Menu

Consumers Choice Windows

#17Ranked

Consumers Choice Windows

Overall Rating. 7.89 / 10

Good overall!

I had a great experience! I would recommend this company without any hesitation. They did a great job at my place. I am very satisfied with the service and products used. I will surely use them again in the future.

Posted by Aidan on August 25, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Neat and tidy!

Very responsive. Timely service and affordable price. The job was done very professionally. I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended!

Posted by Frederique on August 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great company!

A great company to deal with. High-quality products and services. They completed the job on time. I never thought I would be this happy about a picture window. I had a great time with them. I will surely call them for all my window needs. Thank you!

Posted by Varden on July 15, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Responsible service!

They were very professional and did the job real quick. Very happy with their work. Consumer's Choice Windows has provided us with an amazing service. This company gets the job done within the budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for responsible services.

Posted by Tyson on July 5, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Friendly people to deal with!

They were very professional and got the job done real quick. I'm a very happy customer. Prompt service & good customer service. Friendly people to deal with. Very helpful and honest. I will surely call Consumer's Choice Windows again. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Jace on June 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Good communication and honesty

We contact them for all our window and door emergencies. Most recently we had a problem with our bedroom windows. We called them and they came in no time. They fixed the problem and installed a new window. Very professional and honest. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Bentley on June 9, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Outstanding window service

Consumer's Choice Windows did magic in my home. My home looks like heaven. They were on time and got the job done quickly. Best company to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Naomi on May 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Had a delightful experience

After an unpleasant experience with another window company, I contacted Consumer's Choice Windows. They were much more professional and happy to deal with. They did the job quicker than I anticipated. Had a great experience. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Freya on May 21, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Amazing service

I am so glad to say that they provided an amazing service. They are concerned and responsive. Their communications were as prompt as their process allows. Thank you Consumer's Choice Windows for your great service.

Posted by Lillian on April 16, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fabulous product and service

The storm windows and back doors from Consumer's Choice Windows were fabulous and of high quality. They finished it in a short time. Genuinely, they did an amazing job with no inconvenience. My family is so thankful to them for making our home heaven.

Posted by Mathis on April 13, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back