Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Consumers Choice Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Consumers Choice Windows Reviews

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5 stars (based on 144 reviews)

Replaced all the windows and two patio doors.

Rated 4 out of 5

Recently, I purchased all my windows and two sliding patio doors from Consumer’s Choice Windows. The installation team did their job very well. They arrived on time and completed the job without messing up my house. Regarding the products, they are affordable and of superb quality.

Laura
November 22, 2022

It was a wonderful experience

Rated 4 out of 5

It was a completely new experience for me to deal with the window company and installation team. Fortunately, I had a competent team to work with. They completed their work without worrying me. I look forward to associating with them in the future.

Ryan M
November 12, 2022

I got all my windows at a fair price.

Rated 4 out of 5

I was on the search for good quality at an affordable price. I got a quote for a high price from different companies. My colleague understood my needs and recommended Consumer’s Choice Windows. I went there and got all the windows at a fair price, and the service was also excellent.

Tyson
October 18, 2022

I am a happy existing customer of Consumer's Choice.

Rated 4 out of 5

After my big purchase of windows for my home last year, I returned to this place for my kitchen door replacement. Their treatment of the customers is very pleasing, even if it is a small purchase. They replaced the door on time without any hindrance to us. Great service.

Sophia Woods
October 8, 2022

The staff and customer care team are excellent.

Rated 4 out of 5

When we decided to replace our home windows and doors, one of my colleagues recommended Consumer’s Choice Windows. I usually check online reviews of any product before purchasing it. I checked the reviews for them and gave them a call. The response was overwhelming. I made my purchase with them. They installed the windows and doors on time without messing up my home.

Mila Elizabeth
September 17, 2022

The best window installation team.

Rated 4 out of 5

I was afraid of the installation of windows because, earlier, one window company made my home messier than anything. When I contacted Consumer’s Choice, they assured me that they would take care of all the things during installation. They kept their promise. The team installed my windows without causing any difficulties. The best window installation team I have ever seen.

Henry
September 2, 2022

Good service

Rated 4 out of 5

I have owned a house for almost 20 years and I have never ever had to call a service provider before. When it was time to replace my windows, Consumer’s Choice was recommended by my neighbour. I’m so glad they took care of it because everyone at the company is so responsive and professional! They came out to measure in less than 24 hours of initial contact, replacing my windows.

Arlo Reynolds
August 24, 2022

Value for Money

Rated 4 out of 5

I am super happy with my purchase of Consumer’s Choice Windows. My neighbour suggested me to visit their outlet. Their windows are energy efficient and seem to look great at an affordable rate!

Avery Glen
August 19, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I suggest Consumer’s Choice Windows to anybody looking for a new window company. This is the best investment I’ve ever made in my home, and I’d like to thank them for standing out among other companies as an amazing, on-time, and professional company. Thank you very much for your help.

Felix John
July 15, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

Consumers Choice Windows did the installation of my new windows. The crew was outstanding and completed the task to a high quality. The installers were well-trained and completed the work on schedule. They didn’t leave the place messy, and all in all, the installation went perfectly. From the measurements to the fitting, I got a good deal, good quality, and professional service. Consumers’ Choice Windows is outstanding, and I strongly suggest them.

Preston Xavier
July 7, 2022