the work...

Posted by Dominic on October 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Beautiful vinyl windows!

This company did an amazing and professional job in installing our new vinyl windows. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. The work was completed on time. We will contact them for all our future services. We highly recommend them

Posted by Riley on September 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great window service!

We are very pleased with the replacement window and the new kitchen door we had installed and are happy to recommend Consumer's Choice Windows to all. Best company, the best products, and great service. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Benedict on September 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good overall!

I had a great experience! I would recommend this company without any hesitation. They did a great job at my place. I am very satisfied with the service and products used. I will surely use them again in the future.

Posted by Aidan on August 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Neat and tidy!

Very responsive. Timely service and affordable price. The job was done very professionally. I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended!

Posted by Frederique on August 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great company!

A great company to deal with. High-quality products and services. They completed the job on time. I never thought I would be this happy about a picture window. I had a great time with them. I will surely call them for all my window needs. Thank you!

Posted by Varden on July 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Responsible service!

They were very professional and did the job real quick. Very happy with their work. Consumer's Choice Windows has provided us with an amazing service. This company gets the job done within the budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for responsible services.

Posted by Tyson on July 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly people to deal with!

They were very professional and got the job done real quick. I'm a very happy customer. Prompt service & good customer service. Friendly people to deal with. Very helpful and honest. I will surely call Consumer's Choice Windows again. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jace on June 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good communication and honesty

We contact them for all our window and door emergencies. Most recently we had a problem with our bedroom windows. We called them and they came in no time. They fixed the problem and installed a new window. Very professional and honest. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Bentley on June 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back