Post A Review

POST YOUR REVIEW

Toronto Doors & Windows Company Reviews

FIND OUT CANADIAN RATING FOR WINDOWS AND DOORS

Toronto Doors & Windows Company Reviews

4
Rated 4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars (based on 63 reviews)

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5

Toronto Doors and Windows Company has a wide variety of door and window designs. I went to their shop and got confused about which one to select. The staff were very friendly and helped me select the most appropriate one for my use. premium-quality materials and excellent craftsmanship.

Milo Williams
August 22, 2022

Professional Quality!

Rated 4 out of 5

We are so happy with our sliding doors from Toronto Doors and Windows. They are a very brilliant and professional team. They paid attention to the small details that others missed. I highly recommend them for quality service and products.

Sean Davis
August 14, 2022

Amazing Team!

Rated 5 out of 5

Toronto Windows & Doors was one of the finest decisions we made during our restoration process and we would suggest them to anybody wanting to replace their doors and windows. When I called, emailed, or met with them on the job site, they were always courteous and fast to respond. After placing our purchase, the company sent out a crew that installed 6 windows and 2 doors for us. Both the items and the crew were excellent! With no deposit required, the company came to give us a free estimate and even fixed another door that had been broken by another contractor, all without charging us a dime. We look forward to working with them again in the future.

Stacey Renee
July 10, 2022

The best window and door replacement company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Toronto Windows & Doors has exceeded our expectations. They removed our old windows and brick, replaced them with gorgeous French doors, and even matched the mouldings on the inside of the house! The task was completed with a sense of accomplishment, thoughtfulness, and precision. Moreover, everything moved a lot faster than we anticipated! We’ll be contacting you again when we need new windows!

Andrew Roach
July 5, 2022

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5

We are very pleased with the service and windows from Toronto Doors & Windows Company. The installation crew was wonderful! They were on time, professional, efficient and did an amazing job installing our windows. We absolutely love our windows. Also love the new windows in the sunroom and look forward to being able to use that room more often throughout the year. I highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company.

Kim Dave
June 19, 2022

Highly Professional!

Rated 4 out of 5

I got a few new windows from Toronto Doors & Windows Company and love them all! The price was beyond reasonable and they were done in a timely manner. They offer all kinds & types of replacement windows and doors. Their products are superior and the installation was easy and professionally done. My heat bill has gone down significantly since getting my new windows. I highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company!

Stacey Carol
June 13, 2022

Highly Recommended!

Rated 4 out of 5

Toronto Doors & Windows Company installed windows and doors at my new cafe. Good products and service! All the windows and doors were neatly installed and really brings more beauty to the cafe. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Highly recommend it!

Colleen Mark
May 2, 2022

The best window replacement company!

Rated 5 out of 5

Thank you Toronto Doors & Windows Company for the fabulous quality of windows installed in my living area. It increases aesthetics and adds value to decor. Top-notch product quality and professional installation team. Overall great experience. Highly recommended!

Jack Stevens
May 2, 2022

Highly Professional

Rated 4 out of 5

We purchased a few replacement doors for our home from Toronto Doors & Windows Company and they were very professional and quick. Our new door looks beautiful, and we had a great experience with them. I highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company for anyone who is looking for new windows & doors!

Albert John
April 16, 2022

Very Happy!

Rated 4 out of 5

Installed a replacement door for my house yard and it was the best decision made! Superb quality with amazing service by Toronto Doors & Windows Company. It is by far our favourite feature and I highly recommend Toronto Doors & Windows Company for their quality workmanship.

Jordy Gordon
April 4, 2022