Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Consumers Choice Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Consumers Choice Windows

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 134 reviews)

Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5

Got my new windows yesterday!!!
Firstly – very quick and proper installation!!
Secondly – soundproof! Very well isolated! Finally I had a good sleep after so long. If you are thinking of getting windows or doors, Consumer’s Choice Windows is the best, go for it. The best! They look great! I highly recommend Consumer’s Choice Windows.

Diana Toma
June 20, 2022

Highly Recommended

Rated 3 out of 5

I highly recommend working with Consumer’s Choice Windows. This is the best investment I ever made in my home, and I would like to thank them for standing out among the crowd of normal companies as an amazing, punctual, and professional company. Thank you guys so much.

Felix John
June 13, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Consumer’s Choice Windows is definitely the best when it comes to replacement doors & windows. I recently replaced my balcony doors with Consumer’s Choice Windows and I must say that the doors look great. It really matches the aesthetics of my office. The quality of the doors & windows by Consumer’s Choice Windows is really great & the prices were affordable too. Will definitely recommend it to everyone out there!

Ronson Clarke
May 10, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

We placed an order for a few replacement windows and doors for my villa and office with Consumer’s Choice Windows and I’m extremely happy with all the work. They were highly professional. Overall, I was quite happy throughout the journey. Would definitely use them again. I would highly recommend Consumer’s Choice Windows to anyone looking for top-quality windows.

Renold Emily
May 2, 2022

Great one!

Rated 5 out of 5

My girlfriend and I are new homeowners and wanted to get an estimation on new windows for our entire home. Consumer’s Choice Windows came and gave us an excellent run-down on the costs and benefits of new windows. The entire team was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and funny! When we’re ready to move forward with the renovation we will definitely be calling Consumer’s Choice Windows. Thank you, guys!

Paulo Ernest
April 8, 2022

The best window replacement company!

Rated 4 out of 5

We recently had a visit and custom quote from Consumer’s Choice Windows. The whole team was professional, amiable, and highly knowledgeable about windows, materials, installation procedures, and more. They answered all of my questions and doubts from the very beginning. I’m highly satisfied with their service and I highly recommend Consumer’s Choice Windows.

Jammie Tart
April 6, 2022

Highly professional

Rated 4 out of 5

Consumer’s Choice Windows is the best company for replacement doors & windows. On-time delivery with high-quality products is their specialty. The whole team was really cooperative and did very professional work. I would highly recommend Consumer’s Choice Windows to everybody.

Natty
March 16, 2022

Good Company

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased replacement windows from Consumer’s Choice Windows. The products were of high quality with fantastic workmanship and after-sales services as well. The installers were right on time and they left the place neat and clean & finished the work on time as promised. I highly recommend Consumer’s Choice Windows.

Preston Xavier
March 4, 2022

Great service!

Rated 4 out of 5

Consumer’s Choice Windows installed new windows and doors for my villa. High-quality products and neat work. Installation was done timely and professionally. The price was affordable as compared to other places we checked. I just can’t thank the team enough for their service and I would recommend it to anybody that is looking for new doors and windows. Thanks!

James
February 17, 2022

Highly satisfied!

Rated 4 out of 5

Had new windows installed by Consumers Choice Windows. The team was excellent and carried out the job to a high standard. The installers were well trained with their job and finished the work on time. They didn’t leave the place messy and overall did a perfect installation process. I got value, quality, and professionalism from measurements to the fitting. I would highly recommend consumers’ choice windows.

Mario
February 5, 2022