Menu

Consumers Choice Windows

#20Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.89 / 10

first class!

These guys are first class! They are cheaper than a few others but the quality of the work is fantastic! They cleaned up after themselves and we now have a wonderful new window. If you need any such work done use this firm!

Posted by Edward on April 15, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding results!

Very good experience. They were professional all around, and the results were outstanding. They came out and provided an estimate within a week. I'm very happy with the results and would use them again. Thank you Consumer's Choice Windows!

Posted by Gordon on April 8, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Dedicated work!

I needed new front doors so I contacted Consumer's Choice Windows. They have a great showroom, felt easy talking with the salespeople, and they also do custom work. They guided me from the initial process through delivery. Really appreciate their dedicated work and service. Thank you Consumer's...

Posted by Susan on March 21, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Quality product!

Thanks to Consumer's Choice Windows. Our windows were ready for install in less than the quoted time and the installation was prompt and very professional with a quality product. Very satisfied. Highly recommended to all!

Posted by Wendy on March 14, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Happy client!

Really happy to review Consumer's Choice Windows. Their products are great and the installation team is very friendly and knowledgeable. The quality of the windows is remarkable. Good range of options and great prices. Thanks for the excellent service!

Posted by Hilda on February 10, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Highly suggested!

The service I received was amazing from beginning to end. Consumer's Choice Windows had a lot of high-quality windows and designs to choose from. The installation team was fantastic, quick, polite, and good-natured. I am sure that I will be happy about the window in the months and years to come as...

Posted by Polly on February 2, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Reliable team!

Reliable team to work with! Very happy with the team members. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I will highly recommend this company to our friends!

Posted by Edward on January 30, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfied with the windows installation!

The overall experience with the company was professional and gracious. Very satisfied with the windows installation. They were on time and completed the work within the time they promised. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Milo on January 5, 2021


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Window Service Special!

Highly satisfied!. The team was very professional and did an extraordinary job! The team was very knowledgeable and finished the work very neatly. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Lyla on December 24, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Genuine and Highly Supportive!

Terrific customer support! The team was incredibly supportive and polite. I genuinely thank their support and assistance! They did a fantastic job in replacing our broken windows and they completed the work very quickly. Highly recommended!

Posted by Charlie on December 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back