Menu

Toronto Doors & Windows Company

#20Ranked

Toronto Doors & Windows Company

Overall Rating. 7.81 / 10

Hard working team!

Great work! Even though the problem with the windows was more complex than expected, they handled it professionally. The Toronto Doors & Windows Company's team worked very hard to meet our expectations. Amazing service, even from the phone call to the end of the installation! I would highly...

Posted by Myles on September 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Amazing folks!

Great service! Everything went well, from getting a quote to the final payment process. Amazing folks and it was a great pleasure to work with the team. Very happy with the service and professionalism shown by all. I would highly recommend this company.

Posted by Carter on September 10, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Very polite and very quick!

Superb service! They were good at getting the work done quickly. Very polite and honest! The best windows service I've ever worked with. I couldn't be happier with them. I would surely use their service for my future needs,

Posted by Mackenzie on August 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


A trustworthy window company!

I feel lucky to have found an amazing company like this. A trustworthy window company! We received a quote online and it was quick and easy. Excellent service from the initial booking to the final installation. They did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Brittany on August 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Great expertise!

Great expertise with the window replacement. They did the work very professionally. Very pleased with the services they provided. The team was helpful and friendly. The price was also reasonable. I appreciate them for their coordination and hard work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Chloe on July 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Perfect replacement service!

They have got great windows and doors. It looks amazing. I'm so happy with their service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a perfect replacement service. Thank you!

Posted by Zoey on July 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and expertise team

Great company to do business with. The installation team was also very professional and friendly. Everything went on smoothly. I am very happy with their services. Looking forward to doing more projects with them. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks for everything Toronto Doors &...

Posted by Nancy on June 30, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Best company and great service

Working with Toronto Doors & Windows Company was great. They gave us the best price and were very polite and professional. The installation crew was great and they got everything done within the time frame they quoted us. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Kim on June 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic entry door with a security locking system

We installed an entry door with a security locking system in my guest house from Toronto Doors & Windows Company. Installed by professional fitters. The entire crew was fastidious. There was nothing left to clean up. So happy with this top-notch company. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Colton on May 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


We love our new picture door

We installed a new beautiful picture door from Total Home Windows & Doors. The installation process went on well. The installers were very energetic and hard-working. We love our new picture door. Very professional and courteous from start to finish. We would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Emmet on May 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back