Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Toronto Doors & Windows Company

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Toronto Doors & Windows Company

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)

Highly Recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

Toronto Doors & Windows Company installed windows and doors at my new cafe. Good products and service! All the windows and doors were neatly installed and really brings more beauty to the cafe. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Highly recommend it!

Colleen Mark
May 2, 2022

The best window replacement company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Thank you Toronto Doors & Windows Company for the fabulous quality of windows installed in my living area. It increases aesthetics and adds value to decor. Top-notch product quality and professional installation team. Overall great experience. Highly recommended!

Jack Stevens
May 2, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

We purchased a few replacement doors for our home from Toronto Doors & Windows Company and they were very professional and quick. Our new door looks beautiful, and we had a great experience with them. I highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company for anyone who is looking for new windows & doors!

Albert John
April 16, 2022

Very Happy!

Rated 4 out of 5

Installed a replacement door for my house yard and it was the best decision made! Superb quality with amazing service by Toronto Doors & Windows Company. It is by far our favourite feature and I highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company for their quality workmanship.

Jordy Gordon
April 4, 2022

Great Company!

Rated 4 out of 5

Recently purchased from Toronto Doors & Windows Company, all the staff was extremely helpful. The installers did a very neat job. The staff was quite helpful in assisting us in selecting the perfect door for our villa. Overall, it was a pretty simple approach to complete the task, and they did a fantastic job! Highly recommended. Thank you, guys!

Pena
March 8, 2022

Highly Satisfied!

Rated 5 out of 5

Toronto Doors & Windows Company installed our front door and patio door. The installer was quite helpful and polite. Everything was perfectly installed, and we are absolutely delighted with our new doors. The prices are also affordable. I highly recommend them.

Louis
March 2, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5

One of the best companies for high quality replacement doors & windows. We had purchased a few replacement windows and doors for our office. They offer a wide variety of products with attractive designs and finishes. I found them really professional and good customer service. I highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company to everyone out there.

Joannah
February 20, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

I placed an order for a few replacement windows and doors for my office with Toronto Doors & Windows Company and I’m really happy with all the work. They were highly professional. Overall, I was quite happy throughout the journey. I would highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company to anyone looking for top-quality windows.

Dominic
February 15, 2022

Professional Service!

Rated 4 out of 5

Very prompt and professional. They offer great quality windows & Doors. The installation team arrived on time and completed the work earlier than anticipated. Our newly installed doors & windows look amazing. Thank you so much, team! Highly recommended!

Alicia
January 20, 2022

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5

We absolutely love our newly installed windows and our experience was fantastic from start to finish. From the quotation process to the install, to the finished product, everything has exceeded our expectations. We had all our windows and doors replaced and our home has been completely transformed. Thank you Toronto Doors & Windows.

Edward
January 17, 2022