Menu

Consumers Choice Windows

#17Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.88 / 10

Friendly people to deal with!

They were very professional and got the job done real quick. I'm a very happy customer. Prompt service & good customer service. Friendly people to deal with. Very helpful and honest. I will surely call Consumer's Choice Windows again. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jace on June 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good communication and honesty

We contact them for all our window and door emergencies. Most recently we had a problem with our bedroom windows. We called them and they came in no time. They fixed the problem and installed a new window. Very professional and honest. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Bentley on June 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding window service

Consumer's Choice Windows did magic in my home. My home looks like heaven. They were on time and got the job done quickly. Best company to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Naomi on May 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Had a delightful experience

After an unpleasant experience with another window company, I contacted Consumer's Choice Windows. They were much more professional and happy to deal with. They did the job quicker than I anticipated. Had a great experience. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Freya on May 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing service

I am so glad to say that they provided an amazing service. They are concerned and responsive. Their communications were as prompt as their process allows. Thank you Consumer's Choice Windows for your great service.

Posted by Lillian on April 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous product and service

The storm windows and back doors from Consumer's Choice Windows were fabulous and of high quality. They finished it in a short time. Genuinely, they did an amazing job with no inconvenience. My family is so thankful to them for making our home heaven.

Posted by Mathis on April 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Honest service!

I have used this company several times and wouldn't hesitate to use them. Very impressed with the reliable and honest service. They have very professional installers. I'm extremely happy about the service. Very satisfied! Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Amelia on March 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Timely service!

The installation process ran smoothly from start to finish. I really appreciate their timely service. Everyone did a great job. Looking forward to doing more projects with them. I would definitely recommend them to all friends and family.

Posted by Anna on March 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy with our new bedroom door.

Very nice people to deal with and they did a very good job. The door looks classy. Reliable company to buy from as they showed professionalism in their work and quality in their products. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Madelyn on February 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient workmanship!

Astonishing service from the beginning to the end. I really appreciate them for their efficient workmanship. They cleaned up after themselves at the end of each day. Everything went well. Extremely professional service and excellent products.

Posted by Hailey on February 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back