Menu

Toronto Doors & Windows Company

#19Ranked

Toronto Doors & Windows Company

Overall Rating. 7.77 / 10

Great expertise!

Great expertise with the window replacement. They did the work very professionally. Very pleased with the services they provided. The team was helpful and friendly. The price was also reasonable. I appreciate them for their coordination and hard work. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Chloe on July 29, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Perfect replacement service!

They have got great windows and doors. It looks amazing. I'm so happy with their service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a perfect replacement service. Thank you!

Posted by Zoey on July 20, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Professional and expertise team

Great company to do business with. The installation team was also very professional and friendly. Everything went on smoothly. I am very happy with their services. Looking forward to doing more projects with them. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks for everything Toronto Doors &...

Posted by Nancy on June 30, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes

Read Review

Best company and great service

Working with Toronto Doors & Windows Company was great. They gave us the best price and were very polite and professional. The installation crew was great and they got everything done within the time frame they quoted us. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Kim on June 23, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Fantastic entry door with a security locking system

We installed an entry door with a security locking system in my guest house from Toronto Doors & Windows Company. Installed by professional fitters. The entire crew was fastidious. There was nothing left to clean up. So happy with this top-notch company. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Colton on May 27, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


We love our new picture door

We installed a new beautiful picture door from Total Home Windows & Doors. The installation process went on well. The installers were very energetic and hard-working. We love our new picture door. Very professional and courteous from start to finish. We would highly recommend them to all.

Posted by Emmet on May 18, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Installed a new back door

I had a new project with this company. They installed a new back door. The installers were very friendly. I have already recommended them to a friend. Got an excellent service without any inconvenience. Door looks lovely and I couldn't be happier. I will use them again.

Posted by Tristan on May 17, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


New awning windows

I recently replaced my old windows with awning windows. My home looks more appealing than ever before. They are using high-grade materials for making quality windows and doors. Customer service is second to none. Overall best services at an affordable price. I would highly recommend them.

Posted by Florence on April 4, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Satisfactory service!

The team tried their utmost to satisfy our needs. The prices were reasonable. Nothing was too much trouble. Pleased with everything. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Posted by Brooklyn on April 2, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


Pleasing job!

So happy with the service received from them. Had a great experience with this company. The installers were great. They were so helpful and cleaned up everything. The quality of work is very pleasing. I would strongly recommend this company to all.

Posted by Daniel on March 31, 2020


0 of 0 people found this review helpful. Helpful? No Yes


« Back