Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Pella Windows Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Pella Windows Reviews

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 140 reviews)

Superior Quality Windows

Rated 4 out of 5

I have been using Pella Windows and love the quality of their windows. They have an excellent customer service team and are always available to answer any questions I might have. Their prices are competitive and I was happy with how the windows were installed in my house.

Nicolas Taylor
August 18, 2022

Professional installation team

Rated 4 out of 5

I purchased all my doors and windows from Pella Windows. This company is recommended by my neighbour. He made all his window purchases from there. After delivering the products, the installation team came and installed everything as early as possible. As they are very professional and efficient, no delay happened.

Brady Merrit
August 7, 2022

Great to work with!

Rated 4 out of 5

Pella Windows replaced a number of doors in our home, and the service was excellent and the work was completed in a timely manner. We are really pleased with the appearance of our new door, as well as the service we received from them. I would strongly suggest Pella Windows to anybody in the market for replacement windows and doors!

John Esson
July 17, 2022

Real Deal!

Rated 5 out of 5

Pella Windows recently replaced a few windows and patio doors in my villa. Despite their low costs, they offered high-quality goods in attractive designs. I was impressed with their professionalism. Everything was installed flawlessly, and we couldn’t be happier. The entire process took only a few minutes. Pella Windows comes with the highest recommendation from me.

Kyra Mark Miller
July 10, 2022

Great Choice!

Rated 5 out of 5

We are definitely satisfied with our new replacement windows. I was blown away at how much cheaper Pella Window Solutions was than other prices. For the price, we just couldn’t pass it up. The entire crew was professional and courteous when they arrived and kept me informed throughout the installation. The final result is something we’re proud of and I would recommend this company to my closest friends and family.

Christy Joy
June 13, 2022

The best window replacement company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Pella Windows made the whole process from start to finish very easy. The estimate he gave us was the price we paid for the door installation. The doors look great. We will use his company to replace all the windows & doors in our home. I would highly recommend Pella Windows if you’re looking for replacement windows and doors.

Bradley James
June 6, 2022

Great to work with!

Rated 4 out of 5

We purchased a few replacement doors for our home from Pella Windows and they were very professional and quick. Our new door looks beautiful, and we had a great experience with them. I highly recommend Pella Windows to anyone who is looking for new windows & doors!

Luke Johnson
May 16, 2022

Real Deal!

Rated 5 out of 5

I recently purchased a few replacement windows and patio doors for my villa from Pella Windows. Their products were of top-notch quality with great designs and the prices were affordable too. I found them really professional. Everything was perfectly installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our purchase. The service provided from start to finish was real quick. I cannot recommend Pella Windows highly enough.

Ingrid Jade
May 7, 2022

Great company!

Rated 4 out of 5

I recently purchased a replacement door from Pella Windows. They are fantastic to deal with and they provide fantastic service throughout the journey. They offer a wide variety of collections at affordable prices and their workmanship is also excellent. I would highly recommend them. Thank you guys for these beautiful windows! Would definitely use them again.

Volga Henry
April 17, 2022

Beautiful Windows!

Rated 4 out of 5

Pella Windows is the best company for replacement doors & windows. On-time delivery with high-quality products is their specialty. The installation was so quick & the quality of their products is top-notch. Their entire team was highly professional. Everything was done perfectly by the entire team. Thank you, Pella Windows!

Natasha Steve
April 14, 2022