Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Pella Windows

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Pella Windows

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 134 reviews)

Great to work with!

Rated 4 out of 5

We purchased a few replacement doors for our home from Pella Windows and they were very professional and quick. Our new door looks beautiful, and we had a great experience with them. I highly recommend Pella Windows to anyone who is looking for new windows & doors!

Luke Johnson
May 16, 2022

Real Deal!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased a few replacement windows and patio doors for my villa from Pella Windows. Their products were of top-notch quality with great designs and the prices were affordable too. I found them really professional. Everything was perfectly installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our purchase. The service provided from start to finish was real quick. I cannot recommend Pella Windows highly enough.

Ingrid Jade
May 7, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased a replacement door from Pella Windows. They are fantastic to deal with and they provide fantastic service throughout the journey. They offer a wide variety of collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows! Would definitely use them again.

Volga Henry
April 17, 2022

Beautiful Windows!

Rated 4 out of 5

Pella Windows is the best company for replacement doors & windows. On-time delivery with high-quality products is their specialty. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. Their entire team was highly professional. Everything was done perfectly by the entire team. Thank you, Pella Windows!

Natasha Steve
April 14, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I would recommend anybody who wants replacement doors and windows to do with Pella Windows, whom I have had the wonderful pleasure to work with and who have displayed fantastic professionalism, meticulousness, friendliness, consideration, and punctuality in their work. The doors and windows are made of high-quality material. It is a really worthy investment.

Willie
March 15, 2022

Great Service!

Rated 4 out of 5

Very happy with windows and doors fixed. Very elegant looking. Good workmanship. Great after-service provided. Its value for money. Excellent team and leadership. Would recommend Pella Windows to anyone. Keep up the services that you Guys are providing to all your customers and I will definitely use Pella Windows in my next project.

Racheal
March 3, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5

A highly excellent company if you’re looking for high quality replacement windows & doors. From the installation to after-sales services. This is the second time that I’m reaching out to Pella windows. They have a great collection from traditional to modern designs that suit all kinds of houses & offices. I would highly recommend Pella Windows to everyone.

Vincent Blake
February 20, 2022

Good company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I’ve chosen Pella windows to replace all the front windows of my home recently. They have a highly skilled team for installation. The entire team was highly professional & friendly throughout the journey. They also offer outstanding customer service and
cost-effective replacement doors & windows. I’m highly satisfied with their service and I highly recommend Pella windows.

Wilson Flisk
February 2, 2022

Highly recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently replaced my old door with a sliding patio door from Pella windows and I’m really pleased with the service from the team at Pella Windows. Knowledgeable staff, very helpful. They have a wide variety of windows & doors to choose from according to our personal needs and they also have types of windows & doors fittings. I highly recommend Pella windows to anyone who is looking for replacement doors & windows. Thank you Pella Windows.

Gwen
January 22, 2022

Excellent service!

Rated 4 out of 5

Excellent service and highest quality product for our new house build. After dealing with so many suppliers, Pella Windows has to be at the top of our list – also very good value for money. I would highly recommend Pella windows to anyone who is looking for a one stop solution for all windows & doors solutions.

Ralf
January 18, 2022