Menu

Consumers Choice Windows

#19Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.91 / 10

Happy client!

Really happy to review Consumer's Choice Windows. Their products are great and the installation team is very friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of the windows is remarkable. Good range of options and great prices. Thanks for the excellent service!

Posted by Hilda on February 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Highly suggested!

The service I received was amazing from beginning to end. Consumer's Choice Windows had a lot of high-quality windows and designs to choose from. The installation team was fantastic, quick, polite, and good-natured. I am sure that I will be happy about the window in the months and years to come as...

Posted by Polly on February 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Reliable team!

Reliable team to work with! Very happy with the team members. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I will highly recommend this company to our friends!

Posted by Edward on January 30, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfied with the windows installation!

The overall experience with the company was professional and gracious. Very satisfied with the windows installation. They were on time and completed the work within the time they promised. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Milo on January 5, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Window Service Special!

Highly satisfied!. The team was very professional and did an extraordinary job! The team was very knowledgeable and finished the work very neatly. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Lyla on December 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Genuine and Highly Supportive!

Terrific customer support! The team was incredibly supportive and polite. I genuinely thank their support and assistance! They did a fantastic job in replacing our broken windows and they completed the work very quickly. Highly recommended!

Posted by Charlie on December 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Unique window service!

Consumer's Choice Windows did any amazing job. Very talented and extraordinary team! The team was very professional and completed the works neatly. Highly recommended!

Posted by Gerald on November 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Genuine customer service!

Great customer service! The team was extremely helpful and courteous. I really appreciate their help and support! Did a great job of replacing the damaged windows and was able to complete the work real quick. Highly recommended!

Posted by Walter on November 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Diligent team.

The team arrived on time and finished the work diligently with no additional charges over the estimate they provided. They did the work professionally and left the area clean. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Rowan on October 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Top-notch work!

Consumer's Choice replaced the windows and doors in our house. They arrived quickly, did an amazing job, and followed up to ensure there were no further issues. The nature of their work is top-notch! We have since used them for all our window needs that have come up and are content with the work...

Posted by Dominic on October 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review
« Back