Menu

Consumers Choice Windows

#17Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.94 / 10

Happy with our new bedroom door.

Very nice people to deal with and they did a very good job. The door looks classy. Reliable company to buy from as they showed professionalism in their work and quality in their products. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Madelyn on February 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient workmanship!

Astonishing service from the beginning to the end. I really appreciate them for their efficient workmanship. They cleaned up after themselves at the end of each day. Everything went well. Extremely professional service and excellent products.

Posted by Hailey on February 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy with our new bedroom door.

We are so happy with our new bedroom door. Very nice people to deal with and did a very good job. The door looks classy. Reliable company to buy from as they showed professionalism in their work and quality in their products. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted by Madelyn on January 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Efficient workmanship!

Astonishing service from the beginning to the end. I really appreciate them for their efficient workmanship. They used to clean up after themselves at the end of each day. Everything went well. Extremely professional service and excellent products.

Posted by Hailey on January 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Astonishing window service!

After getting several quotes from many other door companies, I contacted Consumer's Choice Windows. The installation went well, the door is great. I have been impressed with the quality of work. Thank you!

Posted by Avery on December 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Trustworthy and hardworking crew

We are so pleased with the service got from Consumer's Choice Windows. All of the crew was professional. They all were very informative and helpful. I would use them again in the future and would recommend to anyone looking for a better window and door service.

Posted by Felix on December 6, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing job and stylish products.

I called several companies looking for custom windows and a sliding glass door but they couldn't satisfy my needs. Then I contacted this company. They have a wide variety of products. I'm so satisfied with their stylish products. Everything went on well. Thank You!

Posted by Hugh on November 21, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic job!

Very pleased with this company and their personnel. I have used this company several times. Installation crew did an amazing job. Excellent service and very nice people to deal with. Everyone did a great job. I would use this company again.

Posted by Stan on November 7, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed Bay Windows.

My friend suggested this company to me. Our bedroom and living room's windows were installed by them. They completed the work on time. The installation process went fine. They cleaned up the area after their job. The bay windows look great and add a style to my bed room. Thank You!

Posted by Lexy on October 18, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed two storm doors

We contacted Consumer's Choice windows to install new doors. They had a wide range of options and finally, we choose the storm doors. The quality is great. They completed the work on time at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Peter on October 9, 2019


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back